northerners flee anambra over fear of reprisal (Page 4)

Date: 07-01-2012 2:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- expensivearmani at 7-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
I pity my families and friend in Nigeria.I don't intend returning to Nigeria till wen dis nonsense stop and security of life and properties are ensured.What a useless country.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 7-01-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
dis can lead 2 war.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 7-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on  7-01-2012 09:42 PM
menn the thing tire me how person go leave em building and other stuff run come back home. we ibos will lose alot Angry Angry

That's why they are feeling relutant to return. Some Ibos have lived the best part of their life in the north. Aborki na security and suya be their work for south na. wetin dey dia 2 abadon wen worse come to worst?

Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  7-01-2012 08:06 PM
My sweet brother, I dey like I no dey. How are you anyway? Blessings of the New Year to you and your family. Wishing you the best of 2012. Don't mind those egg-heads calling 4 killings of innocent people or war. If real war starts, they will run under the beds.

GOD will continues to shower HIS mercy upon you , you deserved to be alright , and whoso ever think it otherwise, he or she will have themselves to blamed, because GOD mercy will remained on you till your last day , and its not now,those over ambitions and cowwards calling for WAR will not only hid under the bed, most of them will actually run away only to return when things becomes normal, they will sure learn their lessons in a very hard way this time around, i don,t support killing of Innocent people, for what-so ever reasons,even some known criminals like those we already known here on NP will not be regarded so until we establish a solid evidence to that effects. once more GOD bless you
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  7-01-2012 08:43 PM
reading

without a permission?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-01-2012 09:15 PM
some dum kof muslims are here fooling themselves with their blind belief........born troway. fools.....

basket mouth
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 7-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Now u hav shoes n bag u don't even know ur ppls name again
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Prinzce at 7-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: owenat on  7-01-2012 09:44 PM
Igbos are too greedy, let Boko haram kill them, You call this people Aboki fool but come to think of it they are very Wise than some of this Igbo men, all they know is Money! Money!! Money!!! But this Abokis value there life. Well Lets watch and see.

Hi bro,
It`s either you forgot you`r writing on a world widely red website or you`v lost your civic manners completely
Be fine dude!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FavourU at 7-01-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Fly wey no dey hear word dey follow dead body dey enter grave. since the igbos dont want to come back let them stay there na them know. but i hope boko haram will not bumb south n east side
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimas68 at 7-01-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
AM  ON  MY  WAY  TO  CIA MEETING, TALK  TO  YOU  LATER
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- seajob at 7-01-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-01-2012 06:45 PM
you can see that this abokis in the east valued their life more than my igbo brothers living in the north.......no one is attacking them there in the east still...they took the best step foward......why is it that my fellow igbos living in the northern nigeria too greedy over their money and properties?Huh??? this beast are killing them every day...still...they refused to leave that zone........

this is one BIG reason why we the igbos can never stick together.....we valued money more than our lives and are ready to sabotage our brother just to get money and to be answering......igwe amadioha of ndi igbo.............they should also know that....life has no duplicate.

....igwe amadioha of ndi igbo...... guy u no go kill person with laugh abeg..lol
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 7-01-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
but na wa o. who go come de do meguard for me now... no i don change mind. aboki meguard fit turn to boko haram tomorrow. i join the call.. 'aboki must go'
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 7-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  7-01-2012 09:47 PM
dis can lead 2 war.

babe, we are already in a war situation
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 7-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  7-01-2012 10:28 PM
Hi bro,
It`s either you forgot you`r writing on a world widely red website or you`v lost your civic manners completely
Be fine dude!

your FATHER! na your generation dem go first kill. boko haramist!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 7-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  7-01-2012 10:28 PM
Hi bro,
Be fine dude!

sorry bro.. not meant for you. na for that idiot boko haramist wey de here de yarn nonsense.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 7-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Igbos are too greedy, let Boko haram kill them, You call this people Aboki fool but come to think of it they are very Wise than some of this Igbo men, all they know is Money! Money!! Money!!! But this Abokis value there life. Well Lets watch and see.

your FATHER! na your family and generation dem go first wipe out. bloody boko haramist! una wey be aboki no de even use una head? some imbeciles somewhere orders you to go and kill that 7 virgins awaits you when you die, and as mumu wey una be, una go go kill. una no de use common sense ask dem whether dem wey de send una no like to chop the seven virgins? aboki in short na cow!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 7-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)

your FATHER! na your family and generation dem go first wipe out. bloody boko haramist! una wey be aboki no de even use una head? some imbeciles somewhere orders you to go and kill that 7 virgins awaits you when you die, and as mumu wey una be, una go go kill. una no de use common sense ask dem whether dem wey de send una no like to chop the seven virgins? aboki in short na cow!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 8-01-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on  7-01-2012 07:03 PM
am i the only who see this story differently? the reason why these abokis are leaving maybe a way of escaping any retaliation after boko haram carry out their threats on christians living in the north. i have lived among abokis b4 and i can tell u they are good at passing messages across discreetly. i can sense that these pple are planning a major attack on the xtians in the north and some sort of message has been passed across to the abokis in the south n east to flee so as to escape any form of retaliation.. we really have to be very smart and think forward at this pressing time. my hypothesis may be wrong though but am just being smart.
I agree with you completely. You may have a point, but only time will tell.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 8-01-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 8-01-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
sinner man runeth for when no man pursueth.so they love their life and they kill christain as if the are animals.even if they run the God of justice will fight for the christain.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims