She wants 2 cum & seduce d reverend i guess... Reply
She is an agent of dakarness, cuz only such can have the mouth to insult a reverend father. Reply
Quote from: frankonyedika1 on 11-01-2012 12:39 AM She is an agent of dakarness, cuz only such can have the mouth to insult a reverend father. SHE NO FIT ENTER MOSQUE LIKE THIS...........F***LK HER
Maybe she was trying to turn her life over to God, but the only thing she had in her closet was club clothes. At least she came. Reply
Devil incarnate Reply
I reserve my comment until i see her backyard Reply
Maybe she was trying to turn her life over to God, but the only thing she had in her closet was club clothes. At least she came.............. ReplyHER ADVISER DON COME
No not adviser...just observing the post. The only thing she really did wrong was arguing with the pastor. God made us all different, we have all sinned, and no one is perfect. But to walk in the church may have been a big step for her. I don't know the young lady..so I can't judge someone based on her clothing. Didn't Jesus walk the earth in robes and sandals..hmmm think about it. Reply
I'm surprise nowadays girls are seriously turning church to night--club hall Replyimagine she even insulted an ordained man of God nawa o
oohh my goodness she so crazy maybe she want a husband or a man...na waa for girl of this days dey want to do like americans and forget that we are not in american now we are in naija.. Reply
When Mary the prostitute came and bent down on Jesus feet to clean his foot with her tears and hair and pour some perfume, the Bible never recorded that JESUS called her Daughter of Jezebel, rather he declared her free from her sins.the lady that came into the church could be one of the souls devil has bounded over the years, but Jesus sent her to the church, but the reverend father was spiritually blind and sensitive and sent her away;now, the devil will simply show her the place she will be accepted without discrimination. if we call our selves ordained men of God, we should be able to follow the footsteps of our master JESUS and not follow the footsteps of the world that easily condemn the sinners Reply
i dont knw why people keep lying unnecessarily?.so thereafter the girl pose for picture haha lair u better remove the picture of innocent girl out of here. Reply
my dear go back and read your bible and seek for understanding. even if you are a sinner, one of the criteria for forgiveness is you must be humble before God, before seeking for His face. If that girl could yell back at the man of God, if Christ rebuke her she will also rebuke back. Reply
you said the girl was wearing a flat sandal and a Barrett, how come she wearing shoe in picture? Reply
guys dont be too quick to judge.. jesus actually came for sinners not the rightous.. in my opinion the reverend was wrong to send ha away bcos he would have called her aside after the service and preach to ha.. Reply
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 11-01-2012 02:37 AM my dear go back and read your bible and seek for understanding. even if you are a sinner, one of the criteria for forgiveness is you must be humble before God, before seeking for His face. If that girl could yell back at the man of God, if Christ rebuke her she will also rebuke back. I know that You might know the Bible more than me, but i just want you to know that christ wont say those words the priest said, if the lady was politely told to go i doubt if she could have abused the priest, as a priest, if he is interested in winning souls for christ he could have asked the lady in a fatherly manner to go out, and instruct one of the reverend sisters to counsel her outside the church,who knows,she might not come back with that type of indecent dress.
Quote from: coolsoul on 11-01-2012 02:42 AM guys dont be too quick to judge.. jesus actually came for sinners not the rightous.. in my opinion the reverend was wrong to send ha away bcos he would have called her aside after the service and preach to ha.. this is not abt judging ooo,aw will a normal girl wear dat to the house of God?u didnt read d part she yelled back at the man of God.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 11-01-2012 02:45 AM Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 11-01-2012 02:37 AM my dear go back and read your bible and seek for understanding. even if you are a sinner, one of the criteria for forgiveness is you must be humble before God, before seeking for His face. If that girl could yell back at the man of God, if Christ rebuke her she will also rebuke back. christ wud av disgraced d demons in her...God chastise d ones e loves..so christ will chastise her...I know that You might know the Bible more than me, but i just want you to know that christ wont say those words the priest said, if the lady was politely told to go i doubt if she could have abused the priest, as a priest, if he is interested in winning souls for christ he could have asked the lady in a fatherly manner to go out, and instruct one of the reverend sisters to counsel her outside the church,who knows,she might not come back with that type of indecent dress.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)