Mysterious and unexplained sounds heard in Costa Rico and Ukraine

Date: 13-01-2012 6:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Gullah Geeche
- at 13-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
On the early morning hours of January 12th once again Costa Ricans heard a mysterious and unexplained sound throughout portions of the country. Similar to that which has recently been heard in the Ukraine.  Please note that neither of the two locations where the sound was heard is near the ocean.  Nor was it windy.

Many are calling it the sound of the Apocalypse.  I am not trying to spread fear. It is just a little  something to think about. Read your Bibles and pray to ensure you are not deceived by any fake Apocalypse. At the same time, always live in expectation of the Lords return. BE READY!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3UkYPkTfCYk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3UkYPkTfCYk</a>

Posted: at 13-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 13-01-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry, the audio does not start until :17 seconds.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 13-01-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
ok noted. me am ready for anything
Posted: at 13-01-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- summy4ever at 13-01-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
the world is coming to an end
Posted: at 13-01-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 13-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
D world is really coming to an end...
Posted: at 13-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 13-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Let GODS will be done!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 13-01-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
make una no dey deceived...the world still has a long way to go...I have proofs. Study your bible well and don't fear

Posted: at 13-01-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godwindave at 14-01-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Bazemaster......... i pray God to open your eyes.

Posted: at 14-01-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 14-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
I don't think dat sound has anything to do with "world coming an end"
Posted: at 14-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
all yu men of litle faith.........my bible says that all this signs will come to pass buh is not the end of the world ..........lets not marvel buh prepare ourselves 4 d 2nd coming of JESUS CHRIST for it is at hand....................... Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 14-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GullahGeeche at 15-01-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
all yu men of litle faith.........my bible says that all this signs will come to pass buh is not the end of the world ..........lets not marvel buh prepare ourselves 4 d 2nd coming of JESUS CHRIST for it is at hand.......................     

Amen!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 15-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
I hope the show Ancient Aliens do an episode on this.  It is an eerie sound, like those sound you heard in LOTR movies.  Costa Rica and Ukraine are so far apart geographically..hmmmmm
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming