Muslims Visit and Guard Christians In Kano Churches (Page 5)

Date: 15-01-2012 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- soyayya at 15-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 15-01-2012 03:48 PM
what ever, christians must be very very careful dealing with muslims, dont just trusth that hand shake  talkless of alow them to enter the church premises
guy stop deceiving yourself about boko haram...muslim and christian live peacefully for more than 50yrs in the north until when the government create tension in kaduna and jos...war no good o,peace unity one love is the way forward.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 15-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
May peace reign in Kano
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 15-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Odinma. I hope dey have good intentions cos dey were also at my church today including d hisba(islamic) guards. Lets live in peace.

Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 15-01-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
All we are asking of them is that they should pls help both the state and FG to fish out the bad eggs among them that has held the nation to ransom.  Those minority extremists that are trying to rubbish Islam.  I believe they knows themselves, so they should help to find a way to put a stop to these madness. chikina!!!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 15-01-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
dis is what those abokis suppose to have done right from the begining..........it is too late now......

christians should never trust them anyway......why is it that the abokis are still moving away from east if there is no plan underground...this is a move to decieve the christians not to leave the north in order to kill all of them in masses....and again.....how long will this their wayo protection going last?Huh??
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biggers at 15-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Na Cherubim Seraphim dem see go dey no see order church go and wat are dey doin dia? To hell wit dem and dia vist  this Muslim idots can not be trusted in anyway.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 15-01-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
They should have done this a long time ago,but all the same, better late than never!! ,they should do more by pointing out the criminals among them,I commend the Muslims for showing solidarity to their Christian neighbors.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 15-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Wont dey kill us again, if things don't favour them?

Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 15-01-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-01-2012 05:39 PM
Wont dey kill us again, if things don't favour them?
THAT ONE NA FOR SURE..
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- funkyobas at 15-01-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
That's good
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ELEKS at 15-01-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
In unity we stand, divided we fall. Irrespective of religion, culture and our different mother tongue, we are one. This is the only way Nigeria can see true light and development. Christians and Muslims must cooperate in joining hand on building a great nation. Let us also see how we can fish out those evil perpetrators and the killing of Innocent soul. There is nothing like Boko Haram in the Islamic religion or in the holy quo ran. Therefore it is our collective responsibility to build our nation. The selfish interest of few must not be allowed to destroy the one entity called Nigeria.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ELEKS at 15-01-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
In unity we stand, divided we fall. Irrespective of religion, culture and our different mother tongue, we are one. This is the only way Nigeria can see true light and development. Christians and Muslims must cooperate in joining hand on building a great nation. Let us also see how we can fish out those evil perpetrators and the killing of Innocent soul. There is nothing like Boko Haram in the Islamic religion or in the holy quo ran. Therefore it is our collective responsibility to build our nation. The selfish interest of few must not be allowed to destroy the one entity called Nigeria.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- embago at 15-01-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
una do well, beat for bush come outside they ask who they d bush...na today make he be like say na muslin mosque way they Ibgo land they burn and kill many innocent soul..Nigeria for turn to war zone.. go to hell all muslin s..hate you all...........
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
The Hausas are also against it. Read this: Kai !Haba Walahi !jonatan is a wiked fresidant por naijeria !! Haba ! Why ?puel frice don go uf ..prom sixty pipe naira(#65) to wan hundred and porty one naira(#141) for ebli where !why? Najerians we must pite por awa rite.. NOW !we canot ofun awa eyes and look at jonatan to make us like Maalu ! Eblibody weda you are cibu sabant, student, tisha, bus driba, hajia or housewipe, mai suya,mai tea, fastor or imam. WE ARE NOT MAALU ! FETROL MUST BE SIXTY PIPE NERA. !!!DABOROBA JONATAN ! SHIKENAH !!!
Thank you,
Alhaji Boko Audu.
P.R.O Hausa ut association(Sabo)

Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 15-01-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
MR POSTER YOUR VERY VAGRANT WERE IS THE VIDEO IDIOT
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 15-01-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
i pray dey continue dis way
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichocho at 15-01-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
MY BRODAS PLS BE CAREFUL MUSLEM NA MUSLEM THEY CAN NOT TELL U WHO IS BOKO HARAM EVEN IF THEY KNOW THEM OR NOT, BE WARNED.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mdmerit at 15-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
ur comments are always bullshit, u are naive.....
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 15-01-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
unity is always the best way forward....nice 1
Posted: at 15-01-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
no no no.....this sheeps should go their way...we are tired of feeding them with our oil money.....they should go back to the bush where they belong.....both them and their cow we dont want anymore.......................our own sucide bombers will be targeting both the sultan of aboki and all the northern leaders.......buhari...atiku....babangida....ciroma and everything bearing their name even their dog is our target.......ajanni take note...
Posted: at 15-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10