Strictly for the guys (Not for the Ladies)

Date: 20-01-2012 5:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Master John Adikpe
- at 20-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
A friend of mine asked me this interesting question and I decided to share it with my pals. The question goes like this; 'If you were to choose between your sister's lingeries and your girl friend's lingeries, which one would you prefer to wash?' And without any hesitation I told him straight away that I would prefer my Girl Friend's lingeries, when he asked why, I said because my GF belong to me while my sister belongs to someone else.

Lets hear your view, if you were the one, which one would you prefer? Lets be matured please, no insult.

Posted: at 20-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olalekan11 at 20-01-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
my GF  sure 
Posted: at 20-01-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngrashy at 20-01-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
y i go wash my sister lingerie,i dey craze ni...
Posted: at 20-01-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 20-01-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad

Posted: at 20-01-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimeskan at 20-01-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Just passing

Posted: at 20-01-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming