This is one of the reason why our African brothers has failed continuously to reach a top level in football in Europe. Married Ghanaian player, Prince Kevin Boateng dumped his wife, who they had a kid together to go after a career WAG (woman who date rich footballers in exchange for her beauty, she has dated Christian Vieri, Alessandro Nuccitelli and Gianluca Vacchi.), it hasnt been a smooth ride for Boateng since then.
His game on the pitch has greatly declined and marred with one-too-many injuries, in a recent interview, his WAG girlfriend revealed why Kevin has been so poor when playing for AC Milian "The reason why he [Kevin-Prince Boateng] isalways injured is because we have sex seven to 10 times a week," the 25-year-old told Vanity Fair.
"I hate foreplay, I want to get straight to the point," she added. "My favourite position is on top so I can take control."
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-01-2012 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
mimibaby_5 at 22-01-2012 09:27 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 22-01-2012 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
obietrice07 at 22-01-2012 10:54 PM (13 years ago) (m)
[color=][/color]mtchwww wo said 10 tyms iiiz too much!! If i get dat kind shorty na 3tyms plus per day o cos me go catch evn granade 4 such beauty,,, lmfao! Boa take am easy sha b4 u kil d oyibo chic! Forza miiilan!!
Posted: at 22-01-2012 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
emybobby at 22-01-2012 11:06 PM (13 years ago) (m)
:'( What were u doing with money u made when u were fit? did u help the poor? NO,if u want u can break ur waist for me it is nonsense with ur stupid lady,if u like,play well,if u like go to the hotel and play ur own while Messi will be playing his own and ur own,BLACK MAN,SCHEISEE
Posted: at 22-01-2012 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
dickman2 at 23-01-2012 12:23 AM (13 years ago) (m)
o boy do your thing ..enjoy life anywhere u see am ..u have the money so phyuk any girl u like ,,dont listen to anybody..just do your thing the way u like am jor...every man in the planet phyuk around so u are not the only one ..
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero