Kuwaiti Prince, Abdullah Al-Sabah Converts Into Christianity (Page 12)

Date: 24-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18
- poloscally at 24-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AGABUS on 24-01-2012 05:48 PM
THE TRUTH IS JUST A STEP AHEAD WHEN YOU MAY NOT GET TO IT.. HIS PATH IS NOT IN ISLAM FOR IT WAS NEVER HIS PATH...... HE HAS MADE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE OF HIS LIFE FOR WHICH HE WILL REGRET IN THE HERE AFTER Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  

No brother. You are wrong. He'll regret nothing! Not in this life nor the life to come!!!. The day He made that choice Heaven and hell stood at attention while the transition was made and his name has been written in the book of life. For you I will say it not yet too late! You can do the same thing and become a part of a glorious family in heaven. Jesus loves you my dear.!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)

HE DEFINITELY WAS NEVER A TRUE MUSLIM AND HE MOST DEFINITELY WAS NOT SOMEONE WHO BELIEVED /HAD FAITH IN GOD !!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jojo4real12 on 24-01-2012 07:59 PM

reading and laffing bout peoples comment coz not everybody on hear are in his or her right senses coz how dare u telling someone dat he had just taken a ryt step. let me ask u a ques, wat give u confidence dat wat u practising is accepted by GOD or u've met GOD and HE toldd u dat christianity is the right religion or the way. i think my advice to people on here is dat if they cant think b4 saying anythin on here is better to hold ur lips and watch. some people said jesus died for their sin lol. u better rethink coz everyone will stand up for his or her misdeed so pls dont decieved ursef

WELL SPOKE!!! AFTERALL AND AT THE END OF THE DAY, WE ARE ALL JUST TRYING TO FIND FAVOUR IN GOD,S EYES....."MANY ARE CALLED, FEW ARE CHOSEN"!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dayus11 on 24-01-2012 04:06 PM
who are the losers??? i pray God open ur eyes....dnt u  read d whole story(origin) of mohammed and Jesus Christ??? with time you will knw the real losers and those gaining....pele  :)slave of God

i am also a slave of GOD ooooooo, and i am prpoud of that too , its better than being a slave to the devil
Posted: at 24-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 24-01-2012 05:43 PM
To all you muslims who always fight for your powerless god,why don't you let this guy be,he converted from islam bc he realized  he was on the wrong part so he chose the only way to heaven, and some of you are already claiming it to be a fake news,why don't you simply goodle it? Guys please leave Christians a lone,any muslim is not suppose to comment on this thread. The trade mark of islam is hate and blood,and this is a fact. To ya'all who are claiming that westerns are converting to islam are you on this earth? why are muslims so fake and use lies to surround their religion? the few muslims in the west are even trying very hard to prove that they are normal human beings among humans,and they are depreciating daily,ur religion has cap sided,they are closing muslim schools. There are even tv show just to encourage people to see muslims as human beings . Eg they band veil in France,if a woman is caught wearing veil na jail,if you don't like the law The France government will be glad to revoke your papers and even help buy your ticket so they can safely deport one more muslim from France for good.move to your country. So what are you guys talking about here? Muslims and their activities are seen as inhuman,and it's truth.
Before now Muslims were even allowed to wear veil at the airport in Canada,but not anymore. Soon all the muslims will be deported from the West back to middle east and some Africa country.By the Grace of the living God Nigeria will soon be divided so there'll not even be one muslim in our Country,if we catch una na jail.

THE ONLY PART OF YOUR COMMENT THAT MADE ME REACT TO IT, WAS "BY THE GRACE OF THE LIVING GOD NIGERIA WILL SOON BE DIVIDED, SO THERE,LL NOT BE ONE MUSLIM IN OUR COUNTRY"    FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!! DO YOU KNOW THAT, IN THE NIGERIA OF TODAY, MOST FAMILIES(THANKS TO INTER-TRIBAL MARRIAGES) HAVE PEOPLE OF BOTH RELIGIONS ( CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS) IN THEIR FAMILIES Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked!!!!

WHAT IN YOUR OPPINION SHOULD BE THE FATE OF SUCH FAMILIES, WHEN THIS SPLITING OF NIGERIA ON RELIGIOUS/TRIBAL GROUNDS  DOES EVENTUALLY HAPPEN?Huh?! IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A LOGICAL AND COHERENT ANSWER FROM YOU!!

IN MY VIEW, WAR HAS NEVER SOLVED PROBLEMS AND IT NEVER WILL, BECAUSE, AT THE END OF THE DAY, THE LEADERS WILL SIT AND TRY TO FIND PEACE(THIS ALWAYS HAPPENS AFTER PROTRACTED WARS, CAUSING SUFFERING, MISERY AND DEATH, ( ASK THE ETHIOPIANS, THE SUDANESe, CHADIANS,LIBERIANS, SIERALEONIANS,THE FORMER JUGOSLAVIANS,ETC, ETC)!!!

COMMON SENSE IS NEEDED BY EVERY NIGERIAN, HYPING UP RELIGIOUS /TRIBAL SENTIMENTS GOT US NOWHERE AND IS STILL GETTING  US NOWHERE!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MAKAZ at 24-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Thus says the bible, and ye shall know the truth and the truth shall set u free. u are free my brother.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sasomen at 24-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Hey stop it this bull was never a muslim but hypocrite and he is having a puny mind dundee. and 4 ur information all, his head gonna be cut 
Posted: at 24-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sasomen at 24-01-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
thats the end of ur life dundee
Posted: at 24-01-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinzce at 24-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Surah 9:29
"Fight those who believe not in Allah
nor the Last Day,
nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger,
nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book,
until they pay the Jizya (religious tax) with willing submission,
and feel themselves subdued"
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 24-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 03:07 AM
Sorry, Christianity is not Religion...No go tell person sey na religion oo...Lol...Its a relationship, dear...Its Jesus Wink Wink

What have your opinion got to do with mine? Your 'i too know' is getting too much. I don't have any bloody interest in you or your post. Can u stay off my back? Stalker!!

Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-01-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-01-2012 03:08 AM
My Prince   Abdullah Al-Sabah He Who Is In You Now is Greater Than he who is in the muslims And having taken this bold step humbleness despite your statue as a Royal Prince You heavenly Father Jehovah will never let you down because You made His Name know among the Nation.

God bless you and your generations. Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 24-01-2012 03:34 AM
Change Islam and Muslims to Christianity and Christians, and you'll accurately describe the crusades and inquisition in Europe. And don't forget Columbus and others in America who killed Native Americans en mass in the name of Christianity?

Maybe you don't care bout what happened in Europe and the Americas. Wanna talk about the atrocities that went down in Africa?

Don't be like Chaff, be like missattitude. She's the Gold Standard.

Like i care what you think. KMA!?

Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-01-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-01-2012 11:32 AM
not open reality ..sorry please..na idiot so called ask for emil or what ever he call heself..

No problem hun, i know u're part of God's kingdom.

Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zeezk at 24-01-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
it really pains me when som hipocrates talk out of der little knowledge.am just afraid 4 dem when d prophet,Jesus which dey hav been liein abt comes back 2 reveal d truth,almost all f us right nw would hav gone.Allah knws best
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvin_babyboy at 24-01-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
ligion is a personal thing. People dont be a xtian or muslim because that was how you were brought up. But because you have had a personal encounter with your God. May he find solace on †ђξ path he has chosen

Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 24-01-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
D  WISE  islamic masters are converting in2 christians, while diä  FOOLISH  slaves lyk Ajanni & Cadanre  are meant 2 die 4 diä jihad as suicide bombers, wit d hope 2 get 7 virgins after death wen bomb blaster diä manhood Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfred34 at 24-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
My dearest brother in Christ, Prince Abdulla AL-Sabah, i thank God that you´ve acknowledged the truth about the living prophet, called Jesus Christ the only true son of God and you have accepted him as your personal lord and saviour. Fear not for Jesus Christ is the owner of your life and no one can cliam it from you, as long as you have trust in him.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Angel1stone at 25-01-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
U're welcome 2 d family of light, ur life is in d Lords hands nothing do u my prince
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 25-01-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
Welcome brother in Christ! U have courage. Anyway nobody can kill u cause of ur christian faith. They could only change ur address from earth to heaven ;-)
Posted: at 25-01-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18

1. Victor Anichebe Criticizes Osimhen For Public Remarks On Ex-Coach, Finidi George

2. "I Was Stripped N*ked, Detained Overnight With 8-Year-Old Daughter" - Bizwoman Recounts Ordeal

3. NDLEA Arrests Siblings For Drug Trafficking; Seizes N4.1Billion Worth of Cocaine,Other Narcotic

4. Tragic Accident Claims Life Of Handsome Kogi State Polytechnic Graduate In Lokoja (Photos)

5. Music Producer, K-Solo Blames Women For Internet Fraud & Online Sex Work In Nigeria

6. Photos & Videos From Nigerian Actress, Sharon Ooja's Star-Studded Bridal Shower In Lagos

7. HORRIFIC MURDER! 24-Year-Old Man, Abass Olalere Butchered By Gang In Ibadan Home Invasion

8. Midnight Attack in Enugu Community Leaves Four Hospitalized With Gunshot Wounds

9. Nasarawa State NSCDC Captures Kidnappers & Killers Of Ex-Nasarawa Attorney-General’s Father

10. Actor Gideon Okeke Critiques Victor Osimhen's Reaction To Criticism From Finidi George

11. Music icon, P. Diddy Relinquishes Key To New York City Amid Controversy

12. Nigerian Woman Gives Birth In Car While Driving Herself To The Hospital (Video)

13. Mr. Ibu's Adopted Daughter, Jasmine Missing In Family Photo As Family Holds Service Of Songs

14. Tyres Burnt As Crisis Erupts Over Imposition Of Traditional Ruler In Osun State

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

5. Super Eagles Forward, Victor Osimhen Hits Back At Coach Finidi George In Explosive Live Video

6. Nigerian Customs Intercepts ₦3bn Cannabis Shipment From Canada (Video)

7. Man Resorts To Juju After Woman Fails To Visit Despite Sending Her 20K For Transport (Video)

8. My Money Made Me Survive Evictions On Show, Not Fans - BBNaija Star, Whitemoney Recounts

9. Five States With The Most Expensive Domestic Flight Tickets Revealed

10. Nigerian Man Loses Job In The UK After Fellow Nigerian Reports Him For Sleeping On Duty