you are really a mad boy as them say ooooooo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are really a mad boy as them say ooooooo
9ja on danger ground Reply
Hey nigga where is ma AK47, make you no think am the thing don start be dat no tollin ma man kill any body i support you biafra ReplyIGBO QUANU hey QUANU hey QUASUONU heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
gerrrrrrrrrrrrrraout hia, bufallo Reply
God help us.....! Reply
reduction of igbo population AGAIN Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 10:04 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are really a mad boy as them say ooooooo ![]()
MY PEOPLE WHAT ARE WE WITHING FOR MEANY OF OUR BROTHERS IN NORT ARE BEING KLLID EVERYDAY AND WE SEATDOWN DOING NOTHING MASSOB YOU PEOPLE ARE THE LEDERS THAT WE HAVE THINK THINK TALKE WITH THE PRESIDENT LET THE NORTAMS HAVE THERE FREEDOM AND WE THE IGBOS FROM EST ALLSO HAVE OUR OWN RIGHT AND FREEDOM SO THAT THERE WILL BE PEACE IN THE ReplyCOUNTRY
Last one day said na no VICTOR no VANQUISH, ds one na no retreat no surrender we too sabi use gun, tnk u MASSOB nobody dares d Lion's tail and liv 2 tell d story, i cant wait 4 ds war, MASSOB ds tym mak us proud, KILL DEM ALL. Ogini di??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I'M 100% SURE THAT THE ARMY THAT KILL THOSE MASSOB MEMBERS IS AN ABOKI BOKO H, THIS IS A SET UP BY THOSE DEVILISH HAUSA IDIOTS, IT'S JUST A WAY TO GET THE MASSOB TO RETALIATE AGAINST THE ARMY, WHILE WE'RE BUSY FIGHTING THEIR ARMY MEMBERS, THEY WILL QUITELY SNEAK IN AND START DESTROYIMG OUR BLESSED WESTERN WORLD STATES. ReplyPLS MASSOB JUST HOLD YOUR PEACE, SAVE ALL THE ENERGY AND WATCH THOSE IDIOTS DESTROY THEIR CURSED NORTHERN STATES, AFTER THAT WE WILL THEN TAKE THE FIGHT TO THEM, IF WE FIGHT IN OUR LAND WE WILL NOT ACHIEVE OUR AIM. PLS HOLD YOUR PEACE THEY'RE ALMOST DONE. THIS IS A SET UP. DONT FALL FOR IT.
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 28-01-2012 01:22 AM I'M 100% SURE THAT THE ARMY THAT KILL THOSE MASSOB MEMBERS IS AN ABOKI BOKO H, THIS IS A SET UP BY THOSE DEVILISH HAUSA IDIOTS, IT'S JUST A WAY TO GET THE MASSOB TO RETALIATE AGAINST THE ARMY, WHILE WE'RE BUSY FIGHTING THEIR ARMY MEMBERS, THEY WILL QUITELY SNEAK IN AND START DESTROYIMG OUR BLESSED WESTERN WORLD STATES. you re rite my bro.plz note that army can not shut witout oda coz dey re nt police. PLS MASSOB JUST HOLD YOUR PEACE, SAVE ALL THE ENERGY AND WATCH THOSE IDIOTS DESTROY THEIR CURSED NORTHERN STATES, AFTER THAT WE WILL THEN TAKE THE FIGHT TO THEM, IF WE FIGHT IN OUR LAND WE WILL NOT ACHIEVE OUR AIM. PLS HOLD YOUR PEACE THEY'RE ALMOST DONE. THIS IS A SET UP. DONT FALL FOR IT.
In war both side are looser let look for better ways to resolve our difference Reply
Quote from: osasu83 on 28-01-2012 01:58 AM In war both side are looser let look for better ways to resolve our difference BROS THIS IS NOT A WAR, THEY'RE THE ONE THAT ASK US TO LIVE THEIR STATE, WE DID, THEY'RE THE ONE BOMBING THEIR OWN STATES, HOW CAN YOU RESOLVE YOUR DIFFERENCES WHEN THIS IDOTS DONT EVEN HAVE ANY REASON FOR THEIR ACTION. EVEN THE PRESIDENT HAVE ASK THEM TO COME OUT AND EXPLAIN WHAT THEY WANT, TILL 2 DAY NOTHING, WE ARE DEALING WITH PEOPLE THAT GOD HIMSELF HAVE ALREADY CURSED. WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE NORTH NOW IS NEMESIS FOR ALL THE ATROCITIES THE HAUSA'S HAVE COMMITTED IN NIGERIA. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING. JUST ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION, WHAT HAVE THIS IDIOTS ANIMALS CONTRIBUTED IN THE DEVELOPMENT/ECONOMY OF NIGERIA OTHER THAN KILING INNOCENT CITIZENS,DESTRUCTION OF PROPERTIES,SUYA, DONKIES AND WATCHNIGHT SERVICE WITH ARROW. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i hate army,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,send the red bull to the notherners not in my state please! Replynotherners are terrorist
Reply | |||||
For Christ sake, its anything wrong with our Nigeria army, how can they be killing innocent people and boko haram members are there in every part of the north killing nigerians. But they can`t hurt for those sect of people. Be warned or else? Reply
but its a long time secret reviled that igbos ,bring your wealth home ,home is home and now is this, what are you going to do ?all these years,i left it for the strangers. Reply
ONE CAN NOT LIVE LIKE A STRANGER IN HIS COUNTRY EVEN A STRANGER DESERVES SOME RIGHT, THIS IS MORE THAN ENOUGH, ARMY SHOULD KNO THAT THINGS HAS CHANGED AND THEY CAN NO MORE UNDERESTIMATE ANYONE, IGBOS HAS GOTTEN KNOWLEDGE OF GOOD AND BAD, WHATEVER BOKO HARAM KNOWS IGBOS KNOWS BETTER, WHEN THIS FIRE START NO ONE WILL BE AT PEACE BOTH RICH, POOR AND POLITICIANS ALIKE. Reply
Quote from: mairo774life on 27-01-2012 06:04 PM WELL SAID ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Any sane person( man or woman) who witnessed the last civil war, will REALISE that WAR ONLY CAUSES MORE PROBLEMS!! WE SHOULD ALL COME TO OUR SENSES BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE! And this PLEA goes ESPECIALLY to EVERYONE OUT THERE calling for WAR!!!(I am willing to bet that, they will be the very first to ship their loved ones to safety abroad, just as their past leaders did during the last civil war) thereby leaving THE ORDINARY PEOPLE TO PERISH!!! I SAY ENOUGH IS ENOUGH OF THIS NON-SENSE AND ILLOGICAL CALLS FOR WAR!!! ( Funny enough, it would seem like it is mostly men/boys who are yelling for war, NO RIGHT-THINKING WOMAN/ MOTHER PRAYS FOR WAR!!! ANOTHER REASON FOR ME TO BELIEVE THAT IT IS A TOTESTORONE THING, THIS " WAR CRY" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Very reasonable. Don't mind their empty boasting. They sit behind computer and cry "war war" but they will never enlist in any rebel army but will hot-foot it to cameroun or any nearby country if real war starts. Fortunately Nigeria is matured enough not to go to war because of some rogue elements.
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland
"I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott
PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna