BUT WE NEVER LEARN THIS IN BLACK HISTORY OR IN THE SCHOOL,COULD IT BE THE OYIBO DONT WANT BLACKS TO KNOW WHO THEY ARE?
| ||||||
That could only be true if the definition of "black" was stretched well beyond the limits. Reply
| ||||||
Hmmmmmmm ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
The Afrikan Nile Valley is the seat of civilization. all that the europeans have is the carbon copy of Kemet Civilization Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: kush_360 on 4-02-2012 12:51 PM The Afrikan Nile Valley is the seat of civilization. all that the europeans have is the carbon copy of Kemet Civilization But you're forgetting how the space aliens built Egyptian civilisation.
| ||||||
Quote from: CammyWhite on 4-02-2012 12:04 AM That could only be true if the definition of "black" was stretched well beyond the limits. cummy white what do u mean by it will be true if the definition of black was stretched well beyond the limits?could u pls share some more lights..
| ||||||
if you listen to fela and femi kute you will educate yourself and learn so many things you never know before,black man know your history proud of your african culture no follow follow oyibo man practice because thats why we re suffering today we left african culture names religion and adopt foreigners own, Replypeace.
| ||||||
Quote from: CammyWhite on 4-02-2012 01:12 PM But you're forgetting how the space aliens built Egyptian civilisation. space alien? that the shit they fill you up with in your stupid Europeans schools.. not surprised at all. I know one thing for fact that europeans are latecomers in contribution of world civilization. the foundation of knowledge and civilization of Europe lies in Afrika not Europe
| ||||||
Quote from: kush_360 on 4-02-2012 03:58 PM space alien? that the shit they fill you up with in your stupid Europeans schools.. not surprised at all. I know one thing for fact that europeans are latecomers in contribution of world civilization. the foundation of knowledge and civilization of Europe lies in Afrika not Europe It's called sarcasm, you dumbass. Shame you fell for it. The Space Alien thing isn't taught in schools because it's bullshit.
| ||||||
when i read the message to the blackman in america i was shock to find out how white race was living in europe before moses start teaching them how to cook eat lite fire brought civilzation to them they start coming to africa to learn from the first ancient university in the world where all the teachers are blacks,after learning from us they go back and unite came back to africa and start fighting killing rapping enslaving africans by force, Replythey replace most of the egypt status with their status and that was when they brought christianity to africa later the arabs with islam, time to go back to our ancestors spirituality because white civilization and religions brought nothing to africa but pain hate divide racism diseases Lesbianism homosegxwal have sex with animals e.t.c
| ||||||
Quote from: soyayya on 5-02-2012 08:31 AM when i read the message to the blackman in america i was shock to find out how white race was living in europe before moses start teaching them how to cook eat lite fire brought civilzation to them they start coming to africa to learn from the first ancient university in the world where all the teachers are blacks,after learning from us they go back and unite came back to africa and start fighting killing rapping enslaving africans by force, they replace most of the egypt status with their status and that was when they brought christianity to africa later the arabs with islam, time to go back to our ancestors spirituality because white civilization and religions brought nothing to africa but pain hate divide racism diseases Lesbianism homosegxwal have sex with animals e.t.c I think you are really confused here - Moses didn't exist outside the pages of the Bible and he didn't bring anything to Europe. In any event, had Moses existed, he would have been Jewish, not Black. I'll treat the rest of your post as the simplistic racist drivel that it is.
| ||||||
Quote from: CammyWhite on 4-02-2012 12:04 AM That could only be true if the definition of "black" was stretched well beyond the limits. to include?
| ||||||
Quote from: CammyWhite on 5-02-2012 08:48 AM I think you are really confused here - Moses didn't exist outside the pages of the Bible and he didn't bring anything to Europe. In any event, had Moses existed, he would have been Jewish, not Black. cammy white why is it that even in america when african americans talk about their slavery you white always call them racist?I'll treat the rest of your post as the simplistic racist drivel that it is. the most dangerous people on planet bombing droping nuclear missiles are all from your race so could that also be am racist? the worst genocide in human history is enslaving of africans after africa give the world civilization,are u gonna call me racist for this one also cammy white?
| ||||||
Quote from: soyayya on 6-02-2012 11:16 AM cammy white why is it that even in america when african americans talk about their slavery you white always call them racist? the most dangerous people on planet bombing droping nuclear missiles are all from your race so could that also be am racist? the worst genocide in human history is enslaving of africans after africa give the world civilization,are u gonna call me racist for this one also cammy white? No, I'm calling you racist for stating that Europeans couldn't even make fire or cook without the help of some mythical Jewish prophet. Just for the record, Africans share the guilt for slavery because African rulers sold Africans to the slave traders.
| ||||||
Quote from: CammyWhite on 6-02-2012 11:24 AM No, I'm calling you racist for stating that Europeans couldn't even make fire or cook without the help of some mythical Jewish prophet. and how did african rulers sale their own people to the white men at the first place orJust for the record, Africans share the guilt for slavery because African rulers sold Africans to the slave traders. did they go to europe and offer to sale them their own people or they came into africa and trick us in selling our own to them? i hope u wont call me racist for this one.
| ||||||
Quote from: soyayya on 6-02-2012 11:33 AM and how did african rulers sale their own people to the white men at the first place or did they go to europe and offer to sale them their own people or they came into africa and trick us in selling our own to them? i hope u wont call me racist for this one. No-one came and put a gun to the chiefs' heads and forced them to trade Africans for cheap guns, booze, beads and gewgaws. Also, you forget that Arabs were the biggest of the slave buyers - and still keep slaves, after a fashion, in places like Dubai and Saudi Arabia. But then they're not Europeans, so I guess that doesn't concern you.
| ||||||
But you are forgetting that Europeans and the remaining white race till date hold every black nation down through economy slavery? Replyits call 21st century new form of slavery,we all see what they re doing in africa put black man in office but got your brothers hiding behind dictating where to go where to sit and how to rule and that goes to very nation in africa look at nigeria only few people know US EU FRANCE control africa put dictators in power,what re u gonna say about this one cammy white? you know europe and the rest of your white race got life from africa and now paying us back with ecconomy slavery poisoning our drinking waters create hiv aids from the lab killing us slowly,you and your people will never get away with all this.
| ||||||
No-one in Europe put Goodluck in power, or Mugabe, or Mengistu, or Idi Amin, or Obote... need I go on? You just can't accept that you've screwed up your own destiny. ReplyOh, and HIV-AIDS didn't come out of a Western lab; you do yourself no favours quoting conspiracist drivel.
| ||||||
Quote from: CammyWhite on 6-02-2012 12:59 PM No-one in Europe put Goodluck in power, or Mugabe, or Mengistu, or Idi Amin, or Obote... need I go on? You just can't accept that you've screwed up your own destiny. maybe you should take a look at south africa first,they re all your brothers who fool people by telling them that apartheid already ended but continue in another form of slavery,i never mention idi amin or jonathan,but u re forgetting that your brothers in white house congratulate and support janathan right?why did your brothers bomb thousands of people recently in libya?i ask u alot of questions on the first page why did u skip them?mugabe refuse to sale zimbabwe lands for them so your brothers label him as worst president and sanction him in so many ways that people will starve to death...history already prove white race and white arabs are threat to humans in the planet,zombie blood suckers animal bangers.Oh, and HIV-AIDS didn't come out of a Western lab; you do yourself no favours quoting conspiracist drivel. tell your brothers in europe uk america to leave africa alone and stop forcing democracy on africa,enemies of peace.
| ||||||
Well, let's see your questions... ReplyQuote cammy white why is it that even in america when african americans talk about their slavery you white always call them racist? Well, I'm not American, but I will point out that slavery was ended in the US after the Civil War. Of course, then there was the KKK, but that's another matter entirely. the most dangerous people on planet bombing droping nuclear missiles are all from your race so could that also be am racist? There were two (2) bombs dropped on Japan in 1945. Since then nukes have spread outside Eurasia and the US to China, Israel, Pakistan, and India; now North Korea and Iran are working on their nuke programs and it's said that Saudi Arabia wants nukes of its own. At this rate, the next to use a nuclear weapon might well not be 'white'. Quote the worst genocide in human history is enslaving of africans after africa give the world civilization,are u gonna call me racist for this one also cammy white? Depends on how you define genocide. To quote Wikipedia (my emphasis): Genocide is defined as "the deliberate and systematic destruction, in whole or in part, of an ethnic, racial, religious, or national group",[1] though what constitutes enough of a "part" to qualify as genocide has been subject to much debate by legal scholars.[2] While a precise definition varies among genocide scholars, a legal definition is found in the 1948 United Nations Convention on the Prevention and Punishment of the Crime of Genocide (CPPCG). Article 2 of this convention defines genocide as "any of the following acts committed with intent to destroy, in whole or in part, a national, ethnical, racial or religious group, as such: killing members of the group; causing serious bodily or mental harm to members of the group; deliberately inflicting on the group conditions of life, calculated to bring about its physical destruction in whole or in part; imposing measures intended to prevent births within the group children of the group to another group."[3]. It can simply also be known as the intent to destroy a group, in part or in whole. Intent must be proven, otherwise the crime cannot be identified as genocide. By that definition, enslavement of Africans is not genocide; the Armenian, Bosnian and Rwandan massacres, and the Holocaust, definitely are. So you're not racist; merely wrong. Quote and how did african rulers sale their own people to the white men at the first place or did they go to europe and offer to sale them their own people or they came into africa and trick us in selling our own to them? No trickery was involved; just good old-fashioned free trade. if the tribes in Africa were cynical and greedy enough to sell Africans to Arabs and Europeans, then that shows what A*#Ss both sides were. Quote i never mention idi amin or jonathan,but u re forgetting that your brothers in white house congratulate and support janathan right? You didn't mention any names; I supplied some to prove my point. Quote mugabe refuse to sale zimbabwe lands for them so your brothers label him as worst president and sanction him in so many ways that people will starve to death... Actually, Mugabe destroyed Zimbabwe's economy by his own stupid actions. No-one forced him to do that. Quote tell your brothers in europe uk america to leave africa alone and stop forcing democracy on africa,enemies of peace. You would prefer to be ruled by dictators like Amin or Obote? Quote history already prove white race and white arabs are threat to humans in the planet,zombie blood suckers animal bangers. I'm not going to descend to your level. If you're going to resort to drivel like that, then you've admitted to losing the argument.
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post
Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison
Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)