SHOCKING :black africans built & rule ancient kemet EGYPT (Page 3)

Date: 03-02-2012 11:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: obama
1 2 [3] 4 5
- kush_360 at 11-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
the last time i check the western civilization was built on Greeks and Romans renaissance... Socrates, Pythagoras, Plato, Aristotle, Euclid etc were the fathers of Greek civilization.. but they all school in kemet (Egypt) pythagoras spent not less than 21yrs in Kemet studying and several lot these great scholars, in ancient times greeks and romans send their children to Afrika kemet to learn because the universities were in Afrika and they were all taught by  Afrikans.. which means Greek and Roman civilizations were carbon copy of kemetic (Egyptian) civilization. and i repeat all civilizations no matter how ancient, old, modern all have their origin in Afrika #fact.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 11-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 11-02-2012 10:56 AM
thanks jare my guy.. Eurawhat? lol damn you are too funny during napoleon era in Egypt a scholar with him wrote that Kemet people (Egyptians)  has "black Skin with woolly hair. so are you telling me Eurashits are black skin with woolly hair?

It's Eurasians, you bigoted buttsmear.

You should know that Napoleon's time was the 19th Century CE, and Ancient Egypt began 5000 years before that.

Here are some modern Egyptians:

Black skin and woolly hair don't seem to be much in evidence...
Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 11-02-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
damn you will get paid being a comedienne lol pictures of modern day Egyptians with lots of settlers from centuries ago? pls show me picture (s) of Egyptians in 2000bc.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 11-02-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
since u can post modern egyptian pictures u can also post the real owners of the egypt during 2000bc,
we re waiting,
Posted: at 11-02-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 11-02-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 11-02-2012 02:53 PM
since u can post modern egyptian pictures u can also post the real owners of the egypt during 2000bc,we re waiting,

Well, you said that in 1800 or thereabouts Egyptians were black with crinkly hair, and two centuries later they aren't.

Posted: at 11-02-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 12-02-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
damn you crack me up lol that paintings huh are Eurashit like you said they are not black people, i just find out that they are Americans lol you are a sour loser 
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 12-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 12-02-2012 09:13 AM
damn you crack me up lol that paintings huh are Eurashit like you said they are not black people, i just find out that they are Americans lol you are a sour loser 

Those are tomb paintings from Ancient Egypt, and they prove you wrong. Don't be that guy. Take it on the chin.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 12-02-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
when you have another concrete debate lemme know, you already loose this better luck next time.. the west are late comers in history of world civilization. Afrika had been learning and teaching thousands of years before Greek or Romans that's fact, most Greek and Romans scholars study in Kemet that's also a fact, Afrika is the cradle of humanity, civilizations, deities including the Greek and roman deities, everything the world has today take it roots in Kemet. you might be white, green, blue, yellow whatever colour you may be Afrika is your root, it just so sad you people will never agree to that. All the lies you are been fed with about Afrika is just to justify the unjustifiable to to exonerate themselves of cruelty and barbarity of slavery and colonialism. you might be white or anything i do not hate you or anything a man like me cant hate, the only reason i know history is for me to know who am really are to know my past and I'm proud to be Afrikan. just tell you brothers and sisters out there that hatred is not in the soul of the black man.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 12-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Kush_360, I've hardly lost this - I gave you evidence that you're simply ignoring. That's too bad for you, but hey, you are that guy.

Afrika had been learning and teaching thousands of years before Greek or Romans that's fact, most Greek and Romans scholars study in Kemet that's also a fact, Afrika is the cradle of humanity, civilizations, deities including the Greek and roman deities, everything the world has today take it roots in Kemet.

That's fine, but your claim is that the Ancient Egyptians were 'black', and they were not.

everything the world has today take it roots in Kemet. you might be white, green, blue, yellow whatever colour you may be Afrika is your root, it just so sad you people will never agree to that.

As the saying goes, you're allowed your own opinions; just not your own facts.

All the lies you are been fed with about Afrika is just to justify the unjustifiable to to exonerate themselves of cruelty and barbarity of slavery and colonialism.

I don't know what lies you mean. I've never been taught that slavery and colonialisn were right or justified.

you might be white or anything

Anglo-Celt, yes.

i do not hate you or anything a man like me cant hate... just tell you brothers and sisters out there that hatred is not in the soul of the black man.

Anyone can hate. Hatred is not purged by skin colour.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 13-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
do you mind telling me the justifications given for slavery and colonialism. i know you are stubborn but it ok the truth hurts.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 13-02-2012 11:57 AM
do you mind telling me the justifications given for slavery and colonialism. i know you are stubborn but it ok the truth hurts.

There isn't any justification for it. I never said there was.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 13-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 13-02-2012 11:57 AM
you have to know that majority of caucasion only believe in what they taught them in their own western education and would never agree on anything that come from africa itself,dr cheik anta diop revealed all the hidden secret that the ancient egyptians are blacks and even proves through skulls of black white and asian skulls,u should know from black woman came out all human being on earth and the west will never accept that so they sent to assassinate cheik anta diop from senegal,the caucasion and arabs will kill every evidence in the world and say black race are losers and never contribute anything to world...pls enjoy this short video,peace.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fW5jY0Zjv8s" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fW5jY0Zjv8s</a>

Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Please, don't post anything from Farrakhan because that man is a bona fide A1 nutjob.

In an interview Farrakhan claimed the existence of a ship he calls The Wheel which houses weapons capable of defeating all weapons on earth. He claims that many call UFOs The Wheel, or what Elijah Muhammad called "The Mother Plane." Farrakhan also alleges government conspiracy in covering up reports on these sightings. In an interview with Jamie Maussan on April 11, 2011, he claimed that The Wheel would make itself clear to the population of earth in a matter of "days"

Take him seriously... no way!

dr cheik anta diop revealed all the hidden secret that the ancient egyptians are blacks

That's only possible if the definition of 'black' is taken to extremes, as I said before.

u should know from black woman came out all human being on earth

We have no way of knowing what 'colour' this woman might have been.

they sent to assassinate cheik anta diop from senegal

And he died in his sleep aged 62... subtle assassins!

the caucasion and arabs will kill every evidence in the world and say black race are losers and never contribute anything to world

Which is something I never said and don't hold to.

Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 13-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
the last time I check no one was able to challenge Dr. Chiekh Anta Diop's theory till date, that ancient Egyptians are blacks
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 13-02-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
and for further prove that ancients Egyptians are black take a look at the Egyptian arts, and the pharaohs and compare them to features of a blackman and a white man.. it all evident that they are black.. which makes me wondering why would the so called "white man of ancient Egypt" make arts of black man that never existed.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- binshehu at 13-02-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Lady and Gentlemen,of what use is this color arguments if you are truly not racists ?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kush_360 at 13-02-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
haha good question debate like this are bound to happen once in a while especially when some one's trying to tell you they know your history more than you.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 13-02-2012 03:00 PM
the last time I check no one was able to challenge Dr. Chiekh Anta Diop's theory till date, that ancient Egyptians are blacks

Dr Diop's theory have been critiqued, but given his stature in other areas (he seems to have been a genius; thanx for bringing him to my notice, BTW), he's come off lightly. As it stands, as with other thinkers, it's not what he said, but how it's been (mis)interpreted or misused.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 13-02-2012 03:06 PM
and for further prove that ancients Egyptians are black take a look at the Egyptian arts, and the pharaohs and compare them to features of a blackman and a white man.. it all evident that they are black.. which makes me wondering why would the so called "white man of ancient Egypt" make arts of black man that never existed.

Actually it's hard to be sure either way. Given the mixed genetics of the Ancient Egyptians, it's not surprising.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 13-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 13-02-2012 08:26 PM
haha good question debate like this are bound to happen once in a while especially when some one's trying to tell you they know your history more than you.

We're not debating Nigerian history.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5