Popular Actress, Bukky Wright In 5 Men Marriage Scandal [Must Read] (Page 5)

Date: 03-02-2012 8:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- blings_is_back at 4-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: samuelugboh on  3-02-2012 09:42 PM
SHE IS ONE FAITHFUL GIVER..........EVERY CITIZEN OF NIGERIA WILL SOON HAVE YOUR ASS SCREW ...
Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daddison at 4-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Go ahead with your life Bukky as your beauty is turning men mad! Tongue I'm standing by to take the sixth position.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-02-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  3-02-2012 11:37 PM
BUT SHE FINE OO

thats what she,s trading now
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  4-02-2012 04:56 AM
My friend na true oooo. That is very common among the yorubas

is that so ?
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 4-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  4-02-2012 12:22 PM
Go sweety, its your time, enjoy!!!!!!!!!1 Grin
long time Cool

Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
A beautiful woman never stays long with one man  now
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Crosskey2011 at 4-02-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Madam Animashaun with the bing-bingo maregge.Ashawo originally
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 4-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Crosskey2011 on  4-02-2012 01:38 PM
Madam Animashaun with the bing-bingo maregge.Ashawo originally

ANIMASHAUN hahhahahahahhaha i remember one yourba girl hahahahahhaha i no fit laugh
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 4-02-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
 @OZZY20 is she from edo state Huh? Huh?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes stupid idiot
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- De_dooo at 4-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Hey! check your brain before you comment
let me ask you this question
Can you marry someone's wife?
how can a responsible man go after a mother for marriage? without checking her background and past life
do you want to tell me that those men did not know that she is married? they new.....you guys open your mouth because
she is a woman. Sleeping with someone's wife is a great sin...please visit your bible okay.
if you are a true Christian........it is an abomination before God and human
Nigerian men come to abroad marry harlot from other countries but when they
see Nigerian girls with small mistake they condemn her to death
Don't think only on her side because she is a woman, think also what makes a responsible man to go after someone's wife
for marriage.
ARE YOU RESPONSIBLE? WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR A WIFE? THINK ABOUT IT....
am strongly behind her.....if President come for her let her go ahead okay.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Amy9ja at 4-02-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Forget about us law ,she know her way,did you think this men dont know before they marry her ,they dont care ,they are lost of her beauty.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 4-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  3-02-2012 10:13 PM
I dont think dis story is true,she is a very smart woman and should know d consequences of her actions

I agree! She is famous plus these guyz rnt stupid unless she is using jazz. Did she fool the journalist too? Perhaps she did a few introduction/ engagement ceremony. We all know how big those r! Having said that, I am not sure that it is cool that she is jumping from men to men making such huge committments. With her age and experience, she should know better.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
my world! what is she thinking getting all the dude knocked?come to think of it,some in the industry wants just one and they can't get while this one has 5... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 4-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
ok gud for her...................
Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 4-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
bad for her
Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 4-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 4-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
ok, i see...
Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WHITELION1 at 4-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Am  sorry Actress Bukky,I dont mean to put you down,but is the conditions you found yourself in is influencing and the life styles you live.you are woman,and you need to behave well,so much so that you will always retain your self respects intact,now is like you sharing and selling,by doing so?you are debasing your womanhood,you dont jump to man to man like Orang  Ortang of Borneo  forest.Am not perfect to nail you,but think about it as a Nigerian?and you know the Nigerian mentality regards to men after men in marriage Marathon,its believed its all women faults,simply because Nigeria is men dominated society.Men have there faults too,remember that they are not faults free but having four to five men in an unsuccessful marriage,some are divorced and some were not,we can not say that all Yorubas are like that,No,after all my close cousin married DUPE and they are blessed with five kids,they are still  happily married.so Bukky,your own Yoruba could be different.Bukky,my advise to you?is please come down with self respect,loyal and humble,dont  be too aggressive or overshadowing,finally try to know the soft spot and gateway to the man you love.take your time and re evalute yourself and make a reality check.Am not Dr Phil 00474 250366
Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10