Bomb Explosions In 1st Mechanized Division Army Barracks, Kawo Kaduna (Page 14)

Date: 07-02-2012 1:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- BlackDynamite at 8-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
The hausa/fulani taught  children that hatred and killing is part of islam,
their children (boko haram) are doing the job perfectly well for them by killing and destroying what it took many years to build
at the end we will know the winner and loser
[/font]
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 8-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Southernking on  7-02-2012 09:32 PM

"the real hausa name for GOD is ubangiji and not allah"

IF THE HAUSA WORD FOR GOD IS UBANGIJI, MY QUESTION IS WHY HAVE THEY NOW ABANDONED THEIR UBANGIJI AND BLINDLY FOLLOWED A FOREIGN DECEPTIVE AND CRUEL DEITY ALLAH? TRUE, THIS WORD UBANGIJI DON'T COME ACROSS SO OFTEN IN HAUSA LANGUAGE AS YOU FIND THE WORD GOD IN FORM OF OLORUN, CHUKWU, CHINEKE, OSANOBUA, OGHENE ETC IN OTHER NIGERIAN LANGUAGES. I THINK THE HAUSAS ARE NOW PAYING FOR THEIR SINS IN ABANDONING UBANGIJI TO GO FOR CRUEL, AND BLOOD TASTY ARAB DEITY.
PEOPLE REFLECT THEIR CHARACTERISTICS IN EVERY THING THEY DO. DEAL WITH AN ARAB AND YOU WILL KNOW WHAT I MEAN. ARABS ARE VERY CRUEL PEOPLE THIS THEY SHOW IN EVERYTHING THEY DO.  NO WONDER THEY INVENTED SUCH A CRUEL DEITY ALLAH! HOW MANY OF THESE ARAB COUNTRIES HAVE RAISED THEIR VOICES TO CONDEMN THE ATROCITIES COMMITED BY THEIR SLAVE-BROTHERS IN NORTHERN NIGERIA? INSTEAD, THEY ARE URGING THEM ON...
 AFRICANS SO MUCH LIKE TO ACCUSE EUROPEANS OF DISCRIMINATION (WHICH IS NO DOUBT A TRUE ACCUSATION) AND WE BLAME THEM FOR ALL OUR PROBLEMS, BUT FEW OF US HAVE HAD EXPERIENCE WITH ARABS. GO TO NORTH AFRICA AND SEE HOW THEY TREAT YOU AS A SUB-SAHARAN AFRICAN.

IT IS NOT TOO LATE FOR OUR NORTHERN BROTHERS TO RETRACE THEIR STEPS AN SEEK THE FORGIVENESS OF UNBANGIJI THEIR TRUE AND ORIGINAL GOD AND HE WILL HAVE MERCY. 
BUT IF THEY WISH TO CONTINUE WALLOWING IN THEIR FOOLHARDINESS, WELL, GOODLUCK TO THEM, BUT NOT WITH JONATHAN! 

HOWEVER, THEY WOULD DO US A GREAT FAVOUR IF THEY BUILT A WALL TWICE AS THICK AND TWICE AS HIGH AS FORMER BERLIN-WALL RUNNING FROM NIGERIA/BENIN BORDER CUTTING THROUGH NIGER/ADAMAWA STATES, ACROSS TO CAMEROON. IN FACT, THERE SHOULD BE NO GATES OR WINDOWS IN THIS WALL AS WE DO NOT WISH TO SEE OR HEAR FROM THEM AT ALL! SHIKENA!

A1
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-02-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BlackDynamite on  8-02-2012 12:46 AM
The hausa/fulani taught  children that hatred and killing is part of islam,
their children (boko haram) are doing the job perfectly well for them by killing and destroying what it took many years to build
at the end we will know the winner and loser
[/font]

Brother na them go loose,no be their land,make them bomb more and more and more and more hahahaha foolish people with thier mumu alalh work.

I am enjoying the bombing,Boko islam is doing the work of their allah and doing good to wipe and level all the northern nigeria.Next bomb will be at Jublow house,Cadnare house,Ajanni house,lertipha house,pls boko take note,this is that work of ur allah.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smthjackson at 8-02-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
This shows the real level of the so called leaders of Boko haram intelligence, absolutely below average. Why can't these boko idiots reason that the people they should go after are these government thieves that call themselves our past and present leaders,like Bank-OLE and co who stole from us, looted us and made the country what it is today. Bomb their houses, offices, investments and so on, let them not have peace of mind, force them to flee this country, give the government some conditions like transparency is all you demand and good governance. This is all you need to do than chasing shadows. Stop killing innocent poor people who are struggling to make ends to meet . leave this your so called religious jihad which you don't even know how it all started and channel your energy towards fighting for Nigerians. I am sure if you do this, Nigerians will forgive all bad you have done so far and you will be popular but if not be sure that there is no hiding place for the WICKED it is a matter of time, SO REPENT NOW AND DO THE RIGHT THING.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 8-02-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
The gutless Nigerian military are tribalistic, if it's attacking harmless Massob in the south east,they'll be furious and ruthless, or MEND in the south south,they'll fight like their life depends on it Angry Angry Angry,the northern Muslims has a very wicked agenda against people from the south east and south south,it's their wish to smother our destiny , deny us our right and frustrate our will,
If Jonathan is Hausa /Fulani ,all this nonsense will not be happening, bokoharam is nothing but a ploy by the Muslim north,to make Jonathan's rule seem weak and incompetent,so that in the blur and haze of this bomb blasts,the military will sneak in and take over the government,and cite incompetence,but even a child can see through this ruse!!! ,we are watching !! And the whole world is watching too!! Angry Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obichuma at 8-02-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago)
!!!NEWS FLASH, UNCOVERED !!!]THE SOURCE OF ALMOST ALL ARMORY AND BOMB MAKING TECHNOLOGY IS FROM THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN.
BOKO HARAM IS BEEN SPONSORED BY FORMER MILITARY LEADERS IN NIGERIA, IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE IRANIAN REVOLUTIONARY GUARDS.. THIS IS AUTHENTIC
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dusting at 8-02-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
tell the wicked it shall not be well with them
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 8-02-2012 03:00 AM (12 years ago)
To hell with BH....

Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe at 8-02-2012 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on  7-02-2012 10:34 PM
Clap for ursef mr fcuking fcuker,from most of ur analysis,all I could figure out is a depressed human being,you read too many books on science,fictions and religion,all the history you write here on np,even ur fore-fathers were not born. You talk about islam like you were there when God was creating the earth. You so much believe in the injil(bible) like it wasn't a book written by someone. For you to believe the teachings of the bible which was written by man,then you are fully brainwashed and confused about your religion.
miss latifa, i think you are a big fool, i thought you were going to debunk everything thing i said about your allah or atleast disproof me if am wrong.  instead, you started ranting like a hyena.
    the bible was written by men who were inspired by the holy spirit, while the quran was a copy-cat of the bible and torah. your illiterate, confused, rapist, war mongering, adulterous, demon possessed, fornicator and racist muhammad copied majority of the things in the bible, torah and some pagan traditions to create the quran.
    you are a muslim and i am a born christian, but i tell you this you are no match for me in religious matter even in your own islamic tradition and quran, you cannot debate with me..........
   i will advice you to study your quran and hadiths more whenever you have a free time...............ok
                                                                                                            assalam alaikhu

Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 8-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
So they have now finally challenged the Nigerian military...

Let's wait and see the repercussion. or is the Nigerian military also dead woods like their police counterparts?
Posted: at 8-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- feyee at 8-02-2012 05:12 AM (12 years ago)
Lord pls save your own.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 8-02-2012 05:24 AM (12 years ago)
dem don enter am, na military dem go tackle now?

Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-02-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-02-2012 06:03 PM
why u fed up...animal like u ..mumu..

na your papa be animal so , idopt
Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-02-2012 05:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  8-02-2012 03:31 AM
miss latifa, i think you are a big fool, i thought you were going to debunk everything thing i said about your allah or atleast disproof me if am wrong.  instead, you started ranting like a hyena.
    the bible was written by men who were inspired by the holy spirit, while the quran was a copy-cat of the bible and torah. your illiterate, confused, rapist, war mongering, adulterous, demon possessed, fornicator and racist muhammad copied majority of the things in the bible, torah and some pagan traditions to create the quran.
    you are a muslim and i am a born christian, but i tell you this you are no match for me in religious matter even in your own islamic tradition and quran, you cannot debate with me..........
   i will advice you to study your quran and hadiths more whenever you have a free time...............ok
                                                                                                            assalam alaikhu
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-02-2012 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-02-2012 08:05 PM
you should be my freind....any man with his real sense suppose to know that islam will automaticly make one to be fed up just as you are right now.....nothing spoil.....you are always wellcome to jesus.....the real son of God....he will put a smile on that you he goat face....think about it....

look at the animal so, no be only jesus, you will soon see misus too , baboon
Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-02-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-02-2012 07:54 PM
see person teeth...weak honeypot.
your own be like dat of monkey , baboon
Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-02-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on  7-02-2012 06:14 PM
you too idiot, Watin concern you? Na you he dey talk to?

you are very stupid , shameless girl, idiot
Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-02-2012 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Quote from: interpo77 on  7-02-2012 06:53 PM
U AND UR HUASA BLOOD SOCKERS RE VAMPIRE
Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-02-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amakasule on  8-02-2012 04:31 AM
How person fit defend against human bomb? True, d security agencies dey yeye. If not, dey suppose 2 don arrest dem sponsors since & cut off d head of dis poisonous snake
shut ur stinking gworo teeth pervert Angry

Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny6 at 8-02-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smthjackson on  8-02-2012 02:14 AM
This shows the real level of the so called leaders of Boko haram intelligence, absolutely below average. Why can't these boko idiots reason that the people they should go after are these government thieves that call themselves our past and present leaders,like Bank-OLE and co who stole from us, looted us and made the country what it is today. Bomb their houses, offices, investments and so on, let them not have peace of mind, force them to flee this country, give the government some conditions like transparency is all you demand and good governance. This is all you need to do than chasing shadows. Stop killing innocent poor people who are struggling to make ends to meet . leave this your so called religious jihad which you don't even know how it all started and channel your energy towards fighting for Nigerians. I am sure if you do this, Nigerians will forgive all bad you have done so far and you will be popular but if not be sure that there is no hiding place for the WICKED it is a matter of time, SO REPENT NOW AND DO THE RIGHT THING.

Good talk........................
Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17