Quote from: ebonypride on 8-02-2012 06:05 AM ALL YOU SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM WATCH OUT THEY WILL SOON TURN AGAINST YOU ALL, MARK MY WORDS. BETTER USE THE STOLEN MONEY TO HELP YOUR CITIZENS INSTEAD OF BREEDING EVIL IN YOU COUNTRY don't mind those foolish people..
boko aram name ur price now, do u need sharia so we can divide this country and give u sharia, or is it 73 virgin u want? Reply
ONE WOULD JUSST IMAGINE HOW THESE BASTARDS RE TOWING FG UP AND DOWN , WELL BLAIMING THE DIALOGUE INVITATION IN THE FIRST INSTANCE, IT APPEARS THAT THERE WERE 2 BBH SECTS NOW ABI? Reply
ok Reply
why a dialogue after the waste of hundreds of innocent souls?they all can go to hell...Am sure Nigeria is yet to gain her real freedom. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
I smell a rat... fraudstars.... Nigeria Government beware!! no send money give anyone on behalf of boko rahanu Reply![]()
Keeping my finders crossed for GEJ reaction.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 9-02-2012 02:38 AM Keeping my Keeping my fingers crossed for GEJ reaction.... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: ucbooo on 8-02-2012 06:29 AM negotiate what? i thing the only thing to negotiate now is how to supply more bombs for boko haram so that they will totaly level all parts of the north. that is the only negotiation now. hahahahahhahahahahahhahahha
The number u r calling is currently busy, u may try again later Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
As Nigerians and Africa as a whole we need to wake up from our slumberand look at the realities surrounding us. To start with how many of you have had of The United States Africa Command (USAFRICOM or AFRICOM) is one of nine Unified Combatant Commands of the United States Armed Forces. It is responsible for U.S. military operations and military relations with 53 African nations an area of responsibility covering all of Africa except Egypt. They are back to recolonize Africa, and belief me this time will be bloody as we are already seeing results. Where do you think terrorist groups such as Boko haram acquire such sophisticated ammunitions from? have we ever took time and asked our selves the root of our problems? this keeps on occurring in Niegria and Africa as whole. wake up. Here is a video link i hope you find enlightenment http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJj71ZMmEjo#ws Reply
which dialogue are they talking about? God punish theor papa there idiots,fouls.....the only dialogue the president can do with them is to send all those stupid people to hell.....dialogue my foot..... Reply
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: obama231 on 8-02-2012 04:27 AM If dis idot and foolish so call boko haram anomals leaders and sponsor are not arrested,dis animals will contnue killing innocent Nigerian,i wonder y govt cannot arrest dis boko haram sponsor,is now clear 2 all Nigerian dat northern govt are backing dem up in d name 2 forestrate GEJ 4rm office,u will never succeed,is also a very stupid ideal 2 dialogue wit terrorist,if IBB...ATIKU...BUHARI,if govt get dis pple arrested,boko haram will submit demself but witout dis don't let waste our time on dis matter......i rest my case 2 see d outcum of dis matter. Obama231 You have killed your case. Ibb, Atiku and Buhari are never part of Boko Haram,Your imagination has really gone wild.One or two of them might intercede if the sect agrees, and even so,they might reject or accept outcomes of deliberations without the influence of the intermediaries.Let us just pray that reason prevails and their Leaders see the urgent need for the dialogue and reconciliation.No amount of violence will bring the much desired peace,but reasoning and logical approach to issues.
how can FG negotiate with terrorist? this is ridiculous Reply
alright Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)