u na always l8 commer. Abi u be armed robber?
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2012 09:37 PM you dey go there? u na always l8 commer. Abi u be armed robber? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
That's act of love, Making the country to be the best Givers / Kind of all time in modern times. thank God it's from Africa this history was made Reply
Wonders shall never end. ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Where is woman dignity? Reply
hahahahahahah very 4nny sex free fun day with HIV or is it with condom. Reply
Hmn..interesting! Reply
God bless zambian prostitutes..doing the patrotic thing as citizens of zambia..lets hope nigerian pros take a page and show their patroticism Reply
:'( :'( this is total insanity Reply
i hope nigerians girls do same too Reply
chika ike she is noting but a foooooooooo Reply
HE GOATS IN NP, by their comments ye shall know them Reply
Quote from: lertipha on 10-02-2012 03:03 PM Oya naswer me..no fear! what is the diff between ashawo and other women?the same honeypot so honeypot na honeypot.is just like wen u phyuk ur boy friend.
WAIT LET ME BUY MY FLIGHT TICKET TO ZAMBIA Reply
celebration comes in different styles, forms, sights and sounds, in some Arab worlds, they bring out big guns and pistols firing in the air, in Nigeria depending which part , but mostly we dance around, shouting and drinking. Replyin Tiv land some offer their choiced wife for a night stay to their best friends. in the mist of a typical owambe gig in a Yoruba celebratory high mood, wives are freely exchanged, so why does this look strange to us 9ja. so if in Lusaka, the girls chose to open their most priced and most secret and sacred places to any willing risk taking man, its all part of celebration. the fact is, they are all happy about it..
Quote from: austine212 on 11-02-2012 12:27 AM i hope nigerians girls do same too they do it , it depends on where you operate, .i was in Abuja in one of my business rounds to Nigeria, an at this party were university girls all half Nood, when the guys get high as the girls were, you chose anybody for a shot time. my friend , are you blind, you hardly get local flight tickets from anywhere to Abuja on weekends. Don't ask me if i followed the trend, i was just an observer, due to my conservative ideology.
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLZ MEN PLS SAY NO TO ZAMBIA honeypot.....................ONLY SUCKING THEIR honeypot U DON CARRY ENOUGH VIRUS TALKMORE OF INSERTING UR DICK....SAY NO TO HIV.......GO FOR A TEST NOW.....BE WARNED Reply
Quote from: Unikpearl on 10-02-2012 07:25 AM Na wa o...na wetin person no go hear mtcheew hen, if person no hear, who go hear am,
Quote from: emmyemmy on 10-02-2012 07:31 AM guy u don go check na true? watin be ur concern, u wanna do ur own?
Quote from: obichuma on 11-02-2012 04:10 AM they do it , it depends on where you operate, .i was in Abuja in one of my business rounds to Nigeria, an at this party were university girls all half Nood, when the guys get high as the girls were, you chose anybody for a shot time. my friend , are you blind, you hardly get local flight tickets from anywhere to Abuja on weekends. Don't ask me if i followed the trend, i was just an observer, due to my conservative ideology. bros, why you dey judge urself now, nobody asked u if u're just an observer or not, i don't want believe dat u're not part of the show
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State
Outrage After Man Allegedly Kills Woman Over ₦50,000 Demand For One-Night Stand (Video)
Helen Mutimu's Lawyer Releases Evidence To Show That Lucky Udu Is Withholding ₦30 Million Gift