dont mand the woman she stupid ur sleeping some body come and raped u and u dont no ok u weck up and u see that ur raped by some body u call police crazy woman Reply
thos doesnt in anyway look like rape. Reply
Y did kareem rape,?when there are lots of ladies 4 free sex in zambia Reply
It is rape because she did not give consent to the sex, since she was asleep. It enrages me that many of you men here think this is not rape. Reply![]() ![]()
old story, but abokis can never change even if they travel to anywhere in d world. Reply
majority of the news about rape and sex are pointed to the yorubas Replymajority of the news about drug trafficking are pointed to the igbos majority of the news about suicide bombing, religious riot, poverty, illiteracy are pointed to the north......... Nigerians where are we heading to....... ![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
AT 38, HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE MARRIED. Reply
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 14-02-2012 04:32 PM AT 38, HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE MARRIED. He could be married and still molesting women!!
na home problem Reply
doesnt luk lyke rape to me Reply
Quote from: davetwist on 10-02-2012 10:05 PM i believe it was all a set up. did kabiru break into the house.i dont think so. kabiri said that the lady consented to it.y now will she say it was rape. brothers who live in europe will always tell you that a white woman will walk up to them and say ''i will set u up''. all these whites are bitches.guys over there are just suffering in their hand. Why did he have sex with her when she was sleeping?? I would call it rape because she did not give consent. Even if it was a set up, why did he fall into the trap? Of course he is going to say that she consented to it, so that he won't get locked up in jail. Your brothers who live in Europe can avoid this kind of mess by keeping their equipments to themselves!!! Sex should never be by force or deceit. You can't say that a guy is suffering in the hands of a woman because she refuses to give him sex. As long as she is not married to him, she has the right to refuse. Also, don't call women bitches, that is very disrespectful. You are even worse than a bitch because you are supporting a rapist...shame!
Is then any breaking? this is setup Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-02-2012 02:28 PM She's talking crap!! I don't it's rape !!! Me2....shez blabbn
Quote from: MEND on 11-02-2012 02:22 PM Na wa ohh. If Konji hold u, u nor go look 4 Ashawo house?
Sick Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 14-02-2012 04:28 PM majority of the news about rape and sex are pointed to the yorubas majority of the news about drug trafficking are pointed to the igbos majority of the news about suicide bombing, religious riot, poverty, illiteracy are pointed to the north......... Nigerians where are we heading to....... ![]() and majority of the prostitutes in italy are pointed to the benin (edo) girls
na wah ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
na wa 4 this white people o they are never tire of accusing blacks Reply
passing Reply