93.9% of Nigerians are Poor – National Bureau of Statistics (Page 7)

Date: 13-02-2012 10:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 14-02-2012 04:12 PM
THIS IS THE TRUE ESTADISTIC.. GIRL URE GENIUS..

correct guy. How your valentine dey go na? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saiyaman on 14-02-2012 05:03 PM
But what does that do for the average man?  Undecided Will poverty reduce by osmosis? I rather not have anyone as the richest person in the world from my community and everyone has wealth equally distributed than one rich person and the rest are poor. And we all know for a fact that Dangote benefited from political connections unlike Bill Gates who largely built Microsoft on his own.

Nigeria's universities are nothing to write home about honestly Roll Eyes Grin

Well the South East seems to do ok with its poverty levels, which is something to be proud of, in my opinion. Nigeria's most famous author is Igbo, so I guess that is something to show for the country Huh?

Fire down! you are on point.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-02-2012 06:42 PM
the worst is that even the poor huasas would not accept it , they re poor and illitrates, they re wicked and blind, they re  terrorist and blood suckers

Exactly! Nothing good is associated with the northerners.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 14-02-2012 04:54 PM
Ajjani your people too poor i am sorry oooo

and your own people too criminal ,am very sorry to tell you the hard truth , its better to be poor than to be criminal oooooo
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-02-2012 06:49 PM
if you know how many bomb i escape eh..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you Huh?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 14-02-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Na aboki
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 14-02-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Na koko
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PDP10 at 14-02-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Poor Poor Poor Poor Poor Poor Poor?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elochus at 14-02-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
The truth of the matter is this, 99.9% of the northeners...(i.e abokis) are all poor. Poverty originated from the north. It's just a shame that leprosy and krokro is attached to the poverty. They are all lazy bastards. All they know is sharia and how to commit haram. Their line of business include selling goro(kola nut), carrot, sugar cane, magani burantashi(man power) and chasing cow from north to south. Little or no wonder they hate the igbos cos they are successful educated and business people, the yoruba's because they like going to school and work hard, and even the niger delta's cos they are blessed with oil. Basically, they hausa's are enemy of progress cos they got nothing. Their only natural resources is bomb and dagger. My opinion. No let am vex u ooo. But if e vex u, abeg romance naked wire.

Babe, you made me roll on the floor many time even as you're reading this message. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley infact I love this naija pal.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spanishfreak at 14-02-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Elochus on 14-02-2012 08:21 PM
The truth of the matter is this, 99.9% of the northeners...(i.e abokis) are all poor. Poverty originated from the north. It's just a shame that leprosy and krokro is attached to the poverty. They are all lazy bastards. All they know is sharia and how to commit haram. Their line of business include selling goro(kola nut), carrot, sugar cane, magani burantashi(man power) and chasing cow from north to south. Little or no wonder they hate the igbos cos they are successful educated and business people, the yoruba's because they like going to school and work hard, and even the niger delta's cos they are blessed with oil. Basically, they hausa's are enemy of progress cos they got nothing. Their only natural resources is bomb and dagger. My opinion. No let am vex u ooo. But if e vex u, abeg romance naked wire.

Babe, you made me roll on the floor many time even as you're reading this message. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley infact I love this naija pal.

Too Bad
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zaza08 at 14-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on 14-02-2012 12:53 AM
why i like my fellow youth of naija is that they all know where there problem is coming from but can never act. na to dey write comments up and down. nonsense  Angry
i totally agree with u broda, it time for we yough to take our land from this bastards bcos without doing anything, they don't phyuking care, look at Tinubo flow to london for medical treatment whn he should hv use the stolen to build a good hospital for everybody and u nigerians are saying get well soon?Huh??? my fellow nigerians lets live the tribe of a thing and stand together to take this sweet land from this bastard....
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- boniturman at 14-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
stopped generalising what you don't know.Everybody contribute to make Nigeria one.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zaza08 at 14-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 14-02-2012 06:54 AM
ONLY GOD CAN HELP US
broda u are wrong on this one... most God do everything for us? noooooooooo... we all hv to stay as one to defend this country from this Animals, without that be it will be worst..
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Elochus on 14-02-2012 08:21 PM

Me sef i love naijapals ooooo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 07:44 PM
you Huh?

b4 na u? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- badnaija at 14-02-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
poor man go carry gun
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-02-2012 01:19 PM
---------OF ALL THE EFFORTS IGBOS HAVE BEEN MAKING, THE RICHEST MAN IN AFRICA IS A HAUSA (ABOKI) FROM KANO STATE. HE EXCELLED AS A RESULT OF HIS HARDWORK, DEDICATION AND BRAIN. OF ALL THE LISTED HIGH CLASS UNIVERSITIES IN NIGERIA POSTED SOMETIME AGO, IGBOS DOES NOT HAVE EVEN ONE IN THE LIST. THE NUMBER ONE CENRAL BANK GOVERNOR OF ALL THE GLOBE 2011 WAS SANUSI LAMIDO SANUSI, (ABOKI) WHILE CHARLES SOLUDO WATCHED NIGERIAN FINANCIAL SECTOR NOSEDIVING IN THE ABYSS OF DOOM. BUT ALL IGBOS ARE TOO MUCH INSULTING ABOKIS WHILE THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW TO THEMSELVES TALK LESS OF SOMETHING TO SHOW TO THE COUNTRY.

YOU SUCK! AND YOU CAN GO TO HELL........... HUG A TRANSFORMER OR KISS A RATTLE SNAKE............................ YOU SUCKERS!!!!

Because you've quoted me before, it's fair enough to reply you. First: why your body dey vibrate? u no sabi take things easy? why all aboki too like fight? second; I did not only mention igbos. So why are u been specific with with igbos? do u have problem with igbo people? are u an enemy of progress? na question i dey ask ooo. Igbo did no make the almajiri or boko harams you guys have oooo. Cool down abeg. You are talking of one fortunate man from the north of of all the millions of hause's? really? Virtually all igbo's, yoruba's and niger delta are live comfortable. They are all over the world making money. They control 90% of the business in Nigeria. Wetin aboki get? How much una wan make from selling maganiburantashi(man power)? how much una wan make selling suya and masa?(i like suya sha Grin), How much una wan make selling rotten carrot and onion? una go pursue cow forever? Kai..........you amaze me oooo walahi.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-02-2012 01:19 PM
---------OF ALL THE EFFORTS IGBOS HAVE BEEN MAKING, THE RICHEST MAN IN AFRICA IS A HAUSA (ABOKI) FROM KANO STATE. HE EXCELLED AS A RESULT OF HIS HARDWORK, DEDICATION AND BRAIN. OF ALL THE LISTED HIGH CLASS UNIVERSITIES IN NIGERIA POSTED SOMETIME AGO, IGBOS DOES NOT HAVE EVEN ONE IN THE LIST. THE NUMBER ONE CENRAL BANK GOVERNOR OF ALL THE GLOBE 2011 WAS SANUSI LAMIDO SANUSI, (ABOKI) WHILE CHARLES SOLUDO WATCHED NIGERIAN FINANCIAL SECTOR NOSEDIVING IN THE ABYSS OF DOOM. BUT ALL IGBOS ARE TOO MUCH INSULTING ABOKIS WHILE THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW TO THEMSELVES TALK LESS OF SOMETHING TO SHOW TO THE COUNTRY.

YOU SUCK! AND YOU CAN GO TO HELL........... HUG A TRANSFORMER OR KISS A RATTLE SNAKE............................ YOU SUCKERS!!!!

Because you've quoted me before, it's fair enough to reply you. First: why your body dey vibrate? u no sabi take things easy? why all aboki too like fight? second; I did not only mention igbos. So why are u been specific with with igbos? do u have problem with igbo people? are u an enemy of progress? na question i dey ask ooo. Igbo did not make the almajiris or boko haram you guys have oooo. Abeg cool down! You are talking about one fortunate man from all the millions of hausa's at the north? really? They beggers you see on the street, where are they from? no be north? 80% of you guyz population are all beggers. Allah ba mu sa'a abi how una dey take talk am? Virtually all the igbo's, yoruba's and niger delta are living comfortable.They are all over the world making money. They control 90% of the business in Nigeria. Wetin aboki get? How much una wan make from selling maganiburantashi(man power)? how much una wan make selling suya and masa?(i like suya sha Grin), How much una wan make selling rotten carrot and onion? una go pursue cow forever? Kai..........you amaze me oooo walahi.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10