SHOCKING VIDEO! How A Police Officer Was Blown Off By Boko Haram Bomb In Kaduna

Date: 15-02-2012 8:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 15-02-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
This is really heart breaking, this was the moment an anti-bomb squad member Sergeant Sunday Badang was blown off by a boko haram bomb in Kaduna state.
See the story posted yesterday about the bomb incidence here >>>

BE WARNED THIS VIDEO IS VERY GRAPHIC, SOME MIGHT CHOOSE NOT TO VIEW

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xoqu46_boko_news

Sometimes I dont think Nigeria is worthy to die for, the man was excessively brave in my opinion, what do you think?

For all I know, the bomber might have been recording the video, the bomb might be remotely controlled with a mobile phone and so on!
President Jonathan make sure you do something about this!

Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-02-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
too bad.....
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 15-02-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
esp the family of the decease they should not be left them aside because is dirty for someone to risk his life trying to save nigeria...is shit!!!!!!! the guy is a true nigerian
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 15-02-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ucheorisa39 at 15-02-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
OH GOD HELP OUR NATION FROM THIS EVIL SECT CALLED BOKO HARAM.
BRAVE END,MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.
THE POLICE MAN DESERVE A NATIONAL HOUNOR FROM OUR PRESSIDENT
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(I CANT HELP IT.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 15-02-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Sad :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sharksan at 15-02-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
i also think the recorder of this scene was the person that detonated the bomb because a normal person will throw the camera away and seek safety first but he stood firm to take the shot
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 15-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
fool i must say..... may God recieve u...... when he was not a bomb detector or neutrifier.....i repeat...FOOL HE WAS!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 15-02-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
at this prime stage of the bokos ..... he wan form hero..... NIGERIA FOR THAT MATTER....... thats the reason we have division of labour .....that wasnt his job for crying out loud....he has succeded in rendering his children FATHERLESS..making the wife a widow.... well wishers to be in sorrow.....even if his death will honoured nationally, does it really replace his life......nigeria for that matter little or npthing will be done.... I JUST PRAY GOD RECIEVES HIM AND THE GOVERNMENT TO KNOW HE DIED ON DUTY(ON THIER CAUSE)...
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 15-02-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
so sad..
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhoBdat at 15-02-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
This is really unfortunate, Nigeria Police force should be well trained, you don't approach a Bomb with a casual wear and a mere Metal Detector.
See how a Thailand bomb expert handled a bomb incident yesterday.
You need to be in full gear to approach a bomb talk more of detonating it, besides like the poster said, this might have been detonated from a close proximity. An ordinary GSm phone can be used to detonate such bombs. God will save us from the menace of Boko Haram.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 15-02-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: WhoBdat on 15-02-2012 08:52 AM
This is really unfortunate, Nigeria Police force should be well trained, you don't approach a Bomb with a casual wear and a mere Metal Detector.
See how a Thailand bomb expert handled a recent bomb incident yesterday.

Who f*cking stupid. You think he would if he knew it was a bomb?
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 15-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
May God be with his family.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhoBdat at 15-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 15-02-2012 08:55 AM
Who f*cking stupid. You think he would if he knew it was a bomb?

MR, that's why I said there is no proper training provided to the Nigeria police force, that was the 2nd bomb, the first bomb already exploded, once there is a bomb on a scene, you treat every other object like a bomb.
The late officer held a metal detector, which is simply used to detect metals and not bombs.
Its like carrying a stick to a gun fight.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- badnaija at 15-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
very sad r.i.p ......but dis thing is going too far now boko haram na dem dey rule naija now
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bmygeorge at 15-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
STUPID POLICEMAN, IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE, EWU AWUSA
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeomoba1 at 15-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
uhhhhh god go protect us ooo
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 15-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Eeya,rip policeman,you were brave..
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 15-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: WhoBdat on 15-02-2012 08:59 AM
MR, that's why I said there is no proper training provided to the Nigeria police force, that was the 2nd bomb, the first bomb already exploded, once there is a bomb on a scene, you treat every other object like a bomb.
The late officer held a metal detector, which is simply used to detect metals and not bombs.
Its like carrying a stick to a gun fight.
Guess you got a point. My bad.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 15-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
they fedral govt. should compensate his family.

i can't die cos of nigeria no matter what
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria