Abdulmutallab The US Airliner Under Wear Bomber Sentenced To Life In Prison! (Page 5)

Date: 16-02-2012 1:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- verah at 16-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 16-02-2012 03:49 PM
Lol
yeye gal

abi nah mosquito fr impregnate m if na naija prison he dey..... he tink say na dat one room apartmnt wen dem giv am dey call cell.. mak him com naija him go hear am..

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 16-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
I HATE THE SHIT THOSE MUTHERphyukERS ( AMERICANS ) DID HERE IN HIROSHIMA AND VIETNAM.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 16-02-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
stupid boy
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 16-02-2012 03:06 PM
TANK U 4REFERING ME TO DOS VERSES. IN Q2 V195 WHEN JIHAD(OF ALL KINDS) IS MENTIONED, JIHAD THERE DOESNT TRANSLATE TO KILLING OF INNOCENTS BE IT MUSLIMS OR CHRISTIANS AND OTHER NON MUSLIMS. THAT IS WHY ONE NEEDS TO UNDASTAND D SITUATN AND CONTEXT WHRE A SPEECH IS MADE. D UNDASTANDING OF D CONTEXT, SITUATN ND BAKGROUND ALSO APPLY TO D REMAINING VERSES. KILLING IS JUSTIFIED ONLY IN D CONTEXT OF WAR WHICH IS WT IS BEING REFERD TO HERE. THAT WAR IS 'D BATTLE OF BADR FOUGHT BETWEEN MUSLIMS AND NON-MUSLIMS THEN.
MY BROTHER, 'ALL IS FAR IN WAR' BT IN D ABSENCE OF WAR, KILLING BECOMES CRIME. LOOK AT THESE EXAMPLE, A FORMER US ARMY GENERAL ONCE ORDERD HIS MEN DURING D WAR BTW US AND VIETNAM TO KILL ANY VIETNAMESE THEY MET ON THEIR WAY. DIS IS AN OTHER DAT IS VALID ONLY IN D US-VIETNAMESE BATTLEGROUND. IT WIL B WRONG AFTA D WAR 4 ANY SOLDIER TO GO ABT KILLING VIETNAMESE IN D STREET OF AMERICA. DAT IS A PERFEKT ANALOGY. ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE. NT EVERBODY UNDASTAND THIS. SO, OVERGENERALIZATN IS BAD.
   i would not blame you for given such a primary school answer, if it was an iman or sheikh i would have been angry with him...........
the answer you gave to me is meaningless, why??
    #1 you said the ayat i quoted for you was the battle of badr, pls which of the surahs i quoted was the battle of badr???
   # 2  the battle of badr was not a justify war, muhammad attack the pagans because they refused to accept his religion.....
    #3   i guess you should be famillair with your hadiths, what muhammad did to the people of BANU QURAIZA is it a justify war???
    #4  if the surahs i formally quoted for you was the battle of  BADR, then pls explain the following surahs to me : surah 2:98, surah 2:161, surah 8:39, surah 5: 54..
     i will be grateful if you reply me back                                                       assalam allaikhu

Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 16-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Joe, oya go and take some rest jor
you are fighting too hard
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zubbytex1 at 16-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
I was actually expectin death penalty but if they feel that life imprisonment will be ok for him, let them bring him back here in Nigeria to service. Because serving their in USA will be more of enjoyment to him their than the suffering it is suppose to be here in Nigeria.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 16-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
I am shaking my head seriously,abdulmutallab case don turn to religion matter again.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-02-2012 03:54 PM
wetin concern christian or muslim inside this story now? abdumutallab wey commit crime dem don pass judgment.. so y r u people fightin wat is nt here.. it saddens my heart so much wen i see my christian brothers judgin wat is nt........ i dnt  knw y dey want to follow d footsteps of criticers..... i hate it when people r fightin over wat is nt hidin under d umbrella of christianity defence or islam defence....... Can any of u fight fr God or defend God... if u wanna run ur mouth run it on d person that commits d crime nd nt on religions......... gosh this sucks so much that most islam talkin here are jus mosque goers cos u will never see a true islam answerin rubbish talks.... same goes to christianity.. u guys shuld jus stp dis nd stp bringin christianity into irrelevant issues.... or islam ... i am a christian and i am glad to be one i dont answer or reply stupid talks frm any religion competitors u guys shuld jus let peace reign nd stp all this i beg una...
Hi vera, i truly appreciate everything you said, and also your altitude of not insulting other peoples religion,  but i got a problem somewhere:
    #1 we all know how violent, aggressive and wicked Islam is, but some stupid ones will like to come and comment shits that will make you react...
    # 2 you said you are a christian and you don't like criticizing other peoples religion,  but i tell you today you are not following all the true teachings of Christianity ...why did i say so, read the book of Ephesians chapter 5 vs 11, we are commanded as Christians to always speak out of anything that is evil........... Islam is evil and wicked, and the earlier Muslim begin to accept that fact the better for humanity
    i am not fighting for GOD just like my Muslim colleagues always do, rather i will always expose the falsity and evil of Islam as been commanded by GOD.
     the Angels in heaven will be rejoicing when they see one single lost soul come or gives his life to Christ,  sister vera i want you to understand this, i always admire you sense of reasoning, never-the-less i will always follow the word of GOD.
                                                                           THANKS AND REMAIN BLESSED

Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigchi at 16-02-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
SO NA DIS ONE CARRY HIM COME LIFE
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 16-02-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
He's vry lucky dät is nt death sentence by electrocution or poisonous injection. Chai, if nt i 4 personally inject his balls or eyes wit d poisonous injection 2 die immediately. He's lucky, he still hav söm days 2 liv in d prison.

Nw Ajanni & Cadanre are on d run. But dey'll nt b lucky lyk dis kwürä, cös diä own must b death sentence by hanging upside-dwn (by tying diä blökös). Including all diä members of boko nä ram. Dey cn run but dey cnt hide. Mütüm-bänzäs Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 04:11 PM
Then anytime I say the truth about the igbos,stop quoting me. Try and differentiate between the truth and insults.
I may not be of any religion but I was sure born into a christian family,the evil and atrocities in the church made me stay on my own,I also took a little of my time to study the koran, I read and I compared. I could criticize either of them. It only gets so annoying that you do read negative meanings to all they say..when jesus said in 1 Thessalonians 4:13"
Christians shouldn't mourn the death of their fellow believers. They'll be OK and you'll see them later in heaven. The people you should mourn are dead nonbelievers. They have no hope (because they're going to hell). " Tell me joe what this statement means. You keep quoting their koran and readin diff meaning to it entirely,if I say in this text now that jesus hates non-christians,can u argue that?
 thanks for your question......
  #1 the book of thessalonians was writte by pual, silvanus and timothy and not JESUS
  #2  you did not read the verse in context, the apostle were preaching the gospel of christ to the people of thesssalonians, and they were telling them not to be scared of where the dead will be.......because whoever believes in christ when he dies you dont need to mourn for him, because his soul will be where our father(GOD) is.  
    no where does it say, do not mourn the unbelievers.........pls read the bible in context its not difficult to understand the bible compare to the quran.                                                                                                     thanks

Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 16-02-2012 04:25 PM
I am shaking my head seriously,abdulmutallab case don turn to religion matter again.

Hi latifa, hope am not offending you, if you say quit, i will quit .......i promise.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princessfavouri at 16-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 02:57 PM
Broda fcukinjoe,no mind that nuisance na muslims him bi na wetin you want make him talk.Tomorrow dey say Americans are bad,i don't know why American no kill this boy instantly,after he has already signed and agreed to die before embarking on the trip.Lets face the fact,had it been that he succeed in bombing the jet liner,would he be a life today? No,bet me by now,he would be just just and people will match op of him and pass. So why life sentence if Americans are not good people.

Quote me right,if it is in arab nation or muslims country that a christian commit is atrocity,muslims for fry the person in a hot boiling oil,there will be nothing prison sentence.

Ok in muslims land,
if you look at woman they cut your eyes,

if woman fcuk they kill am,if you fcuk woman,they kill you,

if you denounce your faith in islam they kill,

if you thief l maggi,they cut of your hands,

if said you want to go school they will cut of your leg,

women do not watch football played by men,

if you drink they kill you.

If man and woman enter one okoda,they said it is evil,they kill you,

If a babe love you,they kill am,if you love your babe,they kill you.

If you do a woman common T. T. or wink,if they catch you They cut off your tongue.

If u no believe in their mohammed,they will kill.

then tell me if they can kill people because of these small small things,what will happen to a christian that went tp bomb them?

Na fry them go fry am like plantain.

To him this beast deserve death sentence because he has signed it already before leaving for the mission.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moco at 16-02-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 04:11 PM
Then anytime I say the truth about the igbos,stop quoting me. Try and differentiate between the truth and insults.
I may not be of any religion but I was sure born into a christian family,the evil and atrocities in the church made me stay on my own,I also took a little of my time to study the koran, I read and I compared. I could criticize either of them. It only gets so annoying that you do read negative meanings to all they say..when jesus said in 1 Thessalonians 4:13"
Christians shouldn't mourn the death of their fellow believers. They'll be OK and you'll see them later in heaven. The people you should mourn are dead nonbelievers. They have no hope (because they're going to hell). " Tell me joe what this statement means. You keep quoting their koran and readin diff meaning to it entirely,if I say in this text now that jesus hates non-christians,can u argue that?
My dear, u av no point here.......ur storie no rym atall
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 16-02-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 16-02-2012 04:44 PM
Hi latifa, hope am not offending you, if you say quit, i will quit .......i promise.
Am cool oo,am done with religion talk..I don't have strength to argue. Have stopped picking offence cos I am now like verah. Wink
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-02-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 16-02-2012 04:53 PM
Am cool oo,am done with religion talk..I don't have strength to argue. Have stopped picking offence cos I am now like verah. Wink
hahahhah u r funny  Grin Grin Grin lol me am now lik lertipah ooo...... dnt mind me jare i jus dnt lik arguin wat is nt that my kind of person........

Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 04:40 PM
Joe,in trying to dig too hard into the falseness of any religion,you dig more and more and you will get tired. You left the specks in your eyes and you are removing other people's own. Have you finished dealing with the falseness of the bible? You quoted eph. And by that judgment,you butress ur point that you could critisize a religion,are you now tellin me that jesus is wrong in the book of mark chp 12:31 that" you should love your neighbour as yourself". Also in deuteronomy 6:5.Is this not a contradiction? How could the same person that asked you to speak and condemn evil also ask you to love your neighbour as yourself?
you see the reason why i always ask you to read things in context......
   the book of ephesians i quoted was telling us to speak out against anything evil, it does not mean you cant love your enemies or neighbours. am speaking out against islam and not muslims........because islam teaches muslims to kill every christains and jews untill they say the shahada.
       its evil when you ask your followers to kill other people just because they dont believe in your ideology.........any city, town, community, state, country or a nation where evil flourishes is doomed.
    i have a very good yoruba muslim friend here, we do almost everything together and most time i still let him know the truth whenever he brings a topic on religion.  pls i want you to understand this, i dont have any problem with muslims.....but i got alot of problem with islam.                                                                                               assalam allaikhu

Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 16-02-2012 04:53 PM
your statement signifies i should quit, then am quiting..........how are you doing?Huh?

Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 16-02-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Ajjani, have you seen the real book haram boss? I think his life ending in Prison will teaches you and other book haram.   BH Should lean from this. Well done U.S.A government and I also want Nigerian government to lean how to deal with suicide bomber. Not arrest today and escape tomorrow that is rubbish. He should die in jail or book haram should go and bomb U.S.A, and see if they will go free. Let him die there, who cares?
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mondayer at 16-02-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-02-2012 01:23 PM
we no need am let hi go and cool is fcukin ass in prison............. he jus pain me say america prison no dey lik naija own mosquito fr finish am dere......
my guy ur too funny hv u enter in 9ja prison b4
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15