no comment until i see the said snactched penis to know if its really worth the beating Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
buh why na? upon d gud thg this woman did, those useless men in black uniform and d public still had tha guts to lay their hands on this woman...only God knows d truth abt it I pray she recovers & the truth comes out wit justice Reply
Poor africa,,,,,,,,when will you know how to respect and a treat a woman??? strip woman naked and beat her OMG. Reply
this is truly saddening Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hmm ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
hmm,never assist those lagos baboons......pele jare Reply
Jungle Justice is very much rampart in Lagos. God have Mercy...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: adanwa on 18-02-2012 06:58 PM Actually,,,,,nobody knows the truth,,,,,,,Devil is at work 24hours....so you need to be carefully in this end time and also be prayerful. secondly.....may be the man might belong in one society...who knows!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wonder just bcos of the woman righteousness.GOD ABEG IS TOO MUCH,,,,,,,DELIVER YOUR PEOPLE IN THIS WICKED GENERATION Actually, the truth is obvious. Some A*#S screamed out something totally stupid and a bunch of superstitious dimwits beat an innocent woman half to death. There is no devil here. I'll quote raypoko: Quote The church, mosque and native Dr are guilty, they all teaches witchcraft, wizard etc. The society live, breath eat and sleep on this believe. The bad eggs of the society use this to their advantage, i bet the man was targeting the woman's bag and must have made away with her bag during the ensuing confusion he had cause.
what a wicked world Reply
Who is decieving who?........may God help us Reply
All the fighting between conductor and passenger was planned work just to catch a gullible victim. Be Warned How you help! Reply
Verah u ave said it all Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 18-02-2012 12:48 PM Let us dnt pretend dät diz things dnt happen. As long as we believe dät there's God & devil, GOOD & BAD, yall knw dät wit African-magic things lyk dis happens, including kidnapping by converting humans in2 diff animal species, etc. Sure witout doubt as a Nigeria decent, i've 100% belief of it's possiblity. Wen dey talk of manhood, wöt dey steal 4rm it is d BALLS (d engine). So wöt is d use of d bdy witout d power-hse. It is vry bad & useless 2 do things lyk dis. But it'll b vry gud n useful 2 take Ajanni GBÜRÄ, so dät he'll stop impregnating those sheep in Sokoto. I mean Ajanni, d professional akwüyä (goat) rapist ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: CammyWhite on 18-02-2012 02:25 PM Are you for real, Ajanni? Are you saying that you believe in the power of a woman to steal a man's genitals? If you do, how in Freyja's name can you survive without a brain? look at this white baboon, do you have any brain in you?
Quote from: sakpan on 18-02-2012 02:27 PM Ajanni this one na another Ibo Woman-000000000000 for sure
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 02:28 PM thanks,know it now that ajanni has no brain,how can a woman snatch or steal mans genital? Where did he kept it before the woman steal it,In his back or in the boot? lol see this idiot , woman wrapa, he always thing anti clockwise , blue monkey
As i look the woman hope say my own never miss ooo Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() check am well well oooooooo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)