Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 12)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 30
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-02-2012 11:31 PM
if na another trible na..una wa be ibos here to rain insult on that trible..because this one na ibo woman..all of una nor want make some one yaba una..abeg make una go sleep jare...
na their way na Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
watz wrong with insulting the child abuser mhamed? he married a 9 yrs old he deserve insult
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: h-bello on 18-02-2012 12:30 AM
How sad!!!

It does not surprise me that it is about a girl of a one tribe or the other, what surprised me is that complain of those who don't want their tribe to be abused on NP when they were the ones enjoying accuses and abuses on others religion on NP! What a shame???
tell them
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felib4life at 18-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT A WICKED GIRLFRIEND.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 02:08 PM

she mallam shut up, ibi like say that their malu dick don over sweet u wh*re
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhass at 18-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-02-2012 01:57 PM
. Good point!! But tell this to all the Hausa people here as well,if you've been following all the comments here on NP,then you'll realize who the bad guys are,like I've said before,every insult lobbed by any Igbo person here is as result of prior insult received.
Those who insult igbos will be paid double and more in their own coins,no two ways about it !!!. >:(C Angry Angry
Escape prince, i very much agree with you that we have other hausa's or yoruba's etc doing the same thing open reality did. You know am not in any way supporting any of them. I know as human beigns we sometimes get furios when any of our tribes is insulted. If it was an hausa guy or yoruba guy or even nupe guy dat posted racially and i was available, i would reply the same way i did to this foolosih gal. We are one country, we can't help it and unless we start tolerating each other and learn to love and live with each other in peace, Nigerian would not progress. thanks 4 ur contribution mr, I appreciate it.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
NAHIMTALKAM Is a muslim,he is against President Goodluck Jonathan Government,he is always sentimental when it comes to issues with other tribe.So i do not believe him any more with his sentiments.

The Police officer saud the id card found in his was Precious and never added any name again,and nahimtalkam added Tochukwu on his own,why didn't the police call the name full.

This news must have a source,photo or video,let him provide us with the sources of this news lets see if truly this happened at all then to talk of of if she is Ibo or not.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 18-02-2012 02:12 PM
she mallam shut up, ibi like say that their malu dick don over sweet u wh*re
let me make this clear to u SON OF a wh*re, I LOVE IGBOS, i no be aboki Angry Angry you sound really DUMD with this your foul language AGERO
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
guy u are such a fool ok,
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 17-02-2012 07:23 PM
I ve been dreaming to marry an Igbo lady...Please what shd i do...I ve heard enough of their havoc, both here and abroad
guy hide ur phyuking stinky face,ur face is just like one of the faces europian tv shows ESp when they are discussing about african critical affairs on starvation, poverty and violence!!!!!!keep ur marriage dream to urself, you are very disgusting,eerie,unearthly,odd,awkward and uncanny just like a common creature usually frightening nature, very mysteriously strange and uncouth. you make no different and insignificant for what i regard and describe as a tricky and crafty person by looking at ur face we shall detect ur ill reputations becos u were born from the ass and phyuk with ur balls.. phyuk off. british people call people like  u fanny and oafish. U are the reason why michael jackson embacked on a jouney that ate his life esp when he thinks  the aweful things about africa unluckily to him ur face portray and depict the picture or image which offered him the ill decission to carry on plactic surgery!!!!!! phyuk off!!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: dickman2 on 18-02-2012 06:14 AM
idiot cadanre..u think someone will date u..why u calling igbos every time,,your problem is sex,,and told u that me dicky i can help u out ,,but run away..cadanre i will  fcuk    shit out of that your p**sy..before u will respect igbo man ,,,,mad girl or woman ...i want to service your p**sy ooooooo cadanre..where are u ,,me dicky am looking for u .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 02:08 PM
  phyuk off
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
bro one love thanks for puting that bastard were he belong.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
the only trible in nigeria that loves other tribles is EDO....the heart beat of nation.. the edos will treats stranger as if they have know you for ages....so y'all other trible need to follow the edos step.
gush...you pple are disgracing y'all self in internet... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- risma at 18-02-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
IGBO KWENU, KWENU, KWEZUO NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUO. WE ARE THE KINGS AND QUEENS OF THIS GREAT CONTINENT AFRICA. WE MADE THIS COUNTRY NIGERIA, THATS WHY WE HAVE ENEMIES HERE AND THERE, BY RELIGION, TRIBE, EDUCATION AND WEALTH, WE HAVE SET OUR STANDARD, YOU PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THAT IGBOS ARE RESERVED ONLY FOR THEMSELVES. OUR GIRLS ARE PRETTY, SEXY AND EDUCATED, WITH NATURE AND CULTURE IN HER. I DONT THINK, I CARE ABOUT ANY OTHER WOMAN FROM ANY TRIBE THAN IGBO WOMAN.
          SO YOU PEOPLE CAN WRITE SHIT ON NP TILL TOMORROW. IGBO WOMAN REMAINS THE BEST, OTHER THAN SOME DIRTY AND SMELLY ONES, AROUND THE CORNER. MOTTO, SAY NO TO HAUSA (MUSLIM) WOMAN, SHE IS EVIL
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 02:58 PM
IGBO KWENU, KWENU, KWEZUO NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUO. WE ARE THE KINGS AND QUEENS OF THIS GREAT CONTINENT AFRICA. WE MADE THIS COUNTRY NIGERIA, THATS WHY WE HAVE ENEMIES HERE AND THERE, BY RELIGION, TRIBE, EDUCATION AND WEALTH, WE HAVE SET OUR STANDARD, YOU PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THAT IGBOS ARE RESERVED ONLY FOR THEMSELVES. OUR GIRLS ARE PRETTY, SEXY AND EDUCATED, WITH NATURE AND CULTURE IN HER. I DONT THINK, I CARE ABOUT ANY OTHER WOMAN FROM ANY TRIBE THAN IGBO WOMAN.
          SO YOU PEOPLE CAN WRITE SHIT ON NP TILL TOMORROW. IGBO WOMAN REMAINS THE BEST, OTHER THAN SOME DIRTY AND SMELLY ONES, AROUND THE CORNER. MOTTO, SAY NO TO HAUSA (MUSLIM) WOMAN, SHE IS EVIL
abeg move to one side make i see better igbo men Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ominiscience at 18-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 02:00 PM
Good talk broda but point of correction IGBO AND HAUSA ARE NOT THE SAME and i Believe that Hausa and Yoruba are not the same!

bravo!!! Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Calling you an idiot would be an insult to all the stupid people.I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice,Hi there, I’m a human being! What are you?Your village just called. They’re missing an idiot. But please don't blame your self u are hause  so u cant help it,
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mogadishu on 18-02-2012 03:09 PM
will u just delete your self..so i can see the fine igbo boys

Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 30

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him