Speaking with journalists in Ilorin on Tuesday, the state Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Dabo Ezekiel, said the suspect was arrested on January 30 in a police uniform.
Speaking with journalists in Ilorin on Tuesday, the state Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Dabo Ezekiel, said the suspect was arrested on January 30 in a police uniform. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
She should face the music they are the people spoiling the job Reply
what about the people who are employed in the police force what have they done to remedy the image of the force? For all i care that woman, who couldn't come in through due process, may have come to remedy the image of the state. Th truth dey bitter but i go still talkam. it is even better you invite crimminals to apply for the job of police officers because they will do well; they know the Nigerian terrain better than those uniformed lackeys. God help us all. Reply
Old news nigga, give us sumtin new Reply
wtas her gain by doin so Reply
She even cap sef some police no even get cap ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza
God have mercy on us in this country. Am still asking Mr President which way Nigeria. Reply
May be she did not settle well that is why she was paraded that she is fake. Then what will happen to the person that sold the uniform for her. I believe the system is already corrupt. NONESENCE Reply
Sum pple risk their lyf 4 sum tine u know dat at d end of day u will be caught,wat is d need Reply
Yoruba woman, she try very well how come she get liver to do this kind thing because i no very well that Yorubas always be afraid Reply
" fake Police, fake Lawyer, fake Doctor, fake Pills, Fake students,fake lecturer, fake Pastor, fake Imam......................................................... fake everything!!!!!!!!!!! ReplyWhat is the root cause? = corruption and poverty. What is the cause of corruption in Nigeria??
This news don old joo. Reply
GUD STYE/SYSTEM 4 DAILY BREAD,ie IS STRAINGHT OF A WOMAN Reply
Man must wack na Reply
Let her face the Court of Law ................ Reply
Everyone wants a piece of the pie. Reply
Everything is fake in this country,......fake certificate.........fake lawyer.....fake senator.....fake soldier....fake governor ReplyChai Nija i hail una oooooo
What is the diffrence btwn her and the rest of them?Shameless set of people. Reply
U go fear naija Reply
Quote from: Eyanyi on 25-02-2012 10:25 AM She should face the music they are the people spoiling the job I hope she can dance. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft