kebella at 29-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 29-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) MOST IGBOS ARE CRIMINALS.
thats true Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 29-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) (f) abokis re dumb
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) look at this cow.....can you hear yourself..........your such an A*#S...........did i hear you say feed......you must be out of your senses............guttermuck like you find it very hard to feed even ones a day........useless hausa idiot.............i can only blame your wh*re mother that vomit such a looser like you.......keep on hawking.....may allah send you and every member of your hopeless family to their early grave.....................swine Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 29-02-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) Heya na so so Nama u Dey sleep with, no wonder u fit sleep wiv old woman, but Aboki no fit collect Igbo man woman nah u self know, Osama & boyonce no mix nah, ajani I need 2 count 1 round on ur Sis nw, brb.
me , i don counts 4 on your mama already oooooooo Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) FEED ME WITH WHAT? HUH ONIONS AND SUGAR CANE, WHEN U ARE UNDERFED WITH PROTRUDING STOMACH AND KWASHIOKO RIBS. MY FATHERS CANT EVEN EMPLOY YOU AND UR HAUSAS TRIBE TO POLISH AND SHINE HIS SHOE. WHEN CHINA ARE CREATING ROBBOT WHICH IS MORE USEFUL THAN HAUSA LIFE. IF I CAN GET U OUT OF THIS COMPUTER, I SWEAR UR ALLAH WILL RECEIVE U IN HELL. THE WORLD MOST CONDEMNED TRIBE, HAUSA
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 29-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) (f) when your mother was 10yrs old she was married off to one desert dwelling moron that used his meningitis infested dick to rape your mother........and at the age of 11yrs, your wh*re mother gave birth to a premature homo erect-us, since that day till today.........your brain, segxwal organs, nervous system and body has not been functioning well...... you move from one hospital to another, from one herbalist to another..........you life is finished and you are confused.........pls go and buy your casket.......am sorry did i say casket?? go and buy a wooden box and bury your half dead body and have a peaceful death. useless animal
Maukachi...highway robber..your sister just took her own I think you need some too. Hope you are still using your neuroleptics,cos your gangs still needs you to be well behaved in your next operation. Dnt you dare disappoint your god-forsaken father. Make him proud of ur robbery and killing skills. Idiot ibo mugu. Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) Idiot sickman,why is it that you ibos are so comfortable talking rubbish,,what does that means "sweet in bed" shegumaye. As for errors,I guess you were born in england..fool,its cos u are so senseless to notice that 'an half cow' was a typo error. Do I even owe you an explanation? Ibo gorilla
hahahah another error ( what does that means) gal u no u want young man anaconda & u no say na only we igbos Dey pack d kind u need, ur old husband is worn out & d senior wives Dey chance u, inbox me I go charge u small money, pls I no go enter ur ass becos I no say na der u Dey like pass lol, hajia last chance to experience wat u long 4... Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 29-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) AT LEAST, SHE IS CLEAN, SEXY, BEAUTIFUL, WELL TRAINED AND EDUCATED. THIS ARE THE THINGS ALL THE WOMEN IN UR fcukING HAUSA TRIBE HAS DREAMT, AND KEEP DREAMING TO HAVE . BUT SORRY, U CAN HATE HER, COS U AR A LOW LIFE, FROM A CURSED CULTURE, RELIGION.
good one...hahahahahahaha......this dream will never come true.........hausa girls...chai..........you fools are so blind to see the real life.......what a loosers.. Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) Maukachi...highway robber..your sister just took her own I think you need some too. Hope you are still using your neuroleptics,cos your gangs still needs you to be well behaved in your next operation. Dnt you dare disappoint your god-forsaken father. Make him proud of ur robbery and killing skills. Idiot ibo mugu.
it is far better that the igbos rob than been lazy, ignorant, illiterate, dump, deaf, blind, lame, disease infested bodies and suicide bombers.........your people are the worst of creatures, it is better i live with an elephant than an aboki/muhammadeen whose life is miserable and meaningless..... phyuk abokis, fcuk islam, fcuk muhammad, phyuk muslims,and fcuk allah
fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wilat at 29-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) (f) Nawa o,na season movie oooooo. Choi.
i love me Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 29-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) evening my beautifull inlaw....how are you...........i can see how all this useless hausa girls are envying your beauti.......is not eassy.........................they can never be like my ..........sweet.........sexy........beautifull igbo sisters........you gurls are on top jarri....... Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) Ashawo with black nyansh,better go and put on something decent instead of displaying rubbish thing here.. I would prefer to remain a birgin till I die than allow one armed robber christian ibo to even come near me. Don't you know how they smell? Like rotten cassava. So you mean you phyuk yourself with wood? That is amazing. Pls don't spoil your honeypot for the useless man you would marry wo,allow him see a good part of it. Am sure if he know what you do,he will never even ask for your hand in marriage. Doggy bitch. Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
kebella at 29-02-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) (f) evening my beautifull inlaw....how are you...........i can see how all this useless hausa girls are envying your beauti.......is not eassy.........................they can never be like my ..........sweet.........sexy........beautifull igbo sisters........you gurls are on top jarri.......
i dey very sound n' more sexier...........dont mind the bitches they wish
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) Idiot sickman,why is it that you ibos are so comfortable talking rubbish,,what does that means "sweet in bed" shegumaye. As for errors,I guess you were born in england..fool,its cos u are so senseless to notice that 'an half cow' was a typo error. Do I even owe you an explanation? Ibo gorilla
Better get used to living without father o cuz soon alah go need am 2 to bomb em self. everytime u Dey talk of ur cow boy papa pple wiv bank managers, lawyers etc as fathers no Dey talk, na Nama pikin Dey talk, wen pple dads come home from work some go smell like money or Gud perfume ur papa go Dey smell like cow, as pacoraban, Burberry or seanjohn peff Dey ur papa own na pacoracow, burbaboki...hahahahahahah Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |