Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 17)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 29
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 11:54 AM
I remembered you telling me, sometime ago, that we should stop talking to each other. I made no mention of name of the inyamiris I said I have as friends, and as such, you cannot say I talked to you in person. Then why are you quoting me? Is it that you change your mind? If you change yours, I did not change mine. You better keep your words and stay away from me.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
shorooooooooooop....i can see you shaking already...be bold and face her...............gutter bitch.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 12:34 PM
useless animal in human skin, suffering from viscous v*g*nal fistula(vvf) because you were married off at the age of 10yrs and now you cannot urinate either can you walk well......your hopeless and dump husband has used his meningitis infested dick to destroy your stinky p**sy...... am sorry for you, there is no life left in you.                   imbecile
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........4rom 10yers..........hmmmmmmmmm....who knows how her gutter look like by now.............hmmmmmmmmmm...dont want to vomit.......
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 05:42 PM
this useless muslimah, is this were you came to spit the rabies in your mouth??  i know definitely that you are suffering from cow madness which you acquired when you were raped by your local, hopeless and jobless fathers cow when you were 10yrs old...... and you are still suffering from that sickness till today.........am sorry for you oooo  forest baboon.
Goat like you,one of my father's cow has sense than you, I would prefer to send the cow on errand than to send you. Idiot who raped your mother when she was young? It is a cow wo,incase you don't know. I knew it that you are an half cow and half human...better be sorry for ursef.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 29-02-2012 04:14 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DI LAFF TO SUM PROSTITUTE COMMENT................ALL IGBO MEN ARE NATIVE DOCTORS POOR BASTARDS AND RITUALIST...........AN IBO MAN CAN NEVER PAY HIS SON HOSPITAL BILL HE PREFER MONEY MORE THAN HIS FAMILY.....CHAI IBO ARE TOO USELESS

allahu akbar don finish ur life. You got nothing to lose. Abeg go buy ur coffin ooooo before the price go increase. If amakasule no bomb you before april, make candare no see better. Just mark my words.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 06:56 PM
look at this idiot, na so me too dey fcuk your mother here now  abi she never tells you so yet? ask her now
Heya na so so Nama u Dey sleep with, no wonder u fit sleep wiv old woman, but Aboki no fit collect Igbo man woman nah u self know, Osama & boyonce no mix nah, ajani I need 2 count 1 round on ur Sis nw, brb.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 05:51 PM
     IF I SMOKE SHIT, IS TO STOP THINKING ABOUT UR USELESS FATHERS AND TRIBE AND THEIR DISGRACE TO HUMANITY. SO U TOO NEED MY PICTURE HUH?. WELL AS AN IGBO MAN, I DONT SOCIALIZE WITH BITCHES, MOSTLY FROM UR TRIBE. AM RESERVED TO ONE MAN, ONE WIFE CULTURE. SAVE URSELF NOW, COS IT SEEMS U CAN READ AND WRITE AMONGS THE BLINDS PEOPLE IN UR TRIBE.
       LEAVE THAT DESERT AND RETURN TO CHAD AND NIGER, WHERE UR STUPID FATHERS ORIGINATE FROM. NIGERIA NO LONGER NEED U PEOPLE SHOE MAKER AND KWUNU SERVICES. SO COVER FACE AS KORAN HAS BRAIN WASHED UR GENERATION. IDIAAT
Ibos witches and wizard abeg make una leave nigeria for us o,we no want una. You guys are minorities,imagine out of the 6 geo-political zones in nigeria, 3 are already own by the northerners so its better you people move to the any other country and settle down and if u like u can go and live inside the red sea BARUWA NA..as for ur face I dare you to upload it here,am so sure everybody would be shocked to the bone to see how ugly u look,who knows if u are even the clifford Orji  Shocked wait wo,Orji na another ibo shege.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 06:35 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin......all this good for nothing muslims terrorist got respect for you.......they suppose to be worshing you......your value is more than that of their confused mohammadeen.........
they dey fear me naa,  who born the maga wey go stand my way...........dey never born the aboki.   broda respect mehn

Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 04:10 PM
How did you know their character this much,choi I like you wo.
little cheap wh*re.............see that you close that stinking honeypot of yours......the smelling is causing havoc around........schlampe.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 07:43 PM
Goat like you,one of my father's cow has sense than you, I would prefer to send the cow on errand than to send you. Idiot who raped your mother when she was young? It is a cow wo,incase you don't know. I knew it that you are an half cow and half human...better be sorry for ursef.
mumu waste of beauty, am so sad cuz ur type Dey sweet 4 bed lol, stick 2 Arabic since u r so Islam, check ur grammatical error ( an half cow) wtf.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 29-02-2012 05:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin U CALL ME HAUSA BEGGER BT I CAN FEED UR GENERATION TILL THEY ROT IN HELL...........I HAWK BT I CAN EMPLOY UR STINKING POVERTY FADA.................U HATE ME U CAN AS WELL GO TO HELL...............JST A PIECE OF ADVICE MORON

hahahahahhahahaha so you dey hawk burantashi? why u wicked like dis na eh? Una don destroy all the aboki people dick finish so tey dem begin rape anything rapeable. Make una leave dat medicine alone oooo. Real men know how to work it well without taking drugs or burantashi. By the way, i'm looking for a gate me. Abeg inbox me your papa number. No vex ooo, i just wan help.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 29-02-2012 05:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin U CALL ME HAUSA BEGGER BT I CAN FEED UR GENERATION TILL THEY ROT IN HELL...........I HAWK BT I CAN EMPLOY UR STINKING POVERTY FADA.................U HATE ME U CAN AS WELL GO TO HELL...............JST A PIECE OF ADVICE MORON

hahahahahhahahaha so you dey hawk burantashi? why u wicked like dis na eh? Una don destroy all the aboki people dick finish so tey dem begin rape anything rapeable. Make una leave dat medicine alone oooo. Real men know how to work it well without taking drugs or burantashi. By the way, i'm looking for a gate man. Abeg inbox me your papa number. No vex ooo, i just wan help.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 04:31 PM
   KORAN MENTALITY ANIMAL, WHO WILL ACCEPT A DIRTY HAUSA MAN, WHO IS WASHING ONLY DICK AND YANSH TO COME CLOSE TO HIM NOT TALKE OF BEING HIS NEIGHBOUR. THATS THE MISTAKE THE COLONIAL MASTERS MADE BY BRINGING US TO HELP THEM. NOW THEY DONT WANT TO GO.
                    NO MATTER WHAT, NOTHING WILL UNITE US WITH STUPID MUSLIM HAUSA TRIBE AGAIN, NO MATTER HOW MANY PEOPLE VISIT THE NORTH PART NIGERIA, NO ONE WANTS TO MIX WITH THEIR BLOOD
THEIR WOMEN, ARE SMELLING, CHEAP PROSTITUTES.
DIRTY, SLEEPING WITH THE DIRTY MENSES PAD AND fcukING WITH IT
BATH ONCE IN ONE YEAR.  ALL THEIR WOMEN ARE  INFECTED WITH HIV/ AID, COS THE DONT KNOW ANYTHING
            NIGERIA AND THE WORLD HAS COME TO HATE HAUSAS TRIBE AND LOOKING FOR A WAY TO ELIMINATE EVERY SINGLE SOUL THERE, THATS MY GREATEST JOY, NOW THEY ARE FRUSTRATED, AND KILLING EACH OTHER WITH BOMB.  COW BRAINS, LEPROSY  AND COW CHARMS IS THEIR ONLY CONTRIBUTION TO NIGERIA

THEIR MEN ARE WEAKLY WITH THEIR DIRTY AND UNCIRCUMCISED DICK. THE CAN NOT EVEN SATISFY A WOMAN WITHOUT LOCAL MEDICINE, SHAME ON THAT TRIBE. THATS WHY BURUTASHI AND MAGANI IS SELLING LIKE HOT CAKE IN NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA.
molesting AND KILLING THEIR WOMEN, WHEN THEY TOOK THEIR CONCOSION AND MANAGE TO GET 10MINS ERECTION
 THANKS TO MOHAMMED AND ALLAH STUPIDITY FOR BRINGING DOOM  TO YOU FOOLISH TRIBE. USELESS PEOPLE.

THANK GOD AM IBO, KEEP HATING  APE LIKE HUMANS

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)

hahahahahaha you sef too? So na COW ur papa dey pursue up and down? abeg tell am to wear slippers oooo. him no see better business do? chai........! why God purnish aboki land like this? the only natural resources una get na leprosy. Atleast u should be proud of that na. Candare i hail ooooooo. This your new name make sense well well. Na real sheramist name.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
when your mother was 10yrs old she was married off to one desert dwelling moron that used his meningitis infested dick to rape your mother........and at the age of 11yrs, your wh*re mother gave birth to a premature homo erect-us, since that day till today.........your brain,  segxwal organs, nervous system and body has not been functioning well......
   you move from one hospital to another, from one herbalist to another..........you life is finished and you are confused.........pls go and buy your casket.......am sorry did i say casket??   go and buy a wooden box and bury your half dead body and have a peaceful death.         useless animal

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 07:59 PM
mumu waste of beauty, am so sad cuz ur type Dey sweet 4 bed lol, stick 2 Arabic since u r so Islam, check ur grammatical error ( an half cow) wtf.
Idiot sickman,why is it that you ibos are so comfortable talking rubbish,,what does that means "sweet in bed" shegumaye.
As for errors,I guess you were born in england..fool,its cos u are so senseless to notice that 'an half cow' was a typo error.
Do I even owe you an explanation? Ibo gorilla
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 07:29 PM
shorooooooooooop....i can see you shaking already...be bold and face her...............gutter bitch.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 07:59 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 08:05 PM
hahahahahaha you sef too? So na COW ur papa dey pursue up and down? abeg tell am to wear slippers oooo. him no see better business do? chai........! why God purnish aboki land like this? the only natural resources una get na leprosy. Atleast u should be proud of that na. Candare i hail ooooooo. This your new name make sense well well. Na real sheramist name.
Candare full 4 cow na aka kpomo & wetin she prefer 2 chicken or turkey, wen she small her mama Dey grind am put 4 her feeding bottle lol...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 04:57 PM
Haha e pain am o lol, na only d laptop u c? U no c my leather bed wey I use fcuk Aisha, hajara, halima & Bihari kid husenah, upon say Aboki boys full here lol na Igbo boys den Dey die 4 cuz of our style Dey block Quran from them eye, al d girls mentioned above Dey take am 4 ass like professionals ooo, ask Abt malo gals in Malaysia, NA dem b anyhow blow 4 men lol...
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....i no fit stop dis lafing jakas........hahahahahahaha..........there girls don suffer for their aboki hand.........their men wey flies dey petch for mouth...still...i dey take my hand paf their girls well well b4 hammering dem....dem dirty pass yoruba people self..............
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 08:05 PM
Useless ibo woman,I thought you were dead! You so much disappointed me and made me to hate ibos the more,wait do you have parents at all? I doubt it. You are just a rotten bitch that needs to be taught some lessons. Atleast if my own father does cow business he is still much better than your own father who is into armed robbery business,he recruits idiots like the one on this naijapals and train them to become highway robbers. We shall see his face on crime fighter very soon. Karuwa,shegia yarinya banza.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 29

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

8. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

9. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

10. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

11. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

12. Embattled Singer, R Kelly Loses Appeal To Overturn 20 Years Sentence For Child SEx Abuse

13. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

14. Widow Of Slain Rivers Police Inspector Sunday Baba Cries Out For Justice, Assistance

15. Odumodublvck Declares Himself The 'Most Peaceful' Afrobeats Artiste At The Moment

16. Gas Explosion Rocks Lagos Community Leaving 9 People Injured, Including Pregnant Woman & Kids

17. 32-year-old Businessman, Raphael Moses Remanded For Alleged Defilement Of Eight-Year-Old Girl

18. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

19. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

20. Police Arrest Four Suspected Cultists In Eket, Akwa Ibom State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)