@ feego, you be fool, Check it out, if this happen to be your blood brother, what will do. Be careful in how you talk. For one day, you may fall a victim. Reply
all this one na format, they will not kill the guy...........they are only trying to scare people away from drug trafficking. if you doubt me, pls download the guys pictures here and after two months time .....i will send you another of his current pictures. no be today........money will settle everything. Replywe run things.......things don't run us. ![]() ![]() ![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
oh oh Reply
What a wast! just because of ordinary cannabis(WEED,marijuana,IGBO) is a pity. Reply
sorry bro, Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 07:52 AM all this one na format, they will not kill the guy...........they are only trying to scare people away from drug trafficking. if you doubt me, pls download the guys pictures here and after two months time .....i will send you another of his current pictures. no be today........money will settle everything. You must be a foolish fool to have said dat! u think malaysia is like nija where u can run things or simply bribe authorities after judment had been passed nd publiced?..u re an ode! D guy had been sentenced and no on can save him now. he will face it. beta stop urs too cos they will catch u one day. mumu! we run things.......things don't run us. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oh God why now enh? why dis boi do this to himself and his family when will my people learn? my heart bleeds for sadness. Reply
anyone having pity for this guy is either a ganja smooker ,ganja seller,narcotic drug dealer or ibo man or woman, and if the person is none of the above then the person is just plain stupid and daft.this ibo criminal deserves no pity.o pari Reply
eeya and i pity him o... but them too no dey hear word.. nw nemesis has caught up wit him ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
dont you people know that is the same useless aboki people that is writing those things they are bomboing all northern nigeria cos ibo person is president, but soon we will devide and if i see any of them in our side the one is meat for real .dirty and useless people that came from near by country, those animals are not even nigerians Reply
i find it stupid to do drug business in a place u know the punishment is death.moreover you are a black man ,asians hate black ppl and to compound the issue you are a nigerian ,kaput no appeal straight to the gallows Reply
He goes against the law because he want to be rich, Replyspoiling naija name,so let him face it.
too bad. Reply
struggle for survival continues Reply
Quote from: valentinezion on 29-02-2012 09:12 AM dont you people know that is the same useless aboki people that is writing those things they are bomboing all northern nigeria cos ibo person is president, but soon we will devide and if i see any of them in our side the one is meat for real .dirty and useless people that came from near by country, those animals are not even nigerians I dey confuse o,shey broda jonah don comot for bayelsa state? So na igbo man now...chai..whcih bayelsa turn to south east na. i love me
Quote from: ozimso on 29-02-2012 05:26 AM I cant believe how and why some group of indifferent and unscrupulous bastards would support taking a life because guff? And believe it or not these Nigerians that come here on NP and pretend that they r saints r still guilty of some type of crime/bribery/corruption etc yet they wish death to someone else....you hypocrites ajanni and co...can u remove d plank in ya eyes before taking off d tiny stick in someone else's eye? Why do u drink Tylenol (Panadol) for some one else's headache? Shame to u all.....ya time is coming....u smoke guff too...A*#Ss....dickheads,jack assess. na so
guys make una shine eye bcos oyibo people they dont wise up now no be before oooo Reply
CHEI CHINEKE MU OOO I PITY HIM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
May he b free @ d court of "apeal" IJN AMEN, AMEN, & AMEN. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)