VIDEO : "If The Nation Will Break, Let It Break!" - Bishop Oyedepo (Page 14)

Date: 28-02-2012 8:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 40
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 12:56 PM
Thank you Joe, onweghi much,i go buy u a cool wine.Me with Open na long time man feel i rey man
nwanne nothing do you.......10 posaaa for you?? AK 47 machine perere .......ihe ni'le ga ime on that day( wedding day).

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 29-02-2012 12:51 PM
you wan cry?

u suppose don die by now,wetin u dey wait for.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-02-2012 01:03 PM
see joe ooo..so still dey search..nawa for joe ...ok keep on searching sha ...grab better one oooo..like finlandguy do ...
broda i still dey search oooo, i don tire for Indian and Chinese girls,  i need pure igbo girl(ada di ora mma) for a wifey.  u dey feel me baaa??

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 29-02-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
 NIGERIA UNITED IS DANGEROUS, DIVIDED WILL SAVE US.
WE WANT TO GO''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
WE WANT TO GO
BIAFRA MY HOME
        BIAFRA, HOME FOR NO MUSLIM, NO ISLAM, NO SUICIDED MISSION, NO DISEASES, NO POVERTY.
BIAFRA I HAIL THEE, BIAFRA I HAIL THEE, BIAFRA I HAIL THEE.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 01:04 PM
I DEY GO BUY THE WINE NOW FOR MY MEN WHICH BRAND UNA WANT. FOR OPEN I CAN DO ANY THING FOR MY GUYS JOE,DICKMAN,OTA
my brand na "carlsberg".........but for wine na "chivas", if you no fit get am there, make i buy am here send am to you ...immediately.  i want my guys to be happy oooo.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 29-02-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-02-2012 09:05 AM

Here comes this Moron again! U wan mek we know say u nor dey Naija? hahahah, fool guess what Me sef dey Sweden (check my profile) and I believe say dis babe dey another country too, but den we have family back at home and their safety is our utmost concern. So, u see, the earlier the BREAK-UP, the safer our Family. Kiss my ass, queer!

well,guess what fool,u are the 1 who is advertising yourself,i'm in naija and i'm doing jst fine on my own,and what i said doesn't have anything 2 do with being outside or not,so,read well b4 u reply sweden guy!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 29-02-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 01:06 PM
u suppose don die by now,wetin u dey wait for.
i dey wait 4 d right time.....meaning d day wey i go bomb myself and your entire family.
Have i answered you right?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 01:10 PM
my brand na "carlsberg".........but for wine n.a "chivas", if you no fit get am there, make i buy am here send am to you ...immediately.  i want my guys to be happy oooo.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..no buy yet,,,
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 29-02-2012 12:51 PM
you wan cry?

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? who open zoo??

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 29-02-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 01:08 PM
NIGERIA UNITED IS DANGEROUS, DIVIDED WILL SAVE US.
WE WANT TO GO''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
WE WANT TO GO
BIAFRA MY HOME
        BIAFRA, HOME FOR NO MUSLIM, NO ISLAM, NO SUICIDED MISSION, NO DISEASES, NO POVERTY.
BIAFRA I HAIL THEE, BIAFRA I HAIL THEE, BIAFRA I HAIL THEE.
kaikai in excess......
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 01:14 PM
i dont no ,,he escape from zoo..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- needluv at 29-02-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
To be blunt and honest 1 thing i noticed here is open_reality is a pretty girl and those casting her are attracted . u know there is 1 old tricks people uses when the see someone they are falling for is to be harsh on them so that they can get the person's attention . open_reality u are Asa Nnem if to say u be money u be pounds and if to say u be land u be site . i am happy that Finlandguy is covering the entrance gate to any one coming in but i will enter from backyard and we shall elope I beg no let any one see the text massage i sent u last night for our movement .
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 29-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 01:14 PM
     WE DEY FIND ONE MONKEY HERE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 29-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
DIVIDE THE COUNTRY AND LET PEACE REIGN, EACH TIME THEY TALK ABOUT DIVISION HAUSA PPLE ALWAYS REFUSE AND HEY HAVE BEEN RULLING FOR MORE THAT 40YEARS WITHOUT PROGRESS AND STILL FIGHTING TO RULE AGAIN. MY QUESTION IS : DO THEY THINK THIS COUNTRY BELONGS TO THEM? I BEG MAKE THEM DIVIDE THE COUNTRY SO THAT EVERY BODY GO KNOW HIM LEVEL. "THERE IS NO WAY MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS WILL BE EXCHANGING LEADERSHIP IN ONE COUNTRY" IT WILL NEVER WORK AND I'VE NEVER SEEN IT IN ANY COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 29-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 29-02-2012 01:22 PM
DIVIDE THE COUNTRY AND LET PEACE REIGN, EACH TIME THEY TALK ABOUT DIVISION HAUSA PPLE ALWAYS REFUSE AND HEY HAVE BEEN RULLING FOR MORE THAT 40YEARS WITHOUT PROGRESS AND STILL FIGHTING TO RULE AGAIN. MY QUESTION IS : DO THEY THINK THIS COUNTRY BELONGS TO THEM? I BEG MAKE THEM DIVIDE THE COUNTRY SO THAT EVERY BODY GO KNOW HIM LEVEL. "THERE IS NO WAY MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS WILL BE EXCHANGING LEADERSHIP IN ONE COUNTRY" IT WILL NEVER WORK AND I'VE NEVER SEEN IT IN ANY COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD.
  ACCURACY 100, POINT 1000000000
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 01:22 PM
     WE DEY FIND ONE MONKEY HERE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Him dey naijapals oo. Wait make i tell my house girl candare to catch am. Shey him name na usman?

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: needluv on 29-02-2012 01:20 PM
To be blunt and honest 1 thing i noticed here is open_reality is a pretty girl and those casting her are attracted . u know there is 1 old tricks people uses when the see someone they are falling for is to be harsh on them so that they can get the person's attention . open_reality u are Asa Nnem if to say u be money u be pounds and if to say u be land u be site . i am happy that Finlandguy is covering the entrance gate to any one coming in but i will enter from backyard and we shall elope I beg no let any one see the text massage i sent u last night for our movement .

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 29-02-2012 01:13 PM
i dey wait 4 d right time.....meaning d day wey i go bomb myself and your entire family.
Have i answered you right?

Mohammed and Quoran don deceive you,na mohaammed and your father,your mother,your broda ,sisters you go bomb,including ajanni,cadnare,joblow,amakasule and pusskidd
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-02-2012 01:17 PM
i dont no ,,he escape from zoo..

we go soon catch am.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 29-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
is really a pity that the northes don't want peace, if they want to break up is be it.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 40