To be honest, I love the idea. Many people said lots of negative things about the girls as if they were the first to do things like that. It has been going on for many hundred years and it would continue to exist in as long as there are men and women. As a matter of fact, those are brave and creative girls and i like them a lot. My next birthday cake is going to be honeypot with big Boobs and a very long/fat Dick in between the boobs. How about that for he jealous and haters. Reply
its sexy.. Reply![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 11:21 AM na lack of boyfriend nai cause am abi ,oooo..but me dicky i can help some of them ..if they need help.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 1-03-2012 03:49 AM na wa o, see their tongue like that of my Dog... stupid ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That is nothing but devil fellowers looking for who to convert as member, their friend is celebriting marraige and many other good thing with good structure of cake, they are celebriting with dick cake useless child. Reply
Dem dey colect prick,think prick,sleep prick,swallow prick,dream prick,chop prick.Every thing 4 dia useless brain na PRICK.Dem b total shame 2 womanhood - Untorrrrr. Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-02-2012 05:20 PM nice cake...lol...i go eat too oo..abeg make una preserve my own for fridge o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 06:47 PM ![]()
Quote from: Segbowhe on 1-03-2012 07:33 AM That is nothing but devil fellowers looking for who to convert as member, their friend is celebriting marraige and many other good thing with good structure of cake, they are celebriting with dick cake useless child. we hear ..born again..
make them come try me nah..my cake big and sweet pass that sha ..try dicky.... Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 03:11 PM the girls are spoiling these worlds more then the men and leading men to commit crime and sin all the time bros human right abeg,,nothing do them ..nice girls ,,,enjoying themsef,,,
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 02:26 PM this wil be my upcoming birthday cake thak u..please invite me .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 02:48 PM yes human right ..please..live them alone ,,is part of life,,young people can do anything,,,their young and having fun,,
their sex mate own wer dem leak/suck nuh go satisfy them....simpletons Reply![]()
nonsense Reply
dey ar 4king carzy Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)