JUST LIKE EDO PPLE DEH DO ASHEWO!
HAUSA PPLE DEH KILL PERSON,...YORUBA PPLE DEM BE COWARDS!
IGBO PPLE DEH DO BUSINESS!
na body dey catch dis 1 or u drink?
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 29-02-2012 07:53 AM DELTA PPLE NA THIEF DEM BE NAAA! JUST LIKE EDO PPLE DEH DO ASHEWO! HAUSA PPLE DEH KILL PERSON,...YORUBA PPLE DEM BE COWARDS! IGBO PPLE DEH DO BUSINESS! na body dey catch dis 1 or u drink? They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: ebonyz on 29-02-2012 10:54 AM 9 out of 10 arm robbers in Nigeria are igbo ppl For example, Anini...... Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
he is a father to his children... kai thisb is so shameful and annoying Reply![]() ![]()
Anini na from where self?somebody should answer this question and win a free tripe to Ogbomosho or Ogun state to go and meet OBJ free of charges and give him a dirty slapp.. Reply
Listen brothers,let face the fact than to carry this matter go for another corner,Wetin we go do this obori and his entire family,This people really drill Nigeria treasure,if na other country na death sentence fit him and his entire family like Gaddaffi family. Reply
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 29-02-2012 07:53 AM DELTA PPLE NA THIEF DEM BE NAAA! coward must be a coward...u ar very stupid for this commet..if u dn.t have enything to say better keep ur dirty mouth up.. JUST LIKE EDO PPLE DEH DO ASHEWO! HAUSA PPLE DEH KILL PERSON,...YORUBA PPLE DEM BE COWARDS! IGBO PPLE DEH DO BUSINESS!
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 29-02-2012 07:53 AM DELTA PPLE NA THIEF DEM BE NAAA! JUST LIKE EDO PPLE DEH DO ASHEWO! HAUSA PPLE DEH KILL PERSON,...YORUBA PPLE DEM BE COWARDS! IGBO PPLE DEH DO BUSINESS! you are very very stupid , idiot, 9 out of 10 in every armed robbers are ibo , infact they are rooth of every EVILS you inclusive
WHY OTHER PEOPLE DEY PRAY TO EVEN SEE GARI CHOP NA HIM DIS STUPID MAN DEY USE NIGERIA MONEY DEY DO ANYTHING WAY HIM LIKE Reply
Quote from: Dannf on 29-02-2012 01:29 PM Anini na from where self?somebody should answer this question and win a free tripe to Ogbomosho or Ogun state to go and meet OBJ free of charges and give him a dirty slapp.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dannf on 29-02-2012 01:31 PM Listen brothers,let face the fact than to carry this matter go for another corner,Wetin we go do this obori and his entire family,This people really drill Nigeria treasure,if na other country na death sentence fit him and his entire family like Gaddaffi family. Are you talking to me?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 01:43 PM you are very very stupid , idiot, 9 out of 10 in every armed robbers are ibo , infact they are rooth of every EVILS you inclusive hmmmm
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 29-02-2012 07:53 AM DELTA PPLE NA THIEF DEM BE NAAA! FOOLISH MAN DOGODAJIABUJA ......STUPID MALLAM BOKO HARAM BROTHER .....COWARD DOGODAJIABUJA ....MUMU DOGODAJIABUJA .....MUGU DOGODAJIABUJA.......NA WATER GO KILL U ...NA FOOD GO KILL U JUST LIKE EDO PPLE DEH DO ASHEWO! HAUSA PPLE DEH KILL PERSON,...YORUBA PPLE DEM BE COWARDS! IGBO PPLE DEH DO BUSINESS!
See the face of a thief! Everyday's for the thief, but when the end comes, no man can run. ReplyWhat goes around surely comes around... Imagine the stupid guy earned just £5,000-a-year! BASTARD!!!
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 29-02-2012 07:53 AM DELTA PPLE NA THIEF DEM BE NAAA! NA U BE DE FIRST AND LAST F(*)(*)KING MUMU 4 DIS EARTH JUST LIKE EDO PPLE DEH DO ASHEWO! HAUSA PPLE DEH KILL PERSON,...YORUBA PPLE DEM BE COWARDS! IGBO PPLE DEH DO BUSINESS! NA U BE THIEF NA U BE BOKO HARAM NA ONLY U BE MUMU MUGU FOOLISH BUSINESS COW HEAD NA ONLY U BE ANIMAL IN HUMAN NA HELL U DEY GO VERY SOON
dis guy na big thief.. Reply.
at 75yrs old you are still living bobo nkirisi life,if u come live the whole life finish,wetin we go come live naaaaa. ReplyGuy man
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
mehn this guy cripple delta economy o.. see property.. chei! na only God know as IBB, ATIKU, OBASANJO, JONATHAN own dem go be. and people are dieing of hunger everywhere in naija.. na wa oooo Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)