Ok, so some lunatic decided to put a young 10-years-old girl in the family. Dont know what to make of this but SMH
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ozizzy20082 at 6-03-2012 09:33 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Wonders..! dis one no be true..
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
lolatwiggy at 6-03-2012 09:46 AM (13 years ago) (f)
this post is a very big lie i guest is the mother of the 10 year old that have that baby she went to visit DAT y she on green so she hold her mother baby in the photo shoot
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
How she take born the baby, She vomitam from mouth abi she shitam from yash? Infact your story is not only unconceivable but you're hereby sentenced to the exile for giving a false evidence
Making wave
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
REALHOMMIE at 6-03-2012 10:18 AM (13 years ago) (m)
it si only in d north stuff like dis happen in dis our country naija, shey dem no wnt western education nw,na d outcum b dis n not checked evn 5 yr old go dey giv birth... Mwcheeeeew
Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie