WAHALA DEY! Italians demand answers over their Citizen killed in Nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 09-03-2012 10:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ezeoha1 on  9-03-2012 11:46 PM
hahahaha, dat is the untold truth, those girls get children and family too,
  but killing a human being is generally wrong

Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 10-03-2012 08:43 PM

i have a feeling this @fidtrade717 must be ajanni or Cadnere

luther4real You are not too far from the truth,infact you are very right
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-03-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love4eva on 10-03-2012 07:16 PM
They should go to hell, i mean Italians and Their British counterparts..................!!!
Anyways, I do condemned the killing of the Innocent people whether its been Nigeria citizens or Foreigners from the so-called Boko Haram and its Allies....!

My question is What are they talking about? (Italians and British)?

How many Nigerians has been Killed in Italy and in Britain respectively and no body talked about it?
In Europe generally, Nigerians deaths are like a forgotten stories because Europeans don't wanna talk about it due to our stupid governments. Let this be an example to them that their so-called European citizens could die in a foreign land as well. If they do not know that, i guess its time for them to know it and they have to.........!
They knows where the problems is.......So, they have to establish peace and unity in Africa especially that of Nigeria if not they will be seeing all this Bullshit cause by them. that's my opinion. Embarrassed

Look at what you are saying that dey should go to hell.You get sense at all or are you supporting boko haram.

Did Italians and British told your govt not to ask about their own Citizen when they are killed? Under what circumstance were the Nigerians killed?
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 11-03-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love4eva on 10-03-2012 08:56 PM
@luther4real Roll Eyes Point of correction;

Quote from: fidtrade717 on March 10, 2012, 04:40:37 PM
NIGERIAN PEOPLES ARE FULL UP OF SHIT. YOU GUYZ DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF YOUR COUNTRY, THE BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM. THEY ARE JUST LIKE A GROUP OF REBELS, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM,THEY ARE JUST DESTROYING THE ENTIRE REGIME OF THE PRESENT INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT.

EXAMPLE: What do you know about KONI JOSEPH, The LRA militant group with a syncretic pseudo-Christian extreme religious ideology, known for the atrocities they commit against civilians, including murder, mutilations, rape, and in some accounts even cannibalism. Koni Joseph was a christain,but i don't think Bible teaches him to be a wicked human being.He just decided to work with devil.

Many Nigerian just like saying rubbish on here, All what is happening is not about religion act or whatever, Is all about our own selfish interest. We don't like ourself in african. African continent as full up of corruption and all other stupid act.

Mind you that Africans are not full up corruption, only that some has been choose be used by the devil and his devices just like any other places in the world. And we ( The people ) choose not to follow the evil way. Ok?

*what correction ar u pointing out now Huh?

*who are the people

* and what are the evil ways  Huh?

Posted: at 11-03-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
boko haram get ready oooo,britico is coming for u guys soon.,,the down fall of boko haram ,,if nigerian government can not do it..britico is coming to do it or america,,
Posted: at 11-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 11-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
who go answer now?

Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenechukwu007 at 11-03-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
from italy history they are good in sending bomb abeg make they send package bomb to ibb n 1 rocket to northerns pls God ans my prayerz in jesus name..Smiley
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenechukwu007 on 11-03-2012 01:44 PM
from italy history they are good in sending bomb abeg make they send package bomb to ibb n 1 rocket to northerns pls God ans my prayerz in jesus name..Smiley

amen Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- love4eva at 11-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
@ Finlandboy, I do not blame you because you're only in Finland and do not have access of what is happening in the World, maybe you're under asylum and do not have another place to go, just stay there and play Iceball, that is your portion for now cause you're inexperienced. And @ luther4real, you still have a long way to go cause i don't want to waste my time with senseless people........!  Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lovethlucia at 11-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
We will have to continue to dialogue and criticize ourselves and make it a better place to live in. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
make den go ask GEJ
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 12-03-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love4eva on 11-03-2012 01:56 PM
@ Finlandboy, I do not blame you because you're only in Finland and do not have access of what is happening in the World, maybe you're under asylum and do not have another place to go, just stay there and play Iceball, that is your portion for now cause you're inexperienced. And @ luther4real, you still have a long way to go cause i don't want to waste my time with senseless people........!  Embarrassed

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin @ ur comment
Posted: at 12-03-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 12-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
It's really unfair these boko people had to waste the precious foreign lives despite the fact that their families even offered a huge ransom money.
The shortfall of this now is that, they will start maltreating our people over there............
I ask God for a quick divine answer for these nonsense his people are suffering here.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 29-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]