BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 20)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 29
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 02:49 PM
mad woman or girl,,idiot...

Shege, come back here, let me teach you some good lessons before you go back to your hideout. Next time you sneaked out from your dungeon, never get to people's sight. You may be caught and dealt with. SHEGE!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 12:29 PM
 i was in a flight with aboki a senator for that matter and the pilot sound a warning to fasting your seat bet the stupid man stand so short allah kuba  allah kuba  till the crew come and ask what problem then the stupid man guy his name as Mohammed then i know na same pple that is dead come to again so have you seen any christian by name Jesus, God , but those idiot know that man is just football name like drugba     , jay jay , kalu , eto, etc

TRUE talk
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:51 PM
Shege, come back here, let me teach you some good lessons before you go back to your hideout. Next time you sneaked out from your dungeon, never get to people's sight. You may be caught and dealt with. SHEGE!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:51 PM
when is your suicide mission..please use it in I,B.B.house tomorrow..like your husband that die on suicide mission in kanu..
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Animals ...
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 11-03-2012 02:54 PM
TRUE talk

mizz ebonyz i've got an islamic video for u  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: btbest200 on 11-03-2012 01:17 PM
Boko haram will get ready becos their cup is full,they are no longer Nigerian problems alone,have attracted internatioanl attention,lets see how far they bombing and kidnapping will go,soon there will be air strikes on all the key Islamist extremists in Nigeria.
 for me Islam means TERROR,and the air strikes will start soon. just felt bad becos of the bad name they are given Nigerians abroad.

9ja christians should get ready because their cup is full - fools. It is now clear that they planned and executed such dastardly acts and blamed Muslims. Everyone now knows who are BOKO people. They are christians and many of them are in a police custody for committing one crime or the other against their churches.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 02:58 PM
when is your suicide mission..please use it in I,B.B.house tomorrow..like your husband that die on suicide mission in kanu..

Where is KANU? Is it in Nigeria? That is the problem with you people. You don't go to school at aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall.

KANU no be igbo name. Let me give you some examples KANU NWANKWO (A 9ja footballer), KANU AGABI, KANU KUNKURU, KANU AKUYA etc. These are all igbo names. Then which Kanu are you talking about?

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 11-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 02:48 PM
You know u are not a moviemaker,take the video to them,u wud know its all film trick. The earlier th better for u christians to start believing in the ONENESS of ALLAH...useless three in one worshipers..idolators.

When the judgment of God shall come upon you and your cohorts......believe me there will be no hiding place.What goes around comes around,as long as the Earth and times and seasons endures...Men shall always reap what they sow
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7mQ9b8mAZU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7mQ9b8mAZU</a>

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 03:04 PM
Where is KANU? Is it in Nigeria? That is the problem with you people. You don't go to school at aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall.

KANU no be igbo name. Let me give you some examples KANU NWANKWO (A 9ja footballer), KANU AGABI, KANU KUNKURU, KANU AKUYA etc. These are all igbo names. Then which Kanu are you talking about?
u call all the names ,,what about muhammed,ashawo kobo kobo,,
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 02:59 PM
my sister ,,go to BBC now ..breaking news,,them don bomb church for jos...
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 03:09 PM
u call all the names ,,what about muhammed,ashawo kobo kobo,,

There is one last name I did not call. DICKHEAD (that is you) Utule!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 03:15 PM
There is one last name I did not call. DICKHEAD (that is you) Utule!
u call me dickhead ok..i will fcuk u to dead..idiot..
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 03:17 PM
u call me dickhead ok..i will fcuk u to dead..idiot..

I know you are nothing but a womanizer. I am very-very far from your reach. You can NEVER see me. Abi u sabi do am  online? Shege!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 12:30 PM
muhammed don wide her yansh. see as her mouth don swell finish because of blow job  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NWARUPUAKU on 11-03-2012 02:16 PM
ajanni or what ever you call your name never mind boko haram we kill you one day belive me fool like you also with ur sister fateewase of boko we follow too

they will kill your entire generation, and yet , they will never think of me and my sister , idiot
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 02:23 PM
even ajanni too.run to lagos and hide ,,,doing suya business,,as cover face ,,

mad boi
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHibGC21VpQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHibGC21VpQ</a>

you dont need to burn a koran......instead blow it off.         fcuk muhammad, fcuk islam, phyuk muslims

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2012 03:22 PM
mad boi
and u too ,,mad man .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 29