A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 8)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 46
- seanpauk3k at 13-03-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
killing obiora ikenna will that stop nigeria from our problem? you  fools, i wish you all that calls obiora name Boko Haram will visit ur family one by one
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 13-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 13-03-2012 06:58 AM
Igbo, Awusa, Yoruba. The Federal Government of Nigeria's presence has not been felt in the Igbo land, and that is why the people are their own government, electricity, water, roads, and developmental projects they initiated before the present state governments like Anambra, Imo, Enugu are consolidating what they have begun. There still remain Ebonyi and Abia to wake up. But the irony is that those states where the Federal Government of Nigeria has been burying funds for one project or the other are not even better off. They wait for government for everything, and when the government is not forthcoming, they become ineffective. I still love Nigeria, I still love Biafra, I still love the Igbo people for with them there are all kinds of possibilities especially now that our country is no where, when the country becomes well organized, I bet you the Igbos will do far better than the rest of the world.

well said
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lordchosen at 13-03-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
let us respect Our self please. @ poster what is the source of your News? No picture? As for my Brother in Indian you will not Die, Indians are also corrupt just like my great country.  Nigerian Government cause most of our Problems. let us know that we are from the same Country. Igbo-Yoruba-Hausa we are one Nigeria.........................let us learn how to defend our self and not criticize.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Princestevo at 13-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
SOME DAYZ ARE LIKE THAT, BUT MAKE ALL THIS ABOKI NNAMA SHUT UP THERE DIRTY TEETH!!! Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 13-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 13-03-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Why cant people call a spade a spade? We should stop being sentimental about this issue, he did the crime and will certainly do the time.  He would be so lucky if he is not sent to the gallows. The greed for getting rich through short cuts would lead many into untimely and premature death.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 13-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
if not igbo which tribe?
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
get rich or die trying......... if our country was organised stuffs lik this wont b happenin... nd i dnt knw y this poster as decided to b tribalistic over this issue.. must u put tribe into everything here? rubbish

Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
like at u bitch running ur mouth yes we are hated by every body course we are jews ok, u slut from a sluty home listern to ur self bitch, i dont no were u are from but were ever it is its envy that is killing u and ur people ok, the more u hate use the more we go stronger, soon the hausas will kill every one of u and take away ur mothers and people like u, but the tin is its risky to touch a woman from ur place couse of hiv bitch. 
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 13-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
The 3 magor tribes in Nigeria..

tell me who better pass?

Igbo for drugs and and make money any winch way.....
Aboki ...  Suicide bombers......
Yurobas.......  Rapist both there children..........

Now who better pass ?

Poster you are very stupid for call Igbo name here.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 13-03-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-03-2012 10:37 PM
YES, REST IN PEACE IBO BOY. THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END. BASTARD!!!!!
URE NT EVN ASHAMD OF URSELF. JST DEY RUN MAWT LYK TAP 4 PESN WEY NO DEY EVN FAIT U. Anyway d truth rmains daht we r beta dan u aboki cow headed namas.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 13-03-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 01:38 AM
igbo  state have the highest HIV in Nigeria..

you are referring to your people and  the ones in your family...

AT LIST IS MUCH MORE BETTER , THAN A MOTHER BUYING A JEAN STRINGS FOR HER DAUGHTER TO HUSTLE (OGBONGIDI )

AFFANCULO....................
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 13-03-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Must me battle words in almost all d post here? The site is becoming uninteresting...
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
i for wish u death but hell no i wont, but i rather sell drugs then let dog to make love to me, i rather sell drugs then drag costumers wit my own mother, shame less bitch, the only tribe that makes money wit their honeypot, we stand like iroko tree noting i mean non of ur kill them all can diter the great people called igbos. bitch its a slow death hiv hope u no that soon u will poop on ur cloths unknowly
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 13-03-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 13-03-2012 09:17 AM
Must me battle words in almost all d post here? The site is becoming uninteresting...

You can say that again, is so ridiculous how people throw insults for nothing. What a shame!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiwart at 13-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 02:22 AM
you are retard ........
you are not making any sense.
osu bastard.
human eater ngwa idiot...
igbo no ni madu
Anofia...

HAHAHAAHAHAHA)))))))))))))))))) Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin THIS GUY U REALLY DE AMUSE ME , CAN'T U SHOT UP?
SO U CAN SPEAK IGBO HUH , NOW I NO WHY UR  SADIST , AM SO SORRY BROTHER . DON'T WORRY   UR FATHER WILL COME FOR U SOON, ALL THIS MY MAMA TELL ME SAY I BE IGBO . HAHAHAHA, I NO BLAME THE IGBO MAN THT  IMPREGNATED UR MOTHER .OBOY U HOT NO BE SMALL OOOOO THOUGH I BLAME UR MAMA SHE REFUSE TO TELL U WHOM UR REALLY FATHER IS. THE IGBO BLOOD DE UR BODY  
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
bastard son of ashawo come to india its ur brodas that are into 419 in europ its ur sisters that are in to prostitution so go start from ur people hopeless animal, i cant imagine a low life like u talking about the igbos
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stiwart at 13-03-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:58 AM
back to the topic.
igbos are slaves.
jews wannabe
its only igbos who are confused.
is igbo  a tribe?igbo mean smoking igbo
igbo means smoking igbos.

THIS UNFORTUNATE IGBO MAN , IV'E TOLD U THT UR FATHER THE IGBO MAN WILL COME TO PICK U SOON. DONT WORRY
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- asala at 13-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
drug officer take it ease
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
ur pics says it all, may god have mercy on ur people, people that send their woman to sell there body and bring back the money wit no shame ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh wahala deyooo
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 46