Depends on her mood......She is a nice girl!! Reply
If this person is the formal miss world it means people don't know what beauty is all about, because this girl i saw here has ugly face and Bosom Reply
i just hope it is not pride that is getting into her oh? make she dey careful cos before the downfall of a man comes pride...... Reply
was it not silverbird that gave her the platform to excel??? Reply
attitude Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-03-2012 08:05 PM Mek she shakara jare... E easy 2 be miss world? Agbani Darego na my babe oooo look at this common OKADA rider mechanic, so you too want better thing for you self?
Na fine be dis abeg in no mean anything Replyif u like be miss heaven in no mean anything
Boob job! I remember when she was Miss World, her boobs were not so big Reply
OK Reply![]()
Quote from: eluster29 on 13-03-2012 04:40 PM Lolz...If i toast her she no go waste time agree for me...lolzz thatz true it simply pride....... mmmn wat can we say ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
RUBBISH VERY RUDE GURL.. Reply
i don't care Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
na really PRIDE goas before a FALL Reply
she has already fallen apart Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: boulder78 on 12-03-2012 08:21 PM @ mr. bachelorete why abusing other people's religion ? why disrespect ? i believe you are wise enough to understand & respect other group or believe. please not that nigeria can only progress when its citizens respect one another. This type of people, some just lost their decency, that's being kind (maybe they never had it). Be careful, sometimes it looks like they have a pit, which desperately needs filling up.
It takes an exceptional person to truly be humble with that kind of exposure. Most people will be arrogant, but the only thing is that a lot of people would not make it obvious or reveal their true nature openly so as not to draw hatred from the people. It is VERY hard to find a fairly established celebrity that is not a pompous dick. Reply
Your Tenure Witnessed Massive Corruption, Insecurity - APC Chieftain Tackles Buhari
VIDEO: Ex Ekiti Gov.Fayemi Publicly Apologizes to Nigerians Over APC’s Failure For Almost 10yrs
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash
VIDEO: History Made As Nigerian Army General Jumps Off Moving Airplane