Dating for Money: Who Says Money Can't Buy You Love? (Page 2)

Date: 13-03-2012 6:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- solojaro at 14-03-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
why not, now  people love for sake of money. No money no love.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 14-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
If Money could buy Love then all the girls who marry Alhajis would not have a small 'Boyfriend' they keep for sex and who gets the Money that the Alhaji gives them. Money can buy you comfort, beauty probably even friendship but not love! Mark my words! Even the men here who say that money can buy love, How many of their girlfriends did they toast with money? I am referring to the kind of money that runs into hundreds of thousands of naira. Men do not respect women they have to spend a lot of money to get their attention. For them, she is simply a trinket for largely ornamental purposes. Love does not cost a thing, it is the responsibilities it brings that costs a bomb. Lastly, not everyone who has money is happy. If not why would King Solomon, the richest man who ever lived describe Money as vanity. He had all he wanted but was still not happy because he was searching for the kind of satisfaction that money couldn't buy. Even the prostitutes sell who their bodies for money, do not like the job or people they ahve to sleep with. Even if she got all the money she ever wanted I do not think she would see it as being worth her dignity being taken away. Money can buy her body for the night but never her heart.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 15-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Money can not buy love. It depends on which style the man use to aproach u.
Guys if u toast a lady with fancy gifts, nice dinners nd top up her call credit every day ofcos dis is
wht she will keep expecting from u  Huh? Huh? I know a lot of men who get plenty cash but dem no dey
use am at all to toast women!! Those set of guys will even hide their wealth b4 dem sure of d babe.....
Ofcos there r women 'lookin' for moni but if dats not wht ur lookin for jump nd pass am..
Same goes for men who r lookin for moni, women jump nd pass am abeg  Cheesy
Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 15-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss

Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-03-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Smiley
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 15-03-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Undecided
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 15-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 14-03-2012 04:28 PM
honestly to some extent money can buy attention,attention graduates to desire,desire not cautioned may graduate to passion,we all know that passion grows into compassion and there is no compassion without love...lol...just joking
  Money  can buy things that can make someone love you...but money cannot buy love.
True

Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 15-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: katung44 on 14-03-2012 08:35 PM
If Money could buy Love then all the girls who marry Alhajis would not have a small 'Boyfriend' they keep for sex and who gets the Money that the Alhaji gives them. Money can buy you comfort, beauty probably even friendship but not love! Mark my words! Even the men here who say that money can buy love, How many of their girlfriends did they toast with money? I am referring to the kind of money that runs into hundreds of thousands of naira. Men do not respect women they have to spend a lot of money to get their attention. For them, she is simply a trinket for largely ornamental purposes. Love does not cost a thing, it is the responsibilities it brings that costs a bomb. Lastly, not everyone who has money is happy. If not why would King Solomon, the richest man who ever lived describe Money as vanity. He had all he wanted but was still not happy because he was searching for the kind of satisfaction that money couldn't buy. Even the prostitutes sell who their bodies for money, do not like the job or people they ahve to sleep with. Even if she got all the money she ever wanted I do not think she would see it as being worth her dignity being taken away. Money can buy her body for the night but never her heart.
Am glad this came from a male.
All guys feel its all about their money of which how much do they even have....mthcew

Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 15-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
money go buy d family sef...

Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 16-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 16-03-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
money is a necesity, i love money coz i use it, who doesnt?
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 16-03-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettygirls on 16-03-2012 10:20 AM
money is a necesity, i love money coz i use it, who doesnt?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 24-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 13-03-2012 06:59 PM
Money answereth all things, Without money no woman would dare marry you. (Fact)
You got no money ! Women will call you a MONKEY (fact)
Who dare says Money can't buy LOVE?

that is africa mentality plain n short! [fact]    a man who think and belives money can buy them love needs to grow up! because all you'll be getting you're self is a money hungry arse bitch!! [fact]   and if you're a lady who says money buys affection which leads to love! you're a cheap arse hore! [fact]
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faisalgwarzo at 25-04-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-03-2012 04:23 PM
Is the root of all evil.  Grin
hhhhhhh
Posted: at 25-04-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dextersexy at 25-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
money is good
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PrincHeart at 21-05-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
who say money can buy love?
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 21-05-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
money is  necessity but true love isnt measured by how much the man has or not, i rest my case, yall can debate it as much as u want,i've said my own
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 22-05-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago)
money can purchase u fake love...{fact}
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac