Nigerian Police Force To Get New Uniforms [Photos] (Page 8)

Date: 13-03-2012 11:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18
- laydeelaracraft at 14-03-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
lwkm
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 14-03-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
K
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-03-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- idoncome at 14-03-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 14-03-2012 02:57 AM
Fateewase, in Islam, parents disown their children, and declare fatwa on their heads if they denounce Islam, why? In Muslim dominated countries, apostacy laws are passed to ensure that everyone remains a muslim. It is a capital offense in Muslim countries if anyone says anything wrong about Islam.  It is forbidden to build churches in Saudi Arabia, even all christian gatherings are forbidden. If a man converts from Muslim to Christianity or other religions, fatwa is declared on he/she

IF YOU KNOW YOUR BIBLE, YOU'LL KNOW THAT ALL WHAT YOU WRITE HERE ARE IN THE BIBLE:
1. YOU CLAIMED PARENTS DISOWN THEIR CHILDREN IF THEY DENOUNCE ISLAM, WHAT DID THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT THAT?...
(MATT 10 V 34-35) Think not that I am come to send peace on earth: I came not to send peace, but a sword.
 For I am come to set a man at variance against his father, and the daughter against her mother, and the daughter in law against her mother in law.

2. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY THEY WILL DECLARE FATWAH ON HIS HEAD, BCOS FATWAH MEANS ASKING AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS ABOUT RELIGION. SO WHAT YOU THINK IS THE MEANING IS WRONG.

3. KILLING FOR APOSTASY IS ALSO IN THE BIBLE: (2 Chronicles 15:13) All who would not seek the LORD, the God of Israel, were to be put to death, whether small or great, man or woman. YOU CAN ALSO CHECK: Deuteronomy 13:6-9  AND Deuteronomy 17:3-5

4. THERE IS NO NATIVE CHRISTIAN IN SAUDI ARABIA SO CHURCHES CANNOT BE BUILT AS MOSQUES CAN NEVER BE BUILT IN THE VATICAN. BUT THERE ARE MANY NON NATIVE XTIANS WORKING INDISCRIMINATELY IN SAUDI ARABIA, I KNOW SOME NIGERIAN PROFS, NURSES, SCHOLARSHIP STUDENTS IN MY SCHOOL (KING SAUD UNIVERSITY) WHO ARE XTIANS. AND THEY ARE LIVING HAPPILY HERE IN SAUDI ARABIA.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless_grace at 14-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
as dem change uniform, make dem also change their mentality and corrupt mind
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- utogu at 14-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
hw dis 1 take b police uniform? make una no let army vex o
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebuhansdsome at 14-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
sha Mr. IG said we're free 2mk contributions or comment ova d uniform! Huh? Pls i dey beg Mr. IG pls mk sure say pocket no go dey d uniform! i take God beg u, nomatter say  olokpa dem fit create pocket inside there shokoto. abeg d devil i no beta pass d angel i no no!!! pls do sometim now or.....................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 14-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idoncome on 14-03-2012 01:11 PM
IF YOU KNOW YOUR BIBLE, YOU'LL KNOW THAT ALL WHAT YOU WRITE HERE ARE IN THE BIBLE:
1. YOU CLAIMED PARENTS DISOWN THEIR CHILDREN IF THEY DENOUNCE ISLAM, WHAT DID THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT THAT?...
(MATT 10 V 34-35) Think not that I am come to send peace on earth: I came not to send peace, but a sword.
 For I am come to set a man at variance against his father, and the daughter against her mother, and the daughter in law against her mother in law.

2. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY THEY WILL DECLARE FATWAH ON HIS HEAD, BCOS FATWAH MEANS ASKING AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS ABOUT RELIGION. SO WHAT YOU THINK IS THE MEANING IS WRONG.

3. KILLING FOR APOSTASY IS ALSO IN THE BIBLE: (2 Chronicles 15:13) All who would not seek the LORD, the God of Israel, were to be put to death, whether small or great, man or woman. YOU CAN ALSO CHECK: Deuteronomy 13:6-9  AND Deuteronomy 17:3-5

4. THERE IS NO NATIVE CHRISTIAN IN SAUDI ARABIA SO CHURCHES CANNOT BE BUILT AS MOSQUES CAN NEVER BE BUILT IN THE VATICAN. BUT THERE ARE MANY NON NATIVE XTIANS WORKING INDISCRIMINATELY IN SAUDI ARABIA, I KNOW SOME NIGERIAN PROFS, NURSES, SCHOLARSHIP STUDENTS IN MY SCHOOL (KING SAUD UNIVERSITY) WHO ARE XTIANS. AND THEY ARE LIVING HAPPILY HERE IN SAUDI ARABIA.

RUBBISH! ARRANT NONSENSE!! HYPOCRITES!! WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO DECEIVE? ATURU GOMBE... IS THAT THE WAY YOU READ AND UNDERSTAND THE HOLY BIBLE? NAMA.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DeLord-Sheriff at 14-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
very beautiful...i luv it, but dey must try 2 keep it clean always..-..-
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idoncome at 14-03-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-03-2012 01:46 PM
RUBBISH! ARRANT NONSENSE!! HYPOCRITES!! WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO DECEIVE? ATURU GOMBE... IS THAT THE WAY YOU READ AND UNDERSTAND THE HOLY BIBLE? NAMA.

MR LECTURER, CAN YOU GIVE US THE REAL MEANING FOR THOSE VERSES?
Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 14-03-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Are we going to war?  that white wey dey the cloth go sun turn black on some officers

Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 14-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Did they consider the dusty Nigerian roads before choosing this uniform.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shurest02 at 14-03-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
just a way of making another money through uniform,they keep changing everything but never stopped corruption but its added advantage to police on roadblocks now they have big pocket to keep their 50# bribe or more....
Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chijoy4peace at 14-03-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 12:32 AM
You this stu...... Lips Sealed girl you don start oooo. Why must you mention just northern nigeria? Your geography no teach you north, south, west and east? afta una go dey preach peace. Wetin abo..... Lips Sealed get sef wey u dey ask God to bless? I just dey respect myself becos of too many plea messages concerning ur matter. What has ur fuc....... Lips Sealed comment got to do with the Nigeria police uniform? abeg carry ur hate and love message shift from here ooo b4 ....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
  abeg make una no kill me ooooo, i no fit laugh finish chei!, nawao 4 naija pple!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 11:51 PM
This is beautiful..I just hope the nigeria police will improve like they have changed their uniform to an improved one.
God bless my country nigeria
God bless northern nigeria
God bless fateewase and everything she lays her hand on.
God bless those that loves me
As for those that hates seeing fatee on np,may God bless them if they pray for me and curse them if they curse me..its simply called law of karma,what goes around always comes around. Smiley

Yes, ya right.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SWIZZLEXY at 14-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Na samloco dis uniform go fit pass.Sure sa no be him B dat lol
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
this uniform wil luk gud on that stupid cadanre  Angry

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Regenesis at 14-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preensegun at 14-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
We are talking about Nigeria police. Some Northern fanatics hijacked it. Are we talking about islam or hausa here ? We are talking about Police. SMH.
Why cant these su.ck-life northerners go f.uck their camels and cows and leave us with our oil in the south. Go join your desert rats in Niger and Chad. leave us alone. Freakssss!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- preensegun at 14-03-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Fatimah, this aint freek show. Go to maiduguri or Kano for vampire horror movies.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed