Quote from: ashinton on 14-03-2012 11:11 AM Its not about hvin a new uniform....rather, a new spirit, attitude. They shld change 4rm their old ways and stop the crap of new uniform! yu talk well...
Its good, but will they change their ways? Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 11:51 PM This is beautiful..I just hope the nigeria police will improve like they have changed their uniform to an improved one. God bless my country nigeria God bless northern nigeria God bless fateewase and everything she lays her hand on. God bless those that loves me As for those that hates seeing fatee on np,may God bless them if they pray for me and curse them if they curse me..its simply called law of karma,what goes around always comes around. ![]() You love to talk.
new police uniform, dat one dey. that black one just be like evil. Replyna white for good oo
hope they will also change police brutality Reply![]()
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 09:55 AM Here are some of the reasons why u are nt making any sense mohamed letJesus [pbuh] is NOT GOD : Jesus [pbuh] : #A Powerless “GOD” : By myself I can do nothing; I judge only as I hear, and my judgment is just, for I seek not to please myself but him who sent me. – John [5:30] #A “GOD” with NO knowledge of hereafter : “No one knows about that day or hour, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father. -Mark [13:32] #A “GOD” with NO knowledge of seasons : Seeing in the distance a fig tree in leaf, he went to find out if it had any fruit. When he reached it, he found nothing but leaves, because it was not the season for figs. -Mark [11:13] #A THIRSTY “GOD” : Later, knowing that all was now completed, and so that the Scripture would be fulfilled, Jesus said, “I am thirsty.” -John [19:28] #A WEEPING “GOD” : “Jesus WEPT.“ -John [11:35] #A “GOD” tempted by DEVIL : and he was in the desert forty days, being tempted by Satan me laugh at u small 4 ur stupidity ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zuby4life on 14-03-2012 11:20 AM u are nt making any sense mohamed let you callED it stupidity, but you still can't depend your helpless religion...... Laugh more EWU! me laugh at u small 4 ur stupidity ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tutana on 14-03-2012 11:18 AM new police uniform, dat one dey. that black one just be like evil. oyibo police dey wear fitted black dey no evil oboy no bi uniform dey do na human being na white for good oo
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 11:24 AM you callED it stupidity, but you still can't depend your helpless religion...... Laugh more EWU! i cant even understand ur english aboki BRAH . DURU!
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 11:24 AM you callED it stupidity, but you still can't depend your helpless religion...... Laugh more EWU! HAUSA ACCENT, DEPEND INSTEAD OF DEFEND HAHAHAHA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zuby4life on 14-03-2012 11:29 AM i cant even understand ur english aboki BRAH . DURU! i can see that your village english teachers are on strike...... Since you can't correct a simple typing error
Quote from: Lucas10 on 14-03-2012 12:37 AM You are one of those mafia..your mouth nor good...laugh want kill me this man no well o it's wat dis man come here 2 do? instead of wking on boko-haram he come the wk 4 nw uniform i told niaja rit 4rm tym dat dis is nw curruption dt dier bringing 2 niaja coz dis 1 na original pako he no no any fink hmmmmmmmmm
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 11:37 AM i can see that your village english teachers are on strike...... Since you can't correct a simple typing error i dont correct unserious ppl lyk u hu hvnt been in school 4 ones DURU!
Quote from: zuby4life on 14-03-2012 11:20 AM u are nt making any sense mohamed let abeg i join dey laf 2. Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Aboki doesnt knw anytn nt evn comon english. *sprayn raid insecticide on d fool. me laugh at u small 4 ur stupidity ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: covenantu on 14-03-2012 11:45 AM this man no well o it's wat dis man come here 2 do? instead of wking on boko-haram he come the wk 4 nw uniform i told niaja rit 4rm tym dat dis is nw curruption dt dier bringing 2 niaja coz dis 1 na original pako he no no any fink hmmmmmmmmm na his own way to embezzle money and provide uniform 4 boko haram to carry out sucide boomb atack
Quote from: biancaflexy on 14-03-2012 11:48 AM abeg i join dey laf 2. Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Aboki doesnt knw anytn nt evn comon english. *sprayn raid insecticide on d fool. Ashawo you no go work today? Plenty Customers dey wait for you to serve them your rotten pu**y oh. Abi na you retroviral viral drugs you go collect?
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 11:51 PM This is beautiful..I just hope the nigeria police will improve like they have changed their uniform to an improved one. sometimes u sound like boko hatam and a racist. God bless my country nigeria God bless northern nigeria God bless fateewase and everything she lays her hand on. God bless those that loves me As for those that hates seeing fatee on np,may God bless them if they pray for me and curse them if they curse me..its simply called law of karma,what goes around always comes around. ![]()
This Nigeria police force sef, una no go ever get friend for this una life? See how people dey criticise every of una action or policy. Anyway ur name says it all, {NPF} no permanent friend. Na who bring chua chua na im una know, chikena. Reply
So they forget about boko's and start changing uniform Reply![]()
why is it that in Nigeria we do leav what we are to do and do what is not necesary? Is the changeing of uniform going to change their corruption act? Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’