i agree wit u, bt i also tink d guy lied abt oda tinz he mentioned..
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 04:05 PM I do not trust the 18yrs old boy cause he "might" be responsible for the crime without the old woman knowing. I certainly can't understand why an 80yrs old woman would want to steal those items when she can barely use them. It's either the 18yrs old boy stole those items without the old woman's knowledge, or the complainant is lying and looking for an opportunity to extort money, blackberry and other stuffs from the old woman. But if the old woman is in anyway guilty of the crime in her heart, then she's got some serious explanation to do when she meets God cos her time is almost up. Weird story! i agree wit u, bt i also tink d guy lied abt oda tinz he mentioned..
she won ping... ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: biancaflexy on 15-03-2012 03:41 PM Nawao na aboki man. He's jst wikd n wnts 2 punish d old woman buh God wil surely fait 4 her Thank God the woman will not be hanged. If na Malaysia/ / ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
oh men which kain story be this sef. dat bros no try. he for try arrange that matter well. much risk 85Yrs die for ur hand God no go forgive u. Reply
Abeg leave dis mama alone may be she want do facebook,twitter,2go etc Reply
Quote from: xter on 15-03-2012 04:38 PM When some ppl run mad or die, they blame everybody. Even if someone as old as 85 steal ur stuffs u will be a fool to press charges! Dats bullshit & ridiculousness. D police shld slap d guy & free d woman ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
whichof the two said is saying the truth now? only GOD and themselves know ooooo Reply
Quote from: Shaunie on 15-03-2012 03:28 PM Wetin 85 years old woman won use Blackberry phone do,una see governors wey dey chop millions of dollars,u know carry them go court. May God punish that man if he is lying wetin 85years woman won use blackberry to do useless politicians dey there wey dey steal billions dem no carry dem go court , the guy no get work noni!
no comment Reply
the guy is a lier,,,,he has blackbery nd dnt do out wit it,,,,,,pure lie,,,,,,,nutn is misn in his house,,,,,he is jst lookn 4 a way to extort moni 4rm dem Reply
why is nigerians going crazy abt blackberry which is nothing.were there is other phones better than blackberry. Reply
mumu dey worry una,wetin old woman won do with black berry .... Reply
D old lady want go digital tooo Reply![]() ![]()
oh God imagine Reply
if i didnt knw better, i would've said dat d old lady iz my granny..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Humm Reply
That guy is an extortionist, wanted to reap what he did not sow. OLE..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 04:05 PM I do not trust the 18yrs old boy cause he "might" be responsible for the crime without the old woman knowing. I certainly can't understand why an 80yrs old woman would want to steal those items when she can barely use them. It's either the 18yrs old boy stole those items without the old woman's knowledge, or the complainant is lying and looking for an opportunity to extort money, blackberry and other stuffs from the old woman. But if the old woman is in anyway guilty of the crime in her heart, then she's got some serious explanation to do when she meets God cos her time is almost up. Weird story! WHAT ABOUT YOU? WHAT EXPLANATION DO YOU OWE GOD? HAVE YOU "A SIN " YES OR NO?? ABEG MAKE UNA DE WATCH UNA MOUTH B4 UNA TALK AT TIMES. WHAT HAS GOD GOT TO DO WITH THIS ISSUE.... IS IT NOT CRSYSTAL CLEAR TO YOU THAT THE OLD WOMAN HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PHONE...?? MEANWHILE U TALK BETTER THING FINISH U COME GO DE END AM WITH WETIN U NOR DE FREE OF.. U B JESUS............? MAKE U TRY FIGHT FOR UR OWN SALVATION FIRST, LEAVE THE OLD WOMAN ALONE.
Joke Reply