They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Even their appearance tells it all Reply
OMG... THIS NIGGAS CALLED MY MEMORY BACK, WHEN THERE WAS NO HANGING LEGS EVEN AT THE FACE OF THE LAW COURT Reply
waitin pple dy alwys find 4 dis cult tin see al dis promiseing feature leaders waitin dem dey carry thier slf do GOD pls help US Reply
at last una don finish crazy cult boys., Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 05:14 PM Black axe, black bra, vickings, dey bam, dey well, bla...bla...bla.. no kain name we no go hear. Bra wey be woman brazier sef don turn to cult name. Wetin dey happen? Cult na vitamin C? wetin all these yeye cult dey give dem for body? mumu people go just dey kill themselves for no just cause. Abeg oga police make una luck those fools for prison forever. Dem don spoil our young society with their rubbish beliefs. Make dem cult themselves to hell inside prison. Animals!!
Quote from: donuche on 16-03-2012 05:18 AM this are the kind of students or criminals that will never let some other serious students learn in our higher institutions of learning though i heard they are in the secondary schools this days ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bad eggs affiliated from high institution! Reply
Quote from: crusifixo on 15-03-2012 05:23 PM mama no dey ooooooh,papa no dey ooooooh,if you want to fire me fire make i die,i will neva follow you to that station...........see fools lol...they don land their selves for station now. useless boys
OMG THOSE DAYS WHERE THERE WHERE NO HANGING LEGS Reply
waste product.............they should waste those fool ones and for all................................they are minus in the society..........only if they will agree to go and face the boko idiots in a gun combat............. Reply
UNA NO DEY TIRED OF ALL THIS BULLSHIT , NA ONE BY ONE GOD WILL CATCH REST OF U PPLE ON PE KAN TO LEYIN DANU Reply
see face like horo Reply
Quote from: lexers12 on 16-03-2012 07:04 AM Don't judge anyone, Even your closest friend can be a Frato and you won't. Most of you girls are cultist. Black bra,Pink ladies Red Rose and so on. Even una boifriend belong. Abegyyy make una no come dey form paparazi here and dey shout on dem. fcuk Eiye, fcuk Aiye. Sailing tinzz on POINT. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() true tak brother.....
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 05:14 PM Black axe, black bra, vickings, dey bam, dey well, bla...bla...bla.. no kain name we no go hear. Bra wey be woman brazier sef don turn to cult name. Wetin dey happen? Cult na vitamin C? wetin all these yeye cult dey give dem for body? mumu people go just dey kill themselves for no just cause. Abeg oga police make una luck those fools for prison forever. Dem don spoil our young society with their rubbish beliefs. Make dem cult themselves to hell inside prison. Animals!! I always like your coomment but this one annoy me,i hope you read the post...they say aiyes and eiye...watin consign other names there....sailing continue....anyhow nice comment the game will never end,stop insult.
Quote from: DFD4REAL on 16-03-2012 02:05 PM OMG... THIS NIGGAS CALLED MY MEMORY BACK, WHEN THERE WAS NO HANGING LEGS EVEN AT THE FACE OF THE LAW COURT quote am finish...even at the face of deeeeeeeeeeee......proudly sailor
as it was in the beginning so shall it be to the end Reply
Quote from: tomindyke on 16-03-2012 11:11 AM wow!!! among the eleven 11 no igbo man there.ibo guys una be no1 for the betterment of 9ja.dont mind those fools.hope they will answer the ugba. bcos the Igbo"s don't know the values of education, majority of you are into unclean businesses.
see dem faces. mumu dey . mumu dey, mumu dey yafun yafun Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
how l wish they will face d full wrath of d law Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)