WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 7)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 47
- Ominiscience at 20-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-03-2012 12:18 PM
Fateewase and Uthman, may GOD bless you. Jazakumullahu bi-khair.

I am at all not surprise to see the kind of responses from so many aggrieved pals based on the allegation and twisted, half truth, semi-truth story by the poster who naturally hate Hausas, Islam and Muslims. I did not wonder also on how the insults and all kinds of condemnations coming from the Hausa haters just for someone found killed and some Hausas are being SUSPECTED to have hand in his killing. People cannot even sit down and think or analyze things before they begin their condemnation. The guy was found dead with some Hausa items does not mean that it was Hausas who killed him. There is no way one will prove that it was Hausa youth or whatever that have killed the guy.

That is the main problem with Nigerians. The natural hatred some people has against Hausas makes it difficult for them to see anything good in us, but I believe in Hausas, I believe we are 1% criminals while others are 99% criminals.

Let us wait for justice to prevail before we begin the condemnation.

But people should remember that they are entitled to air their own opinions and views. Feel free to rain your insults and condemnations, it will do Hausas no harm.

I AM PROUD TO BE A HAUSA, MUSLIM AND A NORTHERNER.

@Fateewase  makes a difference amongst you, as you can see you're copying her style, which is progress still.
However intelligence is to a large extent genetic.  I will keep it hanging there for now.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 20-03-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 20-03-2012 02:27 PM

WEY U ZOMBIE ABI NA cadanre WAITNG U DEY CALL URSELF...
WHY ARE U DEBATING?
WHY RE U CLAIMING VALUE'S ?
A SHOE SHINER IS ALWAYS A SHOE SHINER!
WEATHER U DEY PROUD TO BE ABOKI OR WHATEVER JUST BE WARN'D THAT VERY SOON...
UNA NO GO SEE IGBO'S OR EVEN YORUBA'S TO BOMB.... .(MARK MY WORD)

.... mark my word..... But I did not see any. Did you ever talk?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-03-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 20-03-2012 02:28 PM
@Fateewase  makes a difference amongst you, as you can see you're copying her style, which is progress still.
However intelligence is to a large extent genetic.  I will keep it hanging there for now.

I thought you want to say something.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ominiscience at 20-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)

That is the main problem with Nigerians. The natural hatred some people has against Hausas makes it difficult for them to see anything good in us, but I believe in Hausas, I believe we are 1% criminals while others are 99% criminals.

But people should remember that they are entitled to air their own opinions and views.

ARE YOU ALSO PROUD TO HAVE YOUR OWN SEPARATE COUNTRY IF THAT IS THE CASE?   WHY THE STRESS FOR NIGERIA?
Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 20-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 20-03-2012 12:14 PM
God bless u

I KNOW BLAME U ON HOW U MARRY & START TO DEY phyuk AT THE AGE 12YEARS
AND THE MONEY WEY UR PAPA THIEF FROM NAIJA DEY GIVE U ALL DIS IMPETUS
WE DONT GIVE A SHIT/DAMN ABOUT U IF ARE GOOD HOUSA OR BAD ...U THINGS ARE VIRUS TO OUR DEVELOPMENT..
MORE CALAMITY WILL BEFALL YOU BEEFS...!!!!
DIRTY CLOWNS.................................  
Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 20-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 19-03-2012 10:01 PM
May the soul of the
faithful departed, through the
mercy of God, rest in peace. Amen!!!

Shut up your mouth. See what Islam is all about - violent and killings: that is the true definition of Islam.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imoc at 20-03-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-03-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 20-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
God will save us in this country ooo.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 20-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)

I am at all not surprise to see the kind of responses from so many aggrieved pals based on the allegation and twisted, half truth, semi-truth story by the poster who naturally hate Hausas, Islam and Muslims. I did not wonder also on how the insults and all kinds of condemnations coming from the Hausa haters just for someone found killed and some Hausas are being SUSPECTED to have hand in his killing. People cannot even sit down and think or analyze things before they begin their condemnation. The guy was found dead with some Hausa items does not mean that it was Hausas who killed him. There is no way one will prove that it was Hausa youth or whatever that have killed the guy.

Let us wait for justice to prevail before we begin the condemnation.

But people should remember that they are entitled to air their own opinions and views. Feel free to rain your insults and condemnations, it will do Hausas no harm.

Have told them severally..they can only keep hating thery can do more than a dead rat. All they can say cannot go beyond their computers. The highest insults they got in their mout is directed to MOHAMMAD and who care if they insult Him,afterall His people did worse when He was alive so all the propagandas these haters are doing is still a childs play.
Islam has stayed and there's nothing anyone can do about it. I won't stop anyone from insulting the Prophet,its their choice and they are entitled to their opinions. They insult the prophet all the time so d muslims will feel pains on naijapals but it is now getting boring cos its the same shit they keep repeating. Mohammed is this,islam is that....sorry ooooo haters..u can say more,no be today.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- khalidabdull at 20-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
u are de first dumbest. be for them u know & u are fool sheet
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bj1st at 20-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 19-03-2012 09:27 PM
All Muslims are dumb but Hausa are the Dumbest.
u are foolish for mentioning Muslims, they are talking about Hausa u are there opening ur stupid big mouth causing Muslims, let me ask u one question big fool IT CHRISTENS NOT PART OF HAUSA? how are u so sure that all of them are all Muslims? i have a girlfriend she is an Hausa and yet she is a Christan. stupid big foolish idiot.  
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 20-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
RIP to the departed souls. May God have mercy on his people
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 09:08 AM
WHY ARE THIS PEOPLE THIS WIKED? WHY AS ISLAM ALWAYS BEEN A SORRROWFUL RELIGION? WHY HAS ISLAM NEVER CONTRIBUTED ANYTHING GOOD TO THIS WORLD? WHY IS THE KORAN READ FROM THE BACK? Y HAV THEY NOT TRIED READING KORAN FROM THE FRONT MAYB THAT MIGHT GIV THEM A DIFF MEANIN? NW WIA ARE ALL THIS HAUSA ND ISLAMIST ON NP WAT DO THEY HAV TO SAY TO THIS? FATAWASEE (MAMA 73) IF U DNT COMMENT ON THIS POST U SHALL DIE LIKE THIS PEOPLE ND ALL UR LIKES IF THEY DNT COMMENT TOO THEY SHALL DIE............
LOOSER OOOO LOOSER LOOSER OOO LOOSER MOHAMMED U DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATAPATA U GO LOOSE FR EVER LOOSER
LOOSER OOO LOOSER LOOSER OOO LOOSER ALLAH U DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATA PATA U GO LOOSE FR ENTERNITY LOOSER
LOOSER OOOO LOOSER LOOSER OOOO LOOSER ISLAM UNA DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATAPATA UNA GO LOOSE FOEVER LOOSERS............
NW ALL YOU LOOSERS COM OUT ND GOIN ME IN SINGING THIS SONG..............

WEY THEM WE NEED URGENT ANSWER TO THESE BEAUTIFUL QUESTIONS
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 20-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 09:08 AM
WHY ARE THIS PEOPLE THIS WIKED? WHY AS ISLAM ALWAYS BEEN A SORRROWFUL RELIGION? WHY HAS ISLAM NEVER CONTRIBUTED ANYTHING GOOD TO THIS WORLD? WHY IS THE KORAN READ FROM THE BACK? Y HAV THEY NOT TRIED READING KORAN FROM THE FRONT MAYB THAT MIGHT GIV THEM A DIFF MEANIN? NW WIA ARE ALL THIS HAUSA ND ISLAMIST ON NP WAT DO THEY HAV TO SAY TO THIS? FATAWASEE (MAMA 73) IF U DNT COMMENT ON THIS POST U SHALL DIE LIKE THIS PEOPLE ND ALL UR LIKES IF THEY DNT COMMENT TOO THEY SHALL DIE............
LOOSER OOOO LOOSER LOOSER OOO LOOSER MOHAMMED U DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATAPATA U GO LOOSE FR EVER LOOSER
LOOSER OOO LOOSER LOOSER OOO LOOSER ALLAH U DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATA PATA U GO LOOSE FR ENTERNITY LOOSER
LOOSER OOOO LOOSER LOOSER OOOO LOOSER ISLAM UNA DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATAPATA UNA GO LOOSE FOEVER LOOSERS............
NW ALL YOU LOOSERS COM OUT ND GOIN ME IN SINGING THIS SONG..............

" FATAWASEE (MAMA 73) IF U DNT COMMENT ON THIS POST U SHALL DIE LIKE THIS PEOPLE ND ALL UR LIKES IF THEY DNT COMMENT TOO THEY SHALL DIE............"
U see what u wrote,I brought it out purposely for u and others to see.
Now tell me,oldwoman,between man and God,let assume today was judgment day or let's assume u gonna be judged with this statement alone, where do u think u would be? Heaven or hell? Give me an answer to this question with no insults and I will tell u what christianity and some of its followers are about.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 20-03-2012 02:49 PM

I KNOW BLAME U ON HOW U MARRY & START TO DEY fcuk AT THE AGE 12YEARS
WE DONT GIVE A SHIT/DAMN ABOUT U IF ARE GOOD HOUSA OR BAD ...U THINGS ARE VIRUS TO OUR DEVELOPMENT..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Laugh wan kill meooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 20-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 20-03-2012 02:49 PM

I KNOW BLAME U ON HOW U MARRY & START TO DEY fcuk AT THE AGE 12YEARS
See human beings talking,gorilla sef dey put mouth
Seem you wrote with ur ass and dint think with ur brain cos u ve succeeded in writing rubbish
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juvicee on 20-03-2012 10:04 AM
CONTRIBUTION OF MUSLIMS AND ISLAMIC WORLD TO MODERN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY:-- Muslim scientists made significant
advances in the sciences. They placed far
greater emphasis on
the Greeks. This led to an early scientific
method being developed in the Muslim
world, where significant progress in
methodology was made, beginning with
the experiments of Ibn al-Haytham
(Alhazen) on
optics from circa 1000, in his
Book of Optics. The most important
development of the scientific method was
the use of experiments to distinguish
between competing scientific theories set
within a generally empirical orientation,
which began among
Muslim scientists. Ibn
al-Haytham is also regarded as the father
of optics, especially for his empirical proof
of the
intromission theory of light. Some
have also described Ibn al-Haytham as the
"first scientist" for his development of the
modern scientific method. The
mathematician al-Khwārizmī, from whose
name the word algorithm derives, is
considered to be the father of algebra
(which is named after his book, kitab al-jabr). Recent studies show that it is
very likely that the Medieval Muslim artists
were aware of advanced
decagonal
quasicrystal geometry (discovered half a
millennium later in 1970s and 1980s in
West) and used it in intricate decorative tilework in the architecture. Muslim
mathematicians also made several
refinements to the
Arabic numerals, such
as the introduction of decimal point
notation.
Muslim physicians contributed significantly
to the field of medicine, including the
subjects of
anatomy and physiology: such
as in the 15th century Persian work by
Mansur ibn Muhammad ibn al-Faqih Ilyas
entitled Tashrih al-badan (Anatomy of the
body) which contained comprehensive
diagrams of the body's structural,
nervous
and circulatory systems; or in the work of
the Egyptian physician Ibn al-Nafis, who
proposed the theory of
pulmonary
circulation. Avicenna's The Canon of
Medicine remained an authoritative
medical textbook in Europe until the 18th
century.
Abu al-Qasim al-Zahrawi (also
known as Abulcasis) contributed to the
discipline of medical
surgery with his Kitab
al-Tasrif ("Book of Concessions"), a medical
encyclopedia which was later translated to
Latin and used in European and Muslim
medical schools for centuries. Other
medical advancements came in the fields
of pharmacology and pharmacy.
In astronomy, Muḥammad ibn Jābir al-
Ḥarrānī al-Battānī improved the precision
of the measurement of the precession of
the Earth's axis. The corrections made to
the geocentric model by al-Battani,
Averroes, Nasir al-Din al-Tusi, Mu'ayyad al-
Din al-'Urdi and Ibn al-Shatir were later
incorporated into the Copernican
heliocentric model. Heliocentric theories
were also discussed by several other
Muslim astronomers such as Abū Rayḥān
al-Bīrūnī, Sijzi, Qotb al-Din Shirazi, and Najm
al-Dīn al-Qazwīnī al-Kātibī. The astrolabe,
though originally developed by the Greeks,
was perfected by Islamic astronomers and
engineers, and was subsequently brought
to Europe.
Muslim chemists and alchemists played an
important role in the foundation of
[citation needed]modern chemistry.
Scholars such as Will Durant and Alexander
von Humboldt regard Muslim chemists to
be the founders of chemistry. In particular,
Jābir ibn Hayyān is regarded as the "father
of chemistry". The works of Arab chemists
influenced
Roger Bacon (who introduced
the empirical method to Europe, strongly
influenced by his reading of Arabic
writers), and later
Isaac Newton. A number
of chemical processes (particularly in
alchemy) and distillation techniques (such
as the production of alcohol) were
developed in the Muslim world and then
spread to Europe.
Some of the most famous scientists from
the Islamic world include Jābir ibn Hayyān
[citation(polymath, father of chemistry)
needed], al-Farabi (polymath), Abu al-Qasim al-Zahrawi (father of modern surgery), Ibn al-Haytham (universal genius, father of
optics, founder of psychophysics and experimental psychology, pioneer of
[citationscientific method, "first scientist") needed], Abū Ray'ān al-Bīrūnī (universal genius, father of Indology and
[citation needed]geodesy , "first
anthropologist"), Avicenna (universal
genius, father of momentum and
modern medicine), Nasir al-Din al-Tusi
(polymath), and Ibn Khaldun (father of
demography, cultural history,historiography, the philosophy of
history, sociology, and the social
sciences), among many others. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muslim_world

THIS IMBEH...WHO GIVE U HOME WORK?
DON'T U KNOW THAT THE EGYPTIANS OF THEN ARE THE CRAFTY MEN OF ISRAELITE..B/C OF LONG SLAVERY..EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD THEIR ARE THE ONLY SOURCE OF CRAFTSMANSHIP....MUMU LIKE U GET IT TO UR HEAD!!!
NOTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT FROM ISLAM IF NOT DAMNATION !!!!

They say who give you home work boi? U know already that muslims are failures and a failure will always remain a failure forever
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AareOnakakanfo at 20-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Why are some element of the northerners always do everything possible to ferment trouble anywhere they reside.
Why can't they live in peaceful co-existence with other ethnics.
If they can't live peacefully here in the south, they should be deported to where they come from.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 04:08 PM
u are foolish for mentioning Muslims, they are talking about Hausa u are there opening ur stupid big mouth causing Muslims, let me ask u one question big fool IT CHRISTENS NOT PART OF HAUSA? how are u so sure that all of them are all Muslims? i have a girlfriend she is an Hausa and yet she is a Christan. stupid big foolish idiot.  

Muslims,hausas,abokis,northerners,all mohammed lineage na the same people.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 20-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 04:08 PM
It cos u r just knowing them,that's how they are...they are so dumb to differentiate.
They assume all hausas or northerners to be muslims which is not so.
Are all the people from southsouth,southeast or southwest christians?
Foolish tribalistic hypocrites. They think with their anus instead of their brains. All of us dey this naijapals together na,write ur own I write my own God no go vex. Make una no think say na only una sabi write.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 47