Sahara reporters are known for stalking famous corrupt politicians abroad, but they indeed got the wrong person this time. The reporter questions Femi Kuti's integrity as a loyal Nigerian by accusing him that he does not take risk for the nation.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-03-2012 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
This reporter is a fool. Can u imagined how he was questioning Femi as if he is not a Nigerian himself. Abeg Femi, stop talking to him cos he is not listening. Your people would not appreciate you at all, its only outsiders that are always grateful for your effort. Someone like this Reporter are the kind of pple who claimed to deny their ethnicity. Shittiness
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
He is doing his job. But i was wondering wat he as a journalist is doing for country too. Is by annoying his interviewer or by exposing d people spoiling dis country.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Thats Good for that reporter....... He want Femi to be fool of him self...thou Femi kuti outsmart him..... he really know wht he's saying... (He should have ask Google that Question before!!... i guess )
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Bachelorette at 22-03-2012 08:47 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: verah on 22-03-2012 08:28 AM
wateva..... who is femi? na fela i knw ooo
Me sef na Fela I know. Femi nor try am do half of wetin Fela do na, mek we talk 2ru. Fela risk sef na during Military Regime wif IBB and co. Na democracy sef, Femi dey shake lyk Agidi wen dem mold
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac