DMG17 at 22-03-2012 05:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Dear Reporter!
It's A Shame That, You Claim To Had Studied Journalism, But You Don't Know How To Structure Questions During Interviews. Please, Don't Be A Wanna Be Journalist, OK? Do All You Possibly Can To Go Back To School. Question Structure During Interviews Is A Very Sensitive Aspect Of Journalism. Go And Learn It Thoroughly In School. The Great Fela's Son, Uncle Femi Kuti Gave You Your Rightful Position "A Fool You Are" And You Never Acted Like A Nigerian. Uncle Femi Is 100% Correct. Uncle Femi Kuti Openly Risks His Life For Humanity, And You're Asking Him Stupid And Baseless Questions. CJ, 2012. Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DMG17 at 22-03-2012 05:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) Dear Reporter!
It's A Shame That, You Claim To Had Studied Journalism, But You Don't Know How To Structure Questions During Interviews. Please, Don't Be A Wanna Be Journalist, OK? Do All You Possibly Can To Go Back To School. Question Structure During Interviews Is A Very Sensitive Aspect Of Journalism. Go And Learn It Thoroughly In School. The Great Fela's Son, Uncle Femi Kuti Gave You Your Rightful Position "A Fool You Are" And You Never Acted Like A Nigerian. Uncle Femi Is 100% Correct. Uncle Femi Kuti Openly Risks His Life For Humanity, And You're Asking Him Stupid And Baseless Questions.
CJ, 2012. Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DMG17 at 22-03-2012 05:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) Dear Reporter! It's A Shame That, You Claim To Had Studied Journalism, But You Don't Know How To Structure Questions During Interviews. Please, Don't Be A Wanna Be Journalist, OK? Do All You Possibly Can To Go Back To School. Question Structure During Interviews Is A Very Sensitive Aspect Of Journalism. Go And Learn It Thoroughly In School. The Great Fela's Son, Uncle Femi Kuti Gave You Your Rightful Position "A Fool You Are" And You Never Acted Like A Nigerian. Uncle Femi Is 100% Correct. Uncle Femi Kuti Openly Risks His Life For Humanity, And You're Asking Him Stupid And Baseless Questions. CJ, 2012. Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cocoeni at 22-03-2012 05:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) femi kuti, is angry with the guy don't blame him Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jude40 at 22-03-2012 05:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) Truth be told! I am not a fan of Femi, but the question was rude, myopic and very wrong.... Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Ifemylove at 22-03-2012 05:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) wetin concern me? Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebonyz at 22-03-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) He spoke well Posted: at 22-03-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 22-03-2012 07:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) only 3 times na Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
chizzyG at 23-03-2012 12:53 AM (13 years ago) (m) Dear Reporter!
It's A Shame That, You Claim To Had Studied Journalism, But You Don't Know How To Structure Questions During Interviews. Please, Don't Be A Wanna Be Journalist, OK? Do All You Possibly Can To Go Back To School. Question Structure During Interviews Is A Very Sensitive Aspect Of Journalism. Go And Learn It Thoroughly In School. The Great Fela's Son, Uncle Femi Kuti Gave You Your Rightful Position "A Fool You Are" And You Never Acted Like A Nigerian. Uncle Femi Is 100% Correct. Uncle Femi Kuti Openly Risks His Life For Humanity, And You're Asking Him Stupid And Baseless Questions.
CJ, 2012.
Aha that's why he rhetorically qerried the reporter on qout;Do you want me to be killed like my father? Reporter: Do you believe that your father was killed? Femi:Noo i didn't say my father was killed. So now tell me,what's the meaning of all this? Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DaBoiVin at 23-03-2012 01:13 AM (13 years ago) (m) Femi: "U want me to be killed like my father....?" Reporter: "So u believe ur father was killed?" Femi: "...I didn't say my father was killed" Aaaaah...Femi PETER, how u come deny jEsUs Fela nauw? De cock no even crow u don deny ur papa once. If Fela go wake up for 60 seconds, e go tell u, bros u fall my hands and fold my eyes. Next time no dey kwik vex carry brain follow questions even stupid questions. cos for dis interview, bros u no try @all. Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Senegal at 23-03-2012 01:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 23-03-2012 07:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
dejiman at 24-03-2012 11:25 AM (13 years ago) (m) If you stand for nothing you will fall for anything. Femi...... continue jare. Take no shit from no one. Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
dandyshow at 25-03-2012 10:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) @Bachelorette ! You are the idiot and not femi Posted: at 25-03-2012 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hmmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 29-06-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Femi Anikulapo-kuti - Carry dey go jare......
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmmmmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 28-08-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |