Hausa and Yoruba Clash leaves 20 people wounded (Page 4)

Date: 22-03-2012 8:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- winace at 23-03-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
Make GOD forgive me, i hope its d hauras dat died more.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 23-03-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kris9ice2u on 22-03-2012 12:47 PM
DEM DON DEY COME SMALL SMALL Grin Grin Grin AS D WHOLE NORTH BIG REACH E NO REACH DEM DO THEIR KASALA AND BOMBING THERE ABI....IF NA FOR NORTH YORUBA AND HAUSA DEY FIGHT THE FIGHT FOR WORST PASS LIKE DIS OOO.....EVEN THEM GO TURN AM TO RELIGIOUS FIGHT TO INVOLVE IBO AND OTHER TRIBES INSIDE Cry Cry Cry Cry

true talk

Posted: at 23-03-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abulqaqa at 23-03-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 23-03-2012 04:59 AM
Make GOD forgive me, i hope its d hauras dat died more.
your MAMA A*#S!
Posted: at 23-03-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shaunie at 23-03-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
what's happening in my darling state.God help them oo
Posted: at 23-03-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Thayay at 23-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 22-03-2012 11:39 AM
dear bro,who are d most injured people(yoruba or hausa)
i'll call u 4 more details
u know say we ado no dey carry last,i'm proud to be an ado boy
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 23-03-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 02:37 PM
how can our generation grow in a peaceful environment with your kind of derogatory comments ....
Even in a forum where we don't see each other .... you have chosen not to give peace a chance ...
You use every opportunity on any topics to direct some insult to a group rather than the individual .....
White people killed 50 million Africans intentionally and enslave them too and I don't hear you say nothing about it ....
And made sure we will for a very long time fight and dislike each others tribe, well its been 400 years and counting wake up open_reality .....lets have peace amongst us and fail the so called white slave masters for good .....
Common girl, are trying to tell me that in your tribe people don't fight each other?.....or... even within your siblings?
lets not make everything into tribalism as the white thought our great great grand parents to do and its pass on to date ...
And that is what is happening in this report as well ......
you have to relieve your mind from that slave mentality....regardless of your notoriety here as a you know what .....  
peace to you open_reality

Mr.Aboki please listen to this,in Igbo culture we have 4 market days that make up the Igbo week,we have the Eke,Orie,Afor and Nkwo...all these are market days on which various markets holds throughout Igboland.....Mr.Aboki,my people have a saying and it goes like this.......you went to the market on Eke day,you fought with the market people........you went to the market on Orie day,again you fought at the market,hmm okayoo........you went to the market on Afor day and you also ended up fighting at the market......finally on Nkwo day you went to market again and you still had to fight in the market.......then my people will pose a question for you and the question is "IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOU,OR IS THE PROBLEM WITH THE MARKET PEOPLE".....the answer to that question is this..."THE PROBLEM IS WITH THE PERSON THAT FOUGHT EVERY DAY IN MARKET,NOT WITH THE MARKET PEOPLE"
Open reality simply made a clear observation that Aboki man,them dey for WEST them dey Kill,them dey for SOUTH dem dey kill,dem dey for NORTH dem dey kill,dem dey for EAST dem dey kill,dem travel ABROAD,dem dey kill,dem enter FLIGHT dem dey with bomb.......so Mr.Aboki,the problem is not with WEST,SOUTH,NORTH,EAST,ABROAD OR FLIGHT......the problem is with the ABOKI that KILL where ever he is,that is just what Open Reality was saying
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 23-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-03-2012 03:56 PM
Are you really this stupid or is this a
play?

You no see ur Boko Haram bia bia,almajiri calling someone better than him stupid,why dont u just sharaaap and go up North to tend to your cattle which you will eventually sell to me for my Egusi soup and Stew
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thayay at 23-03-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 22-03-2012 11:39 AM
dear bro,who are d most injured people(yoruba or hausa)
i'll call u 4 more details
[/na ado ppl win oooo]
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 23-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Southerners in the north would most likely be lynched for less than this. these hausa guys should learn to live as romans in rome.
I no go yarn pass this one
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 23-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
play?

i dont think so, but you should check out your own stupidity and killing conservative mind of your useless hausa tribe before you refer to anyone with such  here. I dont mind you people killing d yorubas, cos they have being like chameleaon all these years and always try to shy away from the truth and splitting of nigeria cos they wanna gain from both. Now the same honeypot ass hausa  man  is against them. am sorry.
I Wish all the aboki in east like okigwe or owerri will show theirselves like this. NA R.I.Ps GO FOLLOW THEM
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Square4u at 23-03-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Northeners are not Human.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 23-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
play?

Shut that ur trap up ,who the hell do you think you are? after saying bible is just a novel /fiction, then what is koran? God punish you, ur leprosy father, ur ashawo mother and your entire generation .BASTARD AND ARSCHLOCH

Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 23-03-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Is diä no  YORUBA  pers in dis 4rum??  Y shld dey remain deadly silence, waiting 4 d  IBOS  2 fight 4 dem & rescue dem 4rm d hands of d  HAUSAS?? D Yorubas makes d noise of empty vessels lyk  ALAYE  (area boys), witout any strenght of protection. D Yorubas dnt hav any taproot, no stand, & dey dnt knw where dey belong cös dey're confused. Most @ tyms in inter-tribal wars, crisses, & squables b/w d Hausas & Igbos, d Yorubas always in-support of d Hausas against d Ibos even in dis website (NP) & 4rum, jst as if dey're comfirmed Hausa slaves.

Nw D Hausas are in yö own region (Yoruba-land), trying 2 make u ppl slaves in  own land, as if diä's no livlely pers in Yoruba-land. 4  EASTERN  region, dis type of non-sense cn nevä happen. If dey try it, non of dem'll escape-alive 2 tell d story.

Nw bcös of fear & cowardice, all d Yorubas in dis 4rum are afraid 2 comment boldly on dis post, dey're all crying 4 PEACE  witout  JUSTICE,  & beckon d IBOS  2 fight 4 dem. 9jä cowards of Alaye noise making. If u, d Yorubas, dnt stand up against yö enemies, dey'll make u diä slaves even in yö own land, & use u as toilet-pappers & foot-match. B wise, courageous, & brave 2 wipe dem out of space Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akanjohn at 23-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kris9ice2u on 22-03-2012 12:47 PM
DEM DON DEY COME SMALL SMALL Grin Grin Grin AS D WHOLE NORTH BIG REACH E NO REACH DEM DO THEIR KASALA AND BOMBING THERE ABI....IF NA FOR NORTH YORUBA AND HAUSA DEY FIGHT THE FIGHT FOR WORST PASS LIKE DIS OOO.....EVEN THEM GO TURN AM TO RELIGIOUS FIGHT TO INVOLVE IBO AND OTHER TRIBES INSIDE Cry Cry Cry Cry
na wah for dem oh na small small i dey start
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chigozirim at 23-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
na wao
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 23-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-03-2012 12:39 PM
Is diä no  YORUBA  pers in dis 4rum??  Y shld dey remain deadly silence, waiting 4 d  IBOS  2 fight 4 dem & rescue dem 4rm d hands of d  HAUSAS?? D Yorubas makes d noise of empty vessels lyk  ALAYE  (area boys), witout any strenght of protection. D Yorubas dnt hav any taproot, no stand, & dey dnt knw where dey belong cös dey're confused. Most @ tyms in inter-tribal wars, crisses, & squables b/w d Hausas & Igbos, d Yorubas always in-support of d Hausas against d Ibos even in dis website (NP) & 4rum, jst as if dey're comfirmed Hausa slaves.

Nw D Hausas are in yö own region (Yoruba-land), trying 2 make u ppl slaves in  own land, as if diä's no livlely pers in Yoruba-land. 4  EASTERN  region, dis type of non-sense cn nevä happen. If dey try it, non of dem'll escape-alive 2 tell d story.

Nw bcös of fear & cowardice, all d Yorubas in dis 4rum are afraid 2 comment boldly on dis post, dey're all crying 4 PEACE  witout  JUSTICE,  & beckon d IBOS  2 fight 4 dem. 9jä cowards of Alaye noise making. If u, d Yorubas, dnt stand up against yö enemies, dey'll make u diä slaves even in yö own land, & use u as toilet-pappers & foot-match. B wise, courageous, & brave 2 wipe dem out of space Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

DO YOU SEE WHAT I SAW BROTHER?
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 23-03-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
no mind the yeye tribe
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- classik at 23-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bunmi2012 at 23-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
May God help us ooo
Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bunmi2012 at 23-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
May God help us oooo
Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office