EXPOSE: Mali coup led by US-trained captain

Date: 24-03-2012 4:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: obama
- at 24-03-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
A US Africa Command official confirmed on Friday the leader of military coup d’état in Mali has visited the US on several occasions, receiving professional military education.
Captain Amadou Haya Sanogo participated in the America’s International Military Education and Training program, sponsored by the US State Department, Public Affairs representative Patrick Barnes revealed to The Washington Post.
Foreign officers are handpicked for the program by US embassies in respective countries. The Malian army is very small, consisting of only 7,000 personnel. With the given small number of officers in this army, it is no wonder that Sanogo had a good chance to get to the US.
On March 22, just a month before a presidential election in the country, Sanogo and soldiers loyal to him stormed the presidential palace in the capital Bamako and overthrew President Amadou Toumani Toure.
The reason for the rebellion was stated as the existing leadership’s relaxed attitude towards Touareg tribes’ insurrection in this north-western African country.
The coup claimed three lives, leaving about 40 wounded.
only voodoo can save africa in this 2012 21st century because we dont have the military power but have voodoo power and thats why the western white men call it evil because it works and was the only thing that save haiti and make it the first free black nation in the world,
http://www.rt.com/news/mali-coup-american-trained-377/

Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 25-03-2012 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
i go read later..make i tie my scalf first

Posted: at 25-03-2012 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 25-03-2012 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
only voodoo can save africa in this 2012 21st century because we dont have the military power but have voodoo power and thats why the western white men call it evil because it works and was the only thing that save haiti and make it the first free black nation in the world,

You are joking, right?
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackman_unite at 25-03-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
does the enemies of africa and what is happening in africa look like a joke to you...
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 26-03-2012 06:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 25-03-2012 11:10 AM
You are joking, right?
joking are u for real?
go make research or ask your parent,voodoo is the ancient black man practice and culture before any so call religion come to exist on this planet,
Posted: at 26-03-2012 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AareOnakakanfo at 27-03-2012 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
As with every coup plot in Africa and South America, the US always provide military backing....this is a known fat.
The Boys have done good...

Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 28-03-2012 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
but should africa always sit down and relax watch the show since over 400 yrs and our unborn kids with no way forward...
Posted: at 28-03-2012 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 28-08-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero