WAR? Gun Shots near US Embassy in Nigeria’s capital Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 26-03-2012 7:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- needluv at 27-03-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram is better they all rethink b/c there are two fellows u don't play with  “JEWISH and  USA touching them is like where an Army general is killed u can kill a civilian and escape but killing an Army general u are declaring war from the military
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 27-03-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
NA LOOK I DEY LOOK O Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 04:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 27-03-2012 02:38 AM

Fateewase, as a woman that you claim to be, what will be your reward in hell after you might have blown yourself up with bomb to please your blood thirsty god? The men are promised 72 old haggard prostitutes, what were you women promised? Probably each woman will inherit  72 massive horse-size di*ks, to spank your stinking a** hol* in hell forever. In this case you are definitely in trouble.

Sene,You cannot kill me with laugh ooooooooooo

Men 72 haggard prostitutes

Women 72 massive horses (KING SIZE) diccks hahahahaaaha,u sure say she go survive am
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 27-03-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ssstrawberry on 26-03-2012 07:32 PM
Bokoharam bokoram bokoharam how many times did I call u? I know dis is ur hand work true or false

true
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 27-03-2012 05:34 AM (12 years ago)
May God save us in Naija

Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 27-03-2012 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 12:50 AM
Now reading this story critically ignoring the fact that it was posted by an anti-islam dude.
Gun shots near US Embassy in Nigeria.. It is not yet the boko harams that did the shootings,for assumption sakes,anybody could have done it. Nigeria has many enemies its just unfortunate the boko haram are more pronounced.
The hatred for islam keeps increasing by the day and its a clarion call to all muslims to stay calm and fear no criticism,be strong in ur faith and hold on tight to ur Lord. Very soon Insha Allah,the faces of the true perpetrators of evils would be exposed. As it should be known that the action of boko haram is not enough to bring down islam. It is made already.

i pity you brainwashed mugu
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 27-03-2012 05:45 AM (12 years ago)
hmm,anxiusly waiting for the reply of this letter from prophet mohamade  and what his response could be, OPEN-REALITY whenever he replies plz do kindly let us know ok. Cool
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- suzygirl at 27-03-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
About time we have a deportation decree, put all these Bokoharams in a free plane and dump them at Yemen,that is where they belong.They dont belong in Nigeria at all.Bokofouls,better dont mess with Americans o,or u will meet ur match this time around.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 27-03-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-03-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 12:50 AM
Now reading this story critically ignoring the fact that it was posted by an anti-islam dude.
Gun shots near US Embassy in Nigeria.. It is not yet the boko harams that did the shootings,for assumption sakes,anybody could have done it. Nigeria has many enemies its just unfortunate the boko haram are more pronounced.
The hatred for islam keeps increasing by the day and its a clarion call to all muslims to stay calm and fear no criticism,be strong in ur faith and hold on tight to ur Lord. Very soon Insha Allah,the faces of the true perpetrators of evils would be exposed. As it should be known that the action of boko haram is not enough to bring down islam. It is made already.

This is exactly how I wanted you to always react, because the ROMANCE novel (Koran) doesn't give women rights to talk back at their superior. Jews and Christians are superior to Islam just like ISLAMIC rams are superior to ISLAMIC BITCHES like you. So, It's a good move because you're a fast learner. I bet we've thaught you a serious lesson here on NP?
   Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-03-2012 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bellocity on 26-03-2012 11:07 PM
  You Damn Bitch Spoky Ashole To Hell with you, and i promise you you'll gonna regret it soon Forevery goddamn ac tion their must be consequencies you brought a job, just wait little bid, your days are counted,

May tuberculosis wipe out every male child in your family!
May u impregnat ur mother b4 u die of ur meningococcal meningitis !
May Osama bin Ladin insert his Namanama dick inside ur anus in hell!
May ur entire female family cancer of the honeypot!

Your days are not only counted but started reading - 9 days to go!

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-03-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bellocity on 26-03-2012 11:07 PM
  You Damn Bitch Spoky Ashole To Hell with you, and i promise you you'll gonna regret it soon Forevery goddamn ac tion their must be consequencies you brought a job, just wait little bid, your days are counted,

May tuberculosis wipe out every male child in your family!
May u impregnat ur mother b4 u die of ur meningococcal meningitis !
May Osama bin Ladin insert his Namanama d*1*ck inside ur anus in hell!
May ur entire female family die of cancer of the p**sy!

Your days are not only counted but started reading - 9 days to go!

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-03-2012 06:34 AM

This is exactly how I wanted you to always react, because the ROMANCE novel (Koran) doesn't give women rights to talk back at their superior. Jews and Christians are superior to Islam just like ISLAMIC rams are superior to ISLAMIC BITCHES like you. So, It's a good move because you're a fast learner. I bet we've thaught you a serious lesson here on NP?
   Kiss Kiss Kiss

Bachelorette pls pity this girl naaa this is too much for her to handle.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 27-03-2012 05:45 AM
hmm,anxiusly waiting for the reply of this letter from prophet mohamade  and what his response could be, OPEN-REALITY whenever he replies plz do kindly let us know ok. Cool

Wilson the thing be say Mohammed never reply the letter.We are waiting for his reply so that we go know wetin we go write next,if him no reply,we no mind sending him a reminder in reference to the first letter hahahahhaa
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiclef79 at 27-03-2012 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
True talk. Islam shit and all that, You guys just know about killing innocent people and think you can reap that. Lets see, soon we gonna wipe out ya ' all from the earth and you go to hell and enjoy the shabby stinct virgin your wicked Muhammed claimed to have kept for you fools.

I don't give a phyuk what you guys think and I want to remind you that Islam is nothing but peace of shit, go on with your shabby killings murder phyukers.........Kiss ma ass .
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chimexdub at 27-03-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
the truth is that God must surly see us true....
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 27-03-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
UNA WAN TOUCH OBAMA PEOPLE?  SORRY BE UNA NAME O.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-03-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 12:52 AM

guy u no come again..i don roll am  koran oooo,,your own dey for table,,
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-03-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 12:52 AM

bros if u get koran ,please no burn am ooo,,i need am for rolling up my ganja,,is very good for smoking ganja,
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-03-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 27-03-2012 07:47 AM
UNA WAN TOUCH OBAMA PEOPLE?  SORRY BE UNA NAME O.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..big sorry oooo
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11