They are nothing but idiots............ So that means they did what they did intentionally.......so all these years of exploiting Nigeria both financially and otherwise is still not enough for them??? Empty threats!! na so dem dey first issue threats. But it will soon die down by the time they will realise that Ngeria of today is no longer the Nigeria of yesterday....... Thats why they handed power to Aboki so that they can do whatever they like. Bull sh***t!!!!!!!!!!!!! those days are gone Reply![]()
Quote from: queenrukky on 28-03-2012 11:02 AM make dem free us jor....we go chop garri bread if dem no go allow us import their yeye food They are so many other countries that will be more than happy if we can import from them......... no mind them jor !!!!!!!! they are still living in thier PAST GLORY
this guys can go to hell for all i care. if i were in Jonathan's shoes dey will least expect what i will do to them non-sense! Reply
british gov. no gbadu gudluck atall Reply
if to sey dis british prime criminal dey of my reach.....i vor blind of his eyes......na dat ihm dog ihm go dey treat not naija........... Reply
na colonial sickness dey worry them Reply
an empty vessel make the greatest noise...it just an empty threat! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KANAYOSURVIVAL2 on 28-03-2012 07:56 PM british gov. no gbadu gudluck atall idiot keep quit!
Is about time Nigeria wakes up u know, do me i do u. Earlier this month or last month the Arik airline was ban by British people over landing issues and now is our turn to ban them over sky rocketing their air prices. I hope Nigeria wont step down for them, we got nothing to loose here. They've been sucking us up for too long nd now they baned Arik airline bcos more Nigerians fly Arik than British airline....... The Nigerian govt should've say something when they ban our airline too.... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
nothing dey happen Reply
this oyinbo people no wan make naija grow.. Reply
Quote from: chizzyG on 28-03-2012 11:40 AM Thanks my G 4 reasoning d way i do.Let them not face their jobs basically n be ranting shit dey find trouble for who no find them.it's as simple as ABC,i live in swiss n i used to fly them(BA)before but when i noticed their fares to Nigeria goes higher n higher then i stopped flying them afterall Airfrance arrives even much earlier than them with the same comfort measure.it'automatic when Nigerians stop patroninizing them,their prizes must surely come down wether they like it or not,without anybody making problem with the other.it's like that in d business market.They should go and face squarely the DISORDERLINESS in the highest places in the country(control rices of things at home even d mess in their local Airlines n their fares) and leave BA alone,if Nigerians feel it's expensive let them stop patronizing them just for one month n see what will happen Tanx bro, well said.... It's indeed only those that travel a lot like we do that can understand how these things work tho.
naija don dey show muscle everywhere now,i beg easy oooo Reply
My people, you all need to understand what business is all about. It's all about demand and supply. If the demand is high, price will always go up. All that need be done is for you to take your business to a lesser charging airline. Enough said! Reply
UK una mama Reply
Quote from: buchiike on 28-03-2012 09:54 PM this oyinbo people no wan make naija grow.. na lie dem dey lie oooooo
another pending issues,hnmmmmmm. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: Idbabe on 27-03-2012 03:42 PM Dem well so? Must all the countries ride on Nigeria? Na so dem ban gay in Nigeria, US dey vex, abi we no get say in our matter again? No be dia fault. I dey vex, make i go drink zobo first come back ARE YOU GAY I SORRY FOR YOU[/color][/font][/size]
Britico like to dey flex muscles always. Dem be god? God push dem wella.... Colonialism don finish longest time, you hear.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)