Quote from: ajanni on 29-03-2012 11:16 PM you dey cr*zy and your head and belle don damage sef, by wanting to denny that simple fact whic fact..
Quote from: wilat on 30-03-2012 12:17 AM Gbam ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-03-2012 12:31 AM whic fact.. Make una nor start i love me
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-03-2012 12:32 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Quote from: wilat on 30-03-2012 12:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ poster, ur story is incomplete! U come post picture of a mob attack victim and build fake story of matrimony around it. Wat is ur source? Reply
SHE SICK IF SHE GOES BACK TO THAT ANIMAL SHE CALLS HER HUSBAND OOO HE WILL KILL HER THE NEXT TIME!!!!!! Reply
What could a woman do to a man that could possibly make her deserve this? Reply![]()
he iz supposed to be locked up, foolish man.......wey no get sence, if na him girl friend , him no fit beat her like dat oh, mumu man.... Reply
NaMeTalkam or what ever you call your self, You are 100% idiot and big fool. The News is FAKE and this thing did not happen in Nigeria. It has nothing to do with husband and wife issue. My people click below and you will see the real news about that picture. How can that fool who called him NaMeTalkam will be spoiling Nigerian image? http://defensoresenlinea.com/cms/index.php?Itemid=166&catid=71%3Adef&id=211%3Abarbara-paola-otra-victima-de-la-homofobia-en-honduras&option=com_content&page=3&view=article Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 29-03-2012 11:48 PM i diot,i think say u don die or na ur spirit de talk monkey idiot, when the stupid and useless one like you still dey exist , you want the good and reasonable one to die? you will never grow , mad boy
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-03-2012 12:31 AM whic fact..go mental home and ask them there
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-03-2012 12:44 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see baboon, na who dash monkey the banana? go look for ngozi for onitsha market , ye ye boi
It is better to stay without a husband than to stay with this beast that is gradually digging ur grave. nonsense. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
thats good let all women learn to RESPECT, OBEY and REGARD their Hussy.if this is done .then the beating will stop . If not then we gat to continue untill them learn how to do this . FINITO Reply
Nawa oooo!! wetin this lady just do reach like that wey her man go just beat her soteeyyy!!!! she come be like person wey fall from aeroplane use face nack ground. Reply
Quote from: Paikenna on 30-03-2012 11:41 AM thats good let all women learn to RESPECT, OBEY and REGARD their Hussy.if this is done .then the beating will stop . If not then we gat to continue untill them learn how to do this . FINITO u r no diff frm dis beast that did this to his wife... lookin at ur comment am jus imaging hw low u tink IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
if u look at wat a rat did axe is too small to tear it apart, but u should have not beat her, dey beat a woman Reply