NA WA NOTHING WEY PERSON NO GO HEAR Reply
did i just read that Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-03-2012 07:17 PM Remaining you.........you need a change in your way of talking, thinking and commenting, i hope to see a change in you very soon. akwuya banza. stupidjoe black ivorian monkey
Lazy man! RIP Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-03-2012 09:40 PM stupidjoe hopeless terrorist......green chimpanzee of bauchi animal game reserve. black ivorian monkey phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
very good option..... now the house will completed without haste......EWU! Reply
Stupid man!! Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-03-2012 09:53 PM hopeless terrorist......green chimpanzee of bauchi animal game reserve. haaahha, super idiot
Am always amazed in some men who depend on women to provide for them.They will not work or do any business,u will see them looking for a rich woman to marry,what a shame.Gold digger motherphyukers.When the woman refuse to give,they end up like this man.Most women dont like to depend on a man to provide for them,not to talk of a man. Reply
what shall it profit you wife of ....... that lead your husband to death and for another man to take over her pineapple? still under investigation about his death . Reply
what shall it profit you wife of ....... that lead your husband to death and for another man to take over his pineapple? still under investigation about his death . Reply
that is true love Reply
He who takes life, (including his own) has God to answer to. Totally wrong!! Reply
some cultures abhors certain norms, or rather abnormal s, in Igboland, suicide is considered the worst mortal crime a person can commit. it is an abomination, and such people are not buried, they are thrown to the forest to the beasts to feast on. the reason is burying them will bring untold consequence as the ground has equally rejected them. Replythe remote course of the mans demeanor and consequent self denial, leading to this shameful sacrilege, is what we don't know, but, if the issues as chronicled here by the poster is true, then this man died a weak, hopeless man and its patheticc
Its nw i knw laziness cn lead to death,who knws mayb ther's anoda mystesy behind his death & jst wantd 2 use d wife as an excuse ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Foolish death Reply
Quote from: obichuma on 31-03-2012 02:08 AM some cultures abhors certain norms, or rather abnormal s, in Igboland, suicide is considered the worst mortal crime a person can commit. it is an abomination, and such people are not buried, they are thrown to the forest to the beasts to feast on. the reason is burying them will bring untold consequence as the ground has equally rejected them. Dem no knw, na only to insullt igbo dem knw. Na true you talk. the remote course of the mans demeanor and consequent self denial, leading to this shameful sacrilege, is what we don't know, but, if the issues as chronicled here by the poster is true, then this man died a weak, hopeless man and its patheticc
Quote from: wisegal007 on 31-03-2012 12:25 AM Am always amazed in some men who depend on women to provide for them.They will not work or do any business,u will see them looking for a rich woman to marry,what a shame.Gold digger motherfcukers.When the woman refuse to give,they end up like this man.Most women dont like to depend on a man to provide for them,not to talk of a man. Na the way of some men now ooo, lazy bone and some are here calling the woman name.
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 31-03-2012 01:30 PM Foolish death Very foolish indeed oo.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)