North Must Produce President In 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Atiku's Associate (Page 17)

Date: 29-03-2012 7:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19
- etimoz at 30-03-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-03-2012 08:11 PM
Mek I laff in Urhobo.... ho...ha...la...ta...te...ha..ho! Finally, God is hearing my prayers. If Naija break, who go suffa?
Make i join you laugh in Urhobo haahahahahahaha-huuuu-eeeeh-haaaaa. na the Malla dem go suffer 
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 30-03-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-03-2012 09:50 PM
NWANNE AKA M DI N'ELU.. YA MARA GI MMA OOOOOOOOOO! ANY EVIL COMING YOUR WAY I DIRECT AM TO GO ATTACK THE AMIR OF KANO..
ISEHHHHH!...........OZI ESIRI AWURU OKU ERUGO ELUIGWE NTI.....UWA NU UWA GI.....UWA OMA.......ONYE SI NA OGAHA ADIRI GI NA MMA.....ONYE AHU DABAGWA NA GUTTA.................ONWU KA EGBU ANYI KA GBUO ALHAJI............OKIRI KIRI GA ANA AGBA UGWU OSE....ADIGI ARI A ELU............IGBO RULES
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-03-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 30-03-2012 09:01 PM
which day u go born abi u swallow tortoise?

you sick , you that tippa abi na 911 sef
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-03-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 30-03-2012 09:13 PM
u'v actually startd insulting. Anyway u knw hw i is 4 u abokis. Wen igbo's face una nw mek una no run ooo

you never get your sef and you never learn a lesson as well
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Elochus at 30-03-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Humm That president house self. Huh? Only God knows what's in there. Remember that when Obasanjo was in prison he cries out loud that they should release him that he just want to go home and take care of his pigs, fowls and goats in his farm. That they're crying and looking for him, he also said that he was not interested in their politic. And later when he was released he became president for 8 years and even wanted to change constitution to allow him to rule for 12years. BBC Journalist, who interviews him then in prison, came and reminded him of his above statement when he was in prison. And this was what OBJ answered, quote
(Well that's reminding me the saying, never said never!!!) Or is it a military junta who had forcefully took over president office and promised the country that he will hand over in 6 month time of which he never did as he promised, until he was forced out many years later. Here we are again trying to catch a moving train by holding a man who successfully won a landslide election by every of his words during his campaign days, to the extent of asking him to leave his office after only 4 year because he had promised to do so during his way to that office. Northerners are spitting fire that they would make the country ungovernable for him President Jonathan. And surely they have maintained their treat till ditto, even updating it with out seizing. Hearing such statements from a prominent figure like Atiku and others like him, and yet we're still searching for the leaders and members of so called Boko haram that are carrying out that above mentioned treat from the Northerners. These people Atiku and co, surely are determined to make this country ungovernable for Southerners as they said!
Meanwhile we knows that Nigeria will split but when and how to how many, is yet not known whether by pen or by gun, is also not known. But the answer had already dress up and He's only wearing his shoes and will be out soon. Lips Sealed 
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-03-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-03-2012 09:19 PM
OLD COMRADE.......I DEY HAIL..........YOU FORGET TO LUCK MY GATE LASTNIGHT...WAITIN COM HAPPEN.........Huh?

mad boy , you forget say i still own your father so ? son of my slave is my slave too oooooooooo
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 30-03-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-03-2012 10:27 PM
ISEHHHHH!...........OZI ESIRI AWURU OKU ERUGO ELUIGWE NTI.....UWA NU UWA GI.....UWA OMA.......ONYE SI NA OGAHA ADIRI GI NA MMA.....ONYE AHU DABAGWA NA GUTTA.................ONWU KA EGBU ANYI KA GBUO ALHAJI............OKIRI KIRI GA ANA AGBA UGWU OSE....ADIGI ARI A ELU............IGBO RULES

YA MEEEE OOOOOOOOOOOO! ! !
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kutexwonders at 30-03-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
this naija pals should be close down it only creates crisis between people in the country and making people hate there own fellow humans this is not a site that suppose to exist i swear always posting things that are not true and making people hate each other
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- btbest200 at 30-03-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
The man is just a toothless bulldog,however am in full support of the division,i think the northeners are alliens from no where.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 31-03-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
oh my good God may this split come through in 2015 IJN....cat & rat ain't one
Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- water5050 at 31-03-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
Atiku Abubakar
you  are gready man ever since northerner  have been seating on that seat just prepare your self to split finish you can go to hell .i know bream you.do you think that Nigerians belong to northerner.is better we split is enough .
Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 31-03-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
OBJ has frustreted the man when he was vice, he is no long with his senses Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 31-03-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Atiku is an old caward, whether north rul or no rul nija most split in 2015
Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DFD4REAL at 31-03-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
the if you are still alive, so why not shout the crap. just resemble my ex pet
Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donfred34 at 31-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria does not belong to the northerner, they should not even think of having the presidential seat in 2020, not to talk of 2015. So Atiku and his canterpart should go and seat down instead of making emty threat of spliting the country. Aboki.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ByolaB at 31-03-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
It is agreed that in Nigeria we rotate the executive arm of government based on geopolitical zones. Infact that was the platform that got President Jonathan elected in the first place. It was just very unfortunate that the other President died making his term very short.  "Baba" vacated the seat of power and I (am certain all Nigerians) respect him for that. Nobody should just come from nowhere and plunge Nigeria into unnecessary confusion and chaos. I honestly do not understand what his motivation for a second term might be. Is it that education has improved, that there is constant power supply, that our manufacturing and export base is solid see that State of the Nation? What significant change or improvement has he done for the nation since taking power? When we see changes in these areas then there is basis for a second term. Let those aspiring in the North take note too. In the event that they are handed power in 2015 and they do not perform to the expectation of Nigerians We will KICK them out too. Simple enough is enough.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 31-03-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Banabasdoe on 30-03-2012 07:12 PM
Hello that Alhaji Kaita,may God touch  President Jonathan heart to contest in 2015 by then the NORTHERNERS (Boko Haram) will go their own far away that is a good idea mr.Alhaji Kaita as for me am tired living with aboki's,Remember after Nigeria Divided - Atiku's i will still come to North and buy onions and tomato's as normal but due to new currency problem by then i will be traveling with Fuels as exchange of those goods. I HAVE BEEN PRAYING FOR THIS TO HAPPEN Mr.Alhaji Kaita PLEASE AM BEGGING IN THE NAME OF GOD  LET US DIVIDE THIS NIGERIA NO NEED TO STAY AGAIN.LIGHT HAVE NOTING TO DO WITH DARKNESS.
yess  you have just spoken my mind o ..i'm seriously praying day and night for GEJ to get courage and contest for 2015 let see what happens..imagine abokis telling there would be no one Nigeria if south is to occupy the presidency in 2015. is this a threat or what ? who care! something we have been dreaming for a long time ago Tongue Tongue Tongue . at least boko haram will see no church to bomb again rather face it to there mosque.  i have never one day be proud to call myself a Nigerian in the public of igwe-madu.. i'm son of biafra
Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 31-03-2012 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
Let it happen we want split
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 31-03-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ByolaB on 31-03-2012 01:38 AM
It is agreed that in Nigeria we rotate the executive arm of government based on geopolitical zones. Infact that was the platform that got President Jonathan elected in the first place. It was just very unfortunate that the other President died making his term very short.  "Baba" vacated the seat of power and I (am certain all Nigerians) respect him for that. Nobody should just come from nowhere and plunge Nigeria into unnecessary confusion and chaos. I honestly do not understand what his motivation for a second term might be. Is it that education has improved, that there is constant power supply, that our manufacturing and export base is solid see that State of the Nation? What significant change or improvement has he done for the nation since taking power? When we see changes in these areas then there is basis for a second term. Let those aspiring in the North take note too. In the event that they are handed power in 2015 and they do not perform to the expectation of Nigerians We will KICK them out too. Simple enough is enough.
will you stut up make i pass fist?? for the whole years you dumbs have been in power, what has we achieved as a nation? answer me o. showering praises on which baba ! okey na yara duduwa Grin Grin na we killam? had it been he is alive till date what would he have achieved for the nation? rather than to find his own way of looting our oil money to that desert called north. or end up islimizing nigeria. though God knows why he died exactly like exco-skeleton  
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 31-03-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder where the yorubas will belong to !  Tongue Tongue there are just dazed as some of them to son of mohammed d abokis father. i'm sure they will not join us with them... there are also anoher set of people wih trickish style...though they can succeed with their cocco  & colanut at they will xport it to abokis them Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19