lolz

Quote from: lomec on 3-04-2012 06:05 PM any woman who is able to build a house for you while abroad loves you.....the wife loves him dats why she is chasing him with a life to save him from more future embarrasment......SIMPLE!! lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I may sound stupid to say this that the man is lucky to have a good woman as a wife. ReplyGood woman??? --- YES, because I have heard and settled cases of where one of the spouses abroad send money back home to their spouse for a big project only to come back home to meet nothing. Hey wait a minute, did you realise I didn't say woman on a negative perception? ooooh yes, because some men have equally done worse to their wives or girl friends. I beg jare make the man go thank God say the woman built nice house for him after all mothers, fathers, brothers and sisters defraud their children abroad without building the property. I have saved a friend who recently showed me the picture of the house his parents were building for him. Guess what people? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Alphamale on 4-04-2012 01:58 PM very correct Well said, cheers bro. Dont mind those stupid guys that alway want to portray women in a bad taste.
This story heavy for mouth. Reply
HAA!!! NA SMALL THING MAK U CARRY BOMB POSHEW HER JOR....NA 1-1 Reply
4 GOD sake how dt concern me. Reply
![]() i love me
selling the house isn't a really bright idea,buh if he is cool with it then she should let him be. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Hope that this gets resolved amicably... ReplyLive for something, rather than die for nothing
BROS YOUR WIFE STILL LOVES YOU ..........................CHILL OUT HOW MUCH YOU FIT SELL THAT HOUSE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why some people no dey read before commenting, the woman is even right bcos she is trying to protect their property so no one should blame her. Reply
women of nowadays Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: frank_f on 3-04-2012 06:37 PM Please can somebody show me where to pix? i was just passing to say Hi and pix hold me instantly... You have pix it on your pant if at all you have any. Can someone help to pix? before releasing the Hi"
make dem take ham easy life na jeje Reply
he is a confused man Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 3-04-2012 07:29 PM Thats one problem about yankee, if U dont play ur cards very well, By the time u open and close ur eyes, U will realized that U have spent many years there, time flys overthere, i pity the Man, this is when one knows if the woman he married is the right person for him, a time words of encouragement is highly precious for any man that is facing challenges, a time encouraging words from ones wife, gives one strength and hope. i really pity the Man WHICH MAN U DAY PITE OR U NO READY THE MATTER WELL THE WOMAN MEANS WELL BECOS MAN WHEN DON START TO DEY SLEEP OUTSIDE HW DO U KNOW I HE SALE THE HOUSE HE NO GO MISS USE THE MONI THAT WOMAN THE MAN THAT IS WHY SHE IS DOING ALL THIS ![]() ![]()
by yuroba style, Reply
u have to judge this matter well ooo ,ur kids cannot be suffering and u have something to make it right by saln the house and start a new life pls he knows if he sale the house he we make it again and build a better one,keeping the house contun suffering is it the best not at all he has future and he we make it Reply
Quote from: wilat on 3-04-2012 04:39 PM Nawa for all these marriages sef.. Waiting happen for all these marriages baby? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ikwo1 on 4-04-2012 11:53 PM Waiting happen for all these marriages baby? Fight fight all the time,high rates of divorce...its just annoying and scary i love me