BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 16)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 61
- gastro at 8-04-2012 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 05:26 PM
Your stupidity should be classed as grade one. Are you trying to act blind and deaf not to notice the various videos boko-haram leader has posted online? Since when did Goodluck Jonathan started speaking arabic/hausa? Why have you chosen to be an idiot for the rest of your life? If you bring up CAN issue into this sad post, i swear down, i will insult you, every muslim and your religion without holding back.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umkj50SUzck#

ARANT BULLSHIT HE`S BETTER BE WARNED

Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- largo at 8-04-2012 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 05:09 PM
But why are they concentrating on christians and our place of worship? when have you heard they bombed a mosque?

they just want 2cause trouble,but then any one can be a target, where am based a vigilante who was out spoken against them was gunned down in the mosque while praying
Posted: at 8-04-2012 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 8-04-2012 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
aboki what has this peaceful nation done to you people
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 04:42 PM
Dont cry chimax God has taken control of the dead.
True

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-04-2012 05:30 PM
wishing you the same my good brother.............this germans self....they no follow for easther celebration at all....everywhere just dey quiet like burial ground.how is your queen OPEN REALITY....hope sey you guys are enjoying the easther.........wishing you all the best.

I'm fine my dear. Happy easter to you. Hope you're making the best of today despite this horrible news? Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  8-04-2012 04:46 PM
If Islam is a religion of peace why are these hoodlums (Boko Haram) perpetrating this atrocities
 on Christians holy day, and the top notch hypocrite Muslims leaders cannot come out openly
and condemn this cowardly act.
Same thought

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  8-04-2012 04:59 PM
Pls...........spare me this rubbish you've just posted.
What the hell do you mean by "it's not a religious group"?
Why the hell are they not bombing mosques and killing people worshiping at the mosque on fridays?
Why is their interest on christians?
Why do they attack everytime christians are celebrating anything?
Why didn't they attack on sallah day?
Why are the muslims not protesting against their action publicly?
You can fool someone people with your rubbish lies, but u certainly can't fool everyone.

God bless you my dear. I wish they can answer these questions honestly.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: largo on  8-04-2012 05:48 PM

they just want 2cause trouble,but then any one can be a target, where am based a vigilante who was out spoken against them was gunned down in the mosque while praying

If someone posted a funny picture of muhammad, the muslims go out in large number to protest.
If someone does something contradictory to the law of islam, the muslims are out in force to protest.
It's common sense to know that they protest because they love and cherish thier religion, prophet and Allah.
Now here are some animals called boko-haram committing evil in the name of islam, why are the muslims silent now?
Where is the undying love for muhammad and islam? Where are all the muslim religious leaders?
Why is no one fighting to defend their religion and condemn their actions?
Why are the muslims not carrying out jihad against the people (boko-haram) blackmailing their religion?
Anyone who thinks boko-haram is a political game is the biggest fool in history.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kings1712 at 8-04-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Its quite sadden and ignoble that a country like Nigeria can not handle a small group call Boko Haram within the North teritary and they are still continuing killing innocent citizens in the country while the government places their hands on desk and watches this diabolic and monster crime. I will forever regrets and questioning why the British left the Country and handed everthing to the hands of those evil men and women.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  8-04-2012 04:59 PM
Pls...........spare me this rubbish you've just posted.
What the hell do you mean by "it's not a religious group"?
Why the hell are they not bombing mosques and killing people worshiping at the mosque on fridays?
Why is their interest on christians?
Why do they attack everytime christians are celebrating anything?
Why didn't they attack on sallah day?
Why are the muslims not protesting against their action publicly?
You can fool someone people with your rubbish lies, but u certainly can't fool everyone.
Is this miss English? Just to say hi

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 8-04-2012 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
i still believe that our God can only help him that help himself.......isrealite still believe in the rule of,,,,,,,do me......i do you....God nogo vex.........the religion islam in nigeria believed that their christian counterpart always believe that their God will surelly come down from heaven one day to fight for them......the rule of........ do me....... i do you....... is the best option between nigeria muslim and nigeria christian....if not.....this vampires will never stop all this killings.......i hate when some mumus will keep on saying that....God is going to fight for us...........is it not same God that the isreal and the western world are worshiping.............God even blessed them more than we church goers............mtcccccccccccccch
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bnite25 on  8-04-2012 05:00 PM
This is tragic.  The government needs more attention on intelligence to stop these attacks from happening and to shut down this group for good.  People need to feel safe in their own country and it is the government's job to do so.
I.dont know what they are still.waiting for

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chiswed on  8-04-2012 05:06 PM
May God almighty help Nigeria and lead us out of dis critical situation....everyday is for d theif bt one day should surely be for d owner...
absolutely

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 05:12 PM
Really sad. Heaven knows how many christians have died in the hands of these evil monsters called boko-haram. Very sad indeed.
Sister you can say that again

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  8-04-2012 05:19 PM
Breaking news has just said 38 people so far have been killed. May their souls rest in peace.

One thing I am sure of is this. A religion that teaches, killing another person will get you martyrdom, will be hard to defeat.

Whether it it stated in the Koran or not that is the belief the vast majority of Muslims have.

They were given the opportunity to go their own way in the Nigeria civil war but they decided on "One Nigeria."

Wish they would make up their minds and go their separate way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   
Something have to be done seriously

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 8-04-2012 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
AJANNI na God go punish ur generation, u beta go lick those innocent bloods up, fat cow... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 05:26 PM
Your stupidity should be classed as grade one. Are you trying to act blind and deaf not to notice the various videos boko-haram leader has posted online? Since when did Goodluck Jonathan started speaking arabic/hausa? Why have you chosen to be an idiot for the rest of your life? If you bring up CAN issue into this sad post, i swear down, i will insult you, every muslim and your religion without holding back.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umkj50SUzck#

How can they see things like things when they are planning of bombing

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 8-04-2012 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
this is very sad.....Lord! Nigeria need your divine intervention...
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 05:37 PM
Don't mind the idiot cadanre in another profile. Why didn't the so called christian bombers bomb the mosque instead of their church? it clearly shows how stupid and unreasonable some idiots can be.
I wonder ohh

Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vaffacullo at 8-04-2012 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 02:25 PM

uk sporso boko haram yet they kill there citizen 1 person by wise my dear i know this boko guys ar foolish and they will die misrable dead one after the other but some times politician can decieve us MY QUESTION IS THAT WHERE IS BOKO HARAM BEFORE JONATHAN TERNO WAT DO THEY REALLY WANT COS I UNDERSTAND NOTING
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 61

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

5. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

6. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

9. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

10. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)