BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 42)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 ... 61
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 04:59 PM
monkey
u don come back abi ,,ok
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  9-04-2012 02:54 PM
you should rise up and codemn evil !!, tell me if any of your relatives are killed in this madness perpetrated by your fellow Islamists will you be happy ?? If  I have to judge Islam and Moslems based on the comments I read from Moslems in this site I would conclude that most Moslems are very wicked and devilish people, devoid of compassion,who takes pleasure in the suffering of other people,
Islam is a nightmare of religion!!! Angry Angry Angry

i don,t blame you , you are an armed robber, and armed robber never think like a reasonable human being
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ObamaGermany at 9-04-2012 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
AJANNI UR HIGHLY WELCOME WAIT AM COMING FOR U, FIRST HOW IS MY COMPOUND I HOPE UR DOING UR GATEBOY JOB WELL, DONT OPEN GATE FOR ANY UNKNOWN PERSON OK.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-04-2012 03:12 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chai! see grammar....tested and trusted...............guttermock

whats so wrong with that? biafran APE
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-04-2012 03:26 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grinhttp:// ajanni you don hear ........dem say i nogo better for all muslims including your A*#S

idiot
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  9-04-2012 04:00 PM
U PEOPLE WILL NEVER KILL ME WITH LAUGH, CHAII AJANNI I DEY PITTY FOR U OOOOOOOOOO, DEY DON KILL U FINISH, PLS PAY SOME DRINK FOR GUYS SO THAT U WILL HAVE UR fcukING PEACE.

let your papa or your mama come and take something to feed your not well to do very useless family --- ok?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ObamaGermany at 9-04-2012 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
U PEOPLE WILL NEVER KILL ME WITH LAUGH, CHAII AJANNI I DEY PITTY FOR U OOOOOOOOOO, DEY DON KILL U FINISH, PLS BUY SOME DRINKS FOR GUYS SO THAT U WILL HAVE UR phyukING PEACE.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  9-04-2012 04:26 PM
Ajanni you are a millipede, that is what all Muslims are. Muhhammed is waiting for you in hellfire

you are already in the hell , don,t you realise that yet? idiot
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  9-04-2012 04:32 PM
AJANNI YA FADA! AJANNI NNA GI! ozu mortuary.

mad bastard boy
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 05:10 PM
let your papa or your mama come and take something to feed your not well to do very useless family --- ok?
see this adamu
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 05:10 PM
see this adamu
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 9-04-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 05:15 PM
mad bastard boy

AJANNI u're a murderer, u like killing innocent ppl. AJANNI when will u stop killin ppl, d blood of d innocent are crying for justice. AJANNI u're a mad fool. utobo ugwu Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 9-04-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
AJANNI U WILL NEVER SURVIVE IT ON THIS SITE TRY ANOTHER WEB SITE FOR THE SAFETY OF UR MUMU LIFE, LOOK AT UR CONDITION IT!S GETTING WORST EVERY DAY BY DAY, UR SICKNESS WANT TO KILL U UR BELLE IS GETTING BIG DAY BY DAY AT THE SAME TIME UR WORKING FOR ME AS A GATEBOY, U WILL DIE FOR THAT GATE IDIOT.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 9-04-2012 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
LEAVE THE IDIOT HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  9-04-2012 05:05 PM
AJANNI UR HIGHLY WELCOME WAIT AM COMING FOR U, FIRST HOW IS MY COMPOUND I HOPE UR DOING UR GATEBOY JOB WELL, DONT OPEN GATE FOR ANY UNKNOWN PERSON OK.
madboy,waste of sperm
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ObamaGermany at 9-04-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
UR INSULTING UR MASTER AS A MATTER OF THAT I MUST REDUCE UR SALARY FROM 100 TO 800 NAIRA AKPAMU.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 05:04 PM
i don,t blame you , you are an armed robber, and armed robber never think like a reasonable human being
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObamaGermany at 9-04-2012 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
DID U SEE NEW HON PATRICK GRAMMER FOR THE EASTHER?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  9-04-2012 05:36 PM
DID U SEE NEW HON PATRICK GRAMMER FOR THE EASTHER?
that patrick get problem..
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Musty4u at 9-04-2012 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on  9-04-2012 02:11 PM
Christians and other religions do not be deceived by muslims that keeps saying Islam is a peaceful religion.....it is a religion created by a pedophile and a blood thirsty c**t having carnal knowledge of a six year old, copied the bible, deceived the arabs who were pagans and morons with no brains..killing and forcing the satanic religion down the throats of non-believers.

These are extracts from the Qur'an to confirm that Islam is not a peaceful religion..

“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur'an 2:191

“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur'an 9:123

“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.” Qur'an 9:5

“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur'an 3:85

“The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them.” Qur'an 9:30

“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur'an 5:33

“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur'an 9:28

“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur'an 22:19

“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them.” Qur'an 47:4

“The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them.” Qur'an 8:65

“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur'an 3:28

“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur'an 8:12

“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur'an 8:60

I am so ashamed of many people here that quotes from the Qur'an without knowing what they are saying, Islam is the perfect religion read it thoroughly with understanding, you will get the information. Remember Qur'an is the only scripture that was not and will never be alter by anybody. Can you tell me that bible is one? how many versions of the bible do you have? some contained 73 books some 66 book, the different 7 books they call it books of doubtful authority. The original bible was revealed in Hebrew language the mother tong of Jesus, get the original copy Hebrew bible. Prophet Mohammed (SAW) was mentioned but your ancestors eliminate it in the other versions (Song of Songs 5:9-16)! "Cheeko mame tah kim, vechulo Mohamadim."     
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 ... 61

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

3. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

4. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

5. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

6. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

7. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)